The Man That Stabbed And Killed His Banker Wife Paraded By Police (Page 3)

Date: 06-07-2011 10:40 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5
- bafyguy at 6-07-2011 05:29 PM (12 years ago)
Self defense! only God knows
Posted: at 6-07-2011 05:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Merlin at 6-07-2011 05:47 PM (12 years ago)
Idle mind is the devil's workshop.
Posted: at 6-07-2011 05:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yukicares4u at 6-07-2011 05:54 PM (12 years ago)
A Typical example of A LOVE GONE SOUR...If he loved his wife like he loved his own body...the damage wudnt ve reached this extent. Too bad Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 6-07-2011 05:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sympson at 6-07-2011 05:59 PM (12 years ago)
this guy should rot in jail jooorrrrrr
Posted: at 6-07-2011 05:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- hakeemv12 at 6-07-2011 06:02 PM (12 years ago)

My Naija girls, can you see how good looking the guy looks? Tall and handsome! When he flows, he's always come out tight!Again he's a graduate.  And when its time to make love to a woman, he's good in it! But with all these qualification, he's jobless and broke and you as a girl still went ahead to settle down with a guy with no job in Nigeria! The greatest mistake that girl did was to getting married to him. I hope the Nigeria judicial system handle the case right,If it doesn't, the guy may slip!

To all my Naija girls, shine your eyes. Shocked Because a guy is helping you to cum three to four time after making love that doesn't mean you should marry him. If a guy doesn't have a job or you don't see any drive in your guy to making money, you better hit the road and continue with you life. Again, you must notice something about guys like this, they are very good to satisfying a girl segxwally and they are good lairs. It's up to you ladies to determine who you really want to settle down with.

Again, beware! You mainly find guys like this going to church like hell because of you! They know how to camouflage to satisfy their prey! They always act like fools! Whatever you tell them to do ,they do it just to have your attention and have some little favor from you! They are monsters! A guy that stop drinking and smoking because of a girl and not considering his life but considering that of the girl first, that guy is a FERGUSO! 'A FAKER'! My Naija girls, no Naija man can die for you oooooooooo!Any man that is deceiving you that he's ready to die based on this love thing is a bloody lair! God knows I can't die for any woman and I doubt it if any woman can die for me too!

I LOVE YOU Y'LL MY NAIJA GIRLS...STAY BLESSED AND SHINE YOUR EYES Shocked

Posted: at 6-07-2011 06:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- whitedove255 at 6-07-2011 06:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: feyee on  6-07-2011 11:46 AM
i dnt know why some men are unhappy if their wife/girlfriend/fiancee is more successful than they are, its annoying Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry, am guessing this was as a result of jealousy.............Rip ma'am

i wonder why some men are heartless they don't want their wives to make it in life..may her gentle soul rest in peace :'( :'(
Posted: at 6-07-2011 06:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 6-07-2011 06:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bafyguy on  6-07-2011 05:29 PM
Self defense! only God knows

will you believe that idiot? he is lying
Posted: at 6-07-2011 06:46 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Innoutt at 6-07-2011 07:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: hakeemv12 on  6-07-2011 06:02 PM

My Naija girls, can you see how good looking the guy looks? Tall and handsome! When he flows, he's always come out tight!Again he's a graduate.  And when its time to make love to a woman, he's good in it! But with all these qualification, he's jobless and broke and you as a girl still went ahead to settle down with a guy with no job in Nigeria! The greatest mistake that girl did was to getting married to him. I hope the Nigeria judicial system handle the case right,If it doesn't, the guy may slip!

To all my Naija girls, shine your eyes. Shocked Because a guy is helping you to cum three to four time after making love that doesn't mean you should marry him. If a guy doesn't have a job or you don't see any drive in your guy to making money, you better hit the road and continue with you life. Again, you must notice something about guys like this, they are very good to satisfying a girl segxwally and they are good lairs. It's up to you ladies to determine who you really want to settle down with.

Again, beware! You mainly find guys like this going to church like hell because of you! They know how to camouflage to satisfy their prey! They always act like fools! Whatever you tell them to do ,they do it just to have your attention and have some little favor from you! They are monsters! A guy that stop drinking and smoking because of a girl and not considering his life but considering that of the girl first, that guy is a FERGUSO! 'A FAKER'! My Naija girls, no Naija man can die for you oooooooooo!Any man that is deceiving you that he's ready to die based on this love thing is a bloody lair! God knows I can't die for any woman and I doubt it if any woman can die for me too!

I LOVE YOU Y'LL MY NAIJA GIRLS...STAY BLESSED AND SHINE YOUR EYES Shocked

Quite lovely to care for our Naija girls. Though you forgot to note that murderer is not written on the face of whoever the murderer might be---handsome or not.  Absolutely wrong to ascertain that all the jobless victims of bad leadership on the increase to have common objective-to kill all their helpful lover. Generalization really made your point a half-baked observation to make a useful advice. Very wrong to conclude that all the handsome guys that go to church must have the same mind-evil type???. Maturity and distinction is indispensable to establish new piece of advice on sensitive issues on sympathetic bases.
          This type of conclusion can easily jettison love and replace with fear which is the beginning of failure in marriage and courtship.
Evil men are there, likewise evil women are. Common thing with them is that it cannot be written on the face but in the debth of the heart. Also, could be developed by the remaining stupidity in the head, caused by inability to handle life problems in the right perspectives etc.
          Absolutely wrong to condemn a victim for falling to blood eater inside their garden of love UNKNOWINGLY or do you have an evil-metre to measure the depth of evil in human heart. Huh? Huh?. You've just said that ladies should be cautious. And men too cos evil men and women are unpredictable.
          Still nice to watch and be careful to know when unimaginable change is taking place to build a family bumb.....horrible
Posted: at 6-07-2011 07:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Greggiyke at 6-07-2011 07:54 PM (12 years ago)
It's a pity, may her soul find eternal peace.
The young man is a killer, i pity him too.
Posted: at 6-07-2011 07:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- talktruth at 6-07-2011 08:05 PM (12 years ago)
My fellow Nigerians, what is all this killing all about Huh???

Posted: at 6-07-2011 08:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lillyugwu at 6-07-2011 08:24 PM (12 years ago)
God for give him, b/c he don't no what he do
Posted: at 6-07-2011 08:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- monday3 at 6-07-2011 08:52 PM (12 years ago)
THIS GUY IS A BIG ANIMAL
Posted: at 6-07-2011 08:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ROSSIAFAM at 6-07-2011 09:33 PM (12 years ago)
Make Una Nor Blame De MAN Nor Be His Fault.. Efit Be Say NA witch Dey Disturb De MAN
Posted: at 6-07-2011 09:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- catboy at 6-07-2011 09:51 PM (12 years ago)
too bad. could it be out of frustration or mental failure, they should check his mental status b4 he takes another life

may her soul rest in peace though
Posted: at 6-07-2011 09:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Geniusbami at 6-07-2011 10:44 PM (12 years ago)
i dnt know why some men are unhappy if their wife/girlfriend/fiancee is more successful than they are, its annoying Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry, am guessing this was as a result of jealousy.............Rip ma'am
Posted: at 6-07-2011 10:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Geniusbami at 6-07-2011 11:02 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 6-07-2011 11:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- hakeemv12 at 6-07-2011 11:38 PM (12 years ago)

@Innout, it's seems you are not getting my message right...My message is that an average Nigeria girl may settle down with a guy with these criteria without considering his background ! I don't know how to explain this message to you! It's left for you to decipher... I'm not trying to generalize or trying to condemn good looking Nigeria guys. What my message is all about is about exposing the extent some Nigeria brothers can go to to settling down with a girl that's hard working in our ash environment. Assuming your sister brought a man home and your parent interviewed the guy about what's doing,and the guy replied he doesn't have a job and the dude has already impregnated your sister, how will your family or you feel? ...
Posted: at 6-07-2011 11:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 7-07-2011 02:00 AM (12 years ago)
Everyone is just jumping on the jealousy bandwagon, Have anyone even spare a tot about what level of humiliation and verbal assault the guy may ve endured from his late wife as a result of his joblessness?

Guys should pray they don't find themselves in a situation where their wives becomes the bread-winner.  cos no matter how much a woman claims to love u, u can only find out her true colors if something happened to u and she becomes the sole bread-winner of the house.

Some women re so devilish that it 'll only take God for a man not to lose his head, especially in situations like this.
Posted: at 7-07-2011 02:00 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 7-07-2011 02:37 AM (12 years ago)
I know of an unfortunate family back in the late 90s where the man of the house lost his job at the then Nigerian air ways...  getting another job becomes a nightmare to the point that the man had to take up a job in a plastic producing factory as the company's Personnel Manager.  (which means less payment and less luxuries compared to what they were use to) mean while, his wife who was running a big supper-mart that the man open for her when things were still rosy became the bread winner and barely six months after the man lost his job the wife started sleeping with an alhaji.  And she didn't even hide it. she seize the key to only car that's left and would not allow the man use it... on countless occasion she had embarrassed the man publicly.. she drove away all his relatives that were living with them and would embarrass any of his friend that dare visit the house..   

And as if the devil have not finished with the man he unfortunately  become an accident victim which led to him losing the use of both legs. things took a nosedive as the woman became the sole caretaker of the family... in his presence the woman would bring in young men to have fun with in the same house built by the man... they would push the man outside of the house in his wheel chair while phyuking their brains out..  I still can recalled vividly one incident in the summer of 1997 when i was home on hols..  sometime at about 8pm we heard this man shouting and we looked into their compound (he's been pushed out again into the rain and cold of the night by his wife and her lover because he couldn't remain quiet while his wife was been shamelessly devoured by a young man right under the same roof with him) My mum had to defile my dad and went over to bring the man into our house to spend the night.... my blood still chills each time i remember that night as he was crying and refused to be console....... asking God why didn't he let him die in that accident......   Anyways, he eventually electrocuted himself some months later in his room. 

These are true and real life stories that took place sometime in the 90s at Ogudu GRA Ojota lagos precisely. to show u how heartless some women can be.
Posted: at 7-07-2011 02:37 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- malvin2525 at 7-07-2011 06:04 AM (12 years ago)
THIS HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH JEALOUS BUT HAVE EVERYTHING TO DO WITH SELFISHNESS, STUPIDITY AND IRRESPONSIBLE,  I KNEW THE LONG ARMS OF THE NIGERIAN FORCES WILL GET HIM, WELL DONE LAGOS STATE POLICE FORCE   
Posted: at 7-07-2011 06:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5

1. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

2. VIDEO: Drama as Lady Confronts New User of Her Stolen iPhone After Getting it Tracked

3. After 42 Years In The U.K., 74-Year-Old Ghanaian Man Discovers He Isn’t British

4. Man Promises to Give N50 Million Cash to Anyone With Credible Information on Mohbad's Death

5. I'm A Star, Portable Isn't - Speed Darlington Sternly Warns Folks Comparing Him With Portable

6. Video: Reactions As DJ Cuppy Gets Baptized In A New Viral Video She Released

7. My Boyfriend of 2 Years Wants Me to Tattoo His Name on My Body - Confused Lady Seeks Help

8. More Toxic Days For Fubara As 5 Rivers Commissioners Reveal Why They Resigned From His Cabinet

9. Update: Police Manhunt Motorcyclist Who Disappeared With Three Siblings In Abia Community

10. NELF Confirms Nigeria’s Student Loan Application Portal To Open May 24

1. Man Caught Shoving Nozzle From Petrol Pump Up His Bum While Stroking His Member At Fuel Station

2. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

3. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

4. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

5. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

6. Never Relocate to These Two Countries Even If Their Visa is Free - Lady Sternly Warns Nigerians

7. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

8. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

9. Afrobeat Singer, Burna Boy Opens Up Amid Rumours He Can’t Have Kids, Gives Reasons

10. Nigerian Journalist, Reuben Abati Pens Lovely Note To Wife On Their 4th Wedding Anniversary