WHAT WILL YOU DO TO YOUR GIRLFRIEND THAT CAUSED YOU AND YOUR FRIENDS TO FIGHT

Date: 05-07-2011 7:41 am (12 years ago) | Author: DAVIDO BAYEM
- at 5-07-2011 07:41 AM (12 years ago)
My girlfriend complained about me consuming alcohol which was not too serious, though I stopped.
secondly she asked me to stop going out with my friends all in the name that they takes alcohol. I almost did.
now she went ahead and insulted them in their very face that they are shameless drunkers without future, fools that has no ambition.

this Issue caused a quarrel between I and my friends, though we have settled it, but she is still insisting that she was right in her actions
and refuse to apologies to my friends.      WHAT DO YOU THINK IS THE BEST THING FOR ME TO DO Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 5-07-2011 07:41 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- calvin2b1000 at 5-07-2011 08:14 AM (12 years ago)
Some girls can be too pertinacious if u have apologize to ur Amigos just let the past blow away wit the wind and let her be. Some girls can be too pertinacious if u have apologize to ur Amigos just let the past blow away wit the wind and let her be.

Posted: at 5-07-2011 08:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- davodguy at 5-07-2011 08:50 AM (12 years ago)
noted.
Posted: at 5-07-2011 08:50 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Mercies at 5-07-2011 09:53 AM (12 years ago)
If you think she's right, she might be saving you from lots of trouble in the future. Show me your friend and I will tell you who you are.
just apologize to ur friends and make sure you think about what she is doing.
Posted: at 5-07-2011 09:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- wandepope at 5-07-2011 10:04 AM (12 years ago)
She may be trying to protect you but she is going about it the wrong way,well there are situations in life that needs force and that waas what she applied
Posted: at 5-07-2011 10:04 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 5-07-2011 10:07 AM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 5-07-2011 10:07 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Enviberry at 5-07-2011 10:34 AM (12 years ago)
YOUR GIRLFRIEND CARES A LOT ABOUT U, SHE DOESNT WANT FRIENDS TO INFLUENCE U. YOU KNOW HOW U GUYS ARE LIKE WHEN IT COME TO DRINKING. U CHEAT, YOU CAN BECOME AGGRESSIVE ECT...
Posted: at 5-07-2011 10:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- davodguy at 6-07-2011 11:57 AM (12 years ago)
thanks pals
Posted: at 6-07-2011 11:57 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- poly23 at 6-07-2011 12:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wandepope on  5-07-2011 10:04 AM
She may be trying to protect you but she is going about it the wrong way,well there are situations in life that needs force and that waas what she applied
supported
Posted: at 6-07-2011 12:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- drnoel at 17-07-2011 05:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Enviberry on  5-07-2011 10:34 AM
YOUR GIRLFRIEND CARES A LOT ABOUT U, SHE DOESNT WANT FRIENDS TO INFLUENCE U. YOU KNOW HOW U GUYS ARE LIKE WHEN IT COME TO DRINKING. U CHEAT, YOU CAN BECOME AGGRESSIVE ECT...

I don't really agree with you. It may be more inline with control than with love. We men all know, women can  get really controlling once you get involved in a serious relationship. Sometime she may attempt to change you, and your friends. Don't get me wrong, sometime they actually see what we men don't but also sometimes it may just be an attempt 2 control the guy. Just settle with your boys and speak 2 her, tell her if she disrespects your friends, then means she disrespects you. That should bring her 2 her senses.

Posted: at 17-07-2011 05:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- xena15 at 17-07-2011 07:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Enviberry on  5-07-2011 10:34 AM
supported.

Posted: at 17-07-2011 07:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 17-07-2011 07:54 PM (12 years ago)
i like her action....that means she is so much into you...drinking is not really good to your health...stop hanging out with such friends they are bad influence,,,trust me...since you already beg ok...but don't push heror force her to go and beg..

Posted: at 17-07-2011 07:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 17-07-2011 07:55 PM (12 years ago)
poster choice between your friends or your girlfriend...

Posted: at 17-07-2011 07:55 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 17-07-2011 07:56 PM (12 years ago)
hey sweetie

Posted: at 17-07-2011 07:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 17-07-2011 08:00 PM (12 years ago)
my love Tongue how body na?

Posted: at 17-07-2011 08:00 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 17-07-2011 09:18 PM (12 years ago)
all of d above
Posted: at 17-07-2011 09:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 17-07-2011 09:41 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 17-07-2011 09:41 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- johnfred4u at 24-01-2012 11:41 PM (12 years ago)
one day she close my door and send my key to me at my working place and left me with 7yrs old boy to egpty, afetr 2yrs, egpty crisis came up in which all Nigeria people came back home, in which she also came, they beg for her and she came back to my life, later i knew that she has being dating her pastor, in which her pastos was the one to tell her a vision to leave to egpty with out my concept, now he stay with my mother, while i leave in europe, but any time i remember her with her past dd, the relationship peace me off, please, can i do, as i don't even fee like going with the reationship any more, coz my mind is telling me she will misbehave in the future, even when she move here with me in europe,, kindly advice me auduience
Posted: at 24-01-2012 11:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- truenaija2 at 25-01-2012 12:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wandepope on  5-07-2011 10:04 AM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cool
Posted: at 25-01-2012 12:08 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 31-08-2015 10:26 AM (8 years ago)
Na bad girl be that oo
Posted: at 31-08-2015 10:26 AM (8 years ago) | Hero

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria