THE BABY AND THE BUS DRIVER A woman gets on a bus holding a baby and the bus driver says, “That’s the ugliest baby I’ve ever seen.”
In a huff the woman slams her fare down and takes an aisle seat near the rear of the bus. The man seated next to her senses that she is agitated and asks her what is wrong.
“The bus driver insulted me,” she fumes.
The man sympathises and says, “Why, he’s a public servant and shouldn’t say things to insult passengers.”
“You’re right,” she says, “ I think I’ll go back and give him a piece of my mind.”
“That’s a good idea,” says the man, “here, let me hold your monkey."
14_Inches_Long
Posted: at 17-12-2008 12:10 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
segxi ... make this ya gun no get accidental discharge for house here ooh
No tell me say u never hear, after wetin happen for jos, who know where they go strike next na him make dey carry gun about, for my phone sef na ak 47 dey there, so if anythign one happen, na make i just dey shoot dey go now.
Posted: at 22-12-2008 09:54 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
rezimero at 23-12-2008 02:42 PM (16 years ago) (m)
Quote from: segxi on 22-12-2008 09:54 AM
Quote from: onyinyenaija on 22-12-2008 06:51 AM
Quote from: segxi on 19-12-2008 12:33 PM
wow
segxi ... make this ya gun no get accidental discharge for house here ooh
No tell me say u never hear, after wetin happen for jos, who know where they go strike next na him make dey carry gun about, for my phone sef na ak 47 dey there, so if anythign one happen, na make i just dey shoot dey go now.
nothing do you. but i hope say na bullet dey come out from your gun?
Posted: at 23-12-2008 02:42 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac