what is the benefit of having a girlfriend these days? (Page 16)

Date: 04-07-2011 7:33 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Digitalman
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 ... 28
- confichivennem at 16-07-2011 03:54 PM (12 years ago)
relationship i know is a mutual understanding, where a guy refuses to take care of his babe, does not know how she feels wat's the need is that a means of establishing a relationship.
Posted: at 16-07-2011 03:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 16-07-2011 04:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Skypon2002 on 10-07-2011 08:40 AM
Quote from: Jecon on  8-07-2011 05:01 AM
After 3 Major heartbreaks, God know say i don try, Na play i dey play, i dey cane them any how. No dulling, if you want to be caring they will Finnish you. they don't have conscience. I feel it's because they are too materialistic; imagine a girl i just met was telling to buy her blackberry Touch. well i told her i will, when i get my next salary (mean while if i go to her home, when some guys come around she will ask me if she want to see me off cos she'll soon be busy - i know she double dating and i don't want to question her at all), she is so happy i'll soon buy her bb (she have already spent the night 5 times with me), Mcheew she go old.

heheheheheheeeeee
she go grow white bear bear for armpit...... Grin Grin
Grin Grin Grin Shocked

Posted: at 16-07-2011 04:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 19-07-2011 11:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: confichivennem on 16-07-2011 03:54 PM
relationship i know is a mutual understanding, where a guy refuses to take care of his babe, does not know how she feels wat's the need is that a means of establishing a relationship.

u are not getting it right......

Posted: at 19-07-2011 11:29 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SexySage at 20-07-2011 12:31 AM (12 years ago)
the advantages of having a girlfriend is the sharing love, being able to actually trust her, the sweet feeling when you are with her, thats if there is TRUE LOVE IN THE AIR
Posted: at 20-07-2011 12:31 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Celestial1 at 20-07-2011 03:53 AM (12 years ago)
If you have to wonder what the benefit is, then it may be better for you to go get a boyfriend and see if you find benefit in that.
Posted: at 20-07-2011 03:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 20-07-2011 08:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Celestial1 on 20-07-2011 03:53 AM
If you have to wonder what the benefit is, then it may be better for you to go get a boyfriend and see if you find benefit in that.

Posted: at 20-07-2011 08:08 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 20-07-2011 09:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: SexySage on 20-07-2011 12:31 AM
the advantages of having a girlfriend is the sharing love, being able to actually trust her, the sweet feeling when you are with her, thats if there is TRUE LOVE IN THE AIR

all these are the processes to draining ur pocket.
and when u are wornout, she will now go for a greener pasture......
bro, i quite agree with what u said, but its only very few of them that can show u true luv, without even looking into ur pocket

use ur head.

Posted: at 20-07-2011 09:45 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 20-07-2011 09:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Celestial1 on 20-07-2011 03:53 AM

my dear, u may decide to hit ur head against the wall, if u wish.....
there is absolutely no benefit in some cases...., and with ur response, i think u are guilty of this post. Sad Sad

Posted: at 20-07-2011 09:48 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 20-07-2011 09:50 AM (12 years ago)
@mamacita, missed u ooo
hw are u? Kiss

Posted: at 20-07-2011 09:50 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 20-07-2011 09:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Skypon2002 on 20-07-2011 09:50 AM
@mamacita, missed u ooo
hw are u? Kiss

missed u too cupcake, am fine...how ur side??  Kiss
Posted: at 20-07-2011 09:52 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 20-07-2011 10:07 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
what

Posted: at 20-07-2011 10:07 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 20-07-2011 10:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-07-2011 09:52 AM
Quote from: Skypon2002 on 20-07-2011 09:50 AM
@mamacita, missed u ooo
hw are u? Kiss

missed u too cupcake, am fine...how ur side??  Kiss

yeaaaa, im super duper!!  Kiss Wink Wink

Posted: at 20-07-2011 10:24 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 20-07-2011 10:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 20-07-2011 10:07 AM
what

Close ur mouth jare
Posted: at 20-07-2011 10:27 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 20-07-2011 10:29 AM (12 years ago)
what

bro close ur eyes, u are still a child  Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-07-2011 10:29 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 20-07-2011 10:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Skypon2002 on 20-07-2011 10:29 AM
what

bro close ur eyes, u are still a child  Grin Grin

Grin Grin Pls tell am
Posted: at 20-07-2011 10:29 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 20-07-2011 10:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-07-2011 10:27 AM
what

Close ur mouth jare

Posted: at 20-07-2011 10:30 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 20-07-2011 10:31 AM (12 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss Wink
Posted: at 20-07-2011 10:31 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- veniarnold85 at 20-07-2011 10:50 AM (12 years ago)
Not all girls are liabilities. some spend on guys and are very generous when it comes to .........? it all depends on how you define it.
Posted: at 20-07-2011 10:50 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Skypon2002 at 20-07-2011 10:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-07-2011 10:31 AM
Kiss Kiss Wink

im going crazy.........! (scattering my dada..) Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 20-07-2011 10:51 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 20-07-2011 10:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: veniarnold85 on 20-07-2011 10:50 AM
Not all girls are liabilities. some spend on guys and are very generous when it comes to .........? it all depends on how you define it.

im not doubting u, but im speaking out of experience...most gurls are stingy Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 20-07-2011 10:56 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 ... 28