Heart Broken By An Igbo Man In London (Page 15)

Date: 07-07-2011 4:42 am (13 years ago) | Author: LaQueen Mura
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 32
- jeffrey4u at 9-07-2011 01:49 PM (13 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 9-07-2011 01:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 9-07-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jeffrey4u on  9-07-2011 01:49 PM
Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Iloveit, is a MAN not woman
pds man  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-07-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- LaQueen at 9-07-2011 05:52 PM (13 years ago)
Wayyyyyo some people, now for all the men and women who keep leaving trash comments, bring them on seems like you all cannot follow story. Now Dick what is that there are many!!! I used him for sex steups, wait what is dildo there for? I have left my experience on here and wow some people are going crazy cha!

Paper ah goh kill many many many!!!

Seek ye first the Kingdom of God and all shall be added unto youuuuuuuuuuu!!!

Not seek paper first and try and manipulate your way into someone elses life to do it!!

And maybe if it was me alone the guy was seeing I would jump at it, but hey wrong woman.

Being a private investigator is a great thing oooooo!!

Now only read headlines and go crazy your own wahala!!

WRONG WOMAN!!!
Posted: at 9-07-2011 05:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- LaQueen at 9-07-2011 06:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on  9-07-2011 07:45 AM
Quote from: LaQueen on  7-07-2011 04:42 AM
I fell in love with an igbo man here in London and was seeing this man for almost 5 years to find out he was only interested in me if I got pregnant for him or marry him so he can get his stay here. I so much trusted and believed in him and cannot seem to get over him. Many of days I am at work with tears in my eyes, in the streets, unable to sleep!

When others were warning me about his motives I kept saying everyone is not the same...now I felt it ok. I wasted all my love and attention and now I feel like am going insane!!!!

Why do people do this to others just for the sake of a piece of paper???

All I can think now are evil thoughts and am not a person to think such things.....please God help me!!!!!

Poster thank you so much for running a whole tribe down because of your selfishness.. U fall in love with an igbo man in your country bcz foreigners sprout on tree branches in ur place, i don't blame you i blame the guy that you wasted his preciouse 5years for nothing climing to be in love woth him just listen to your words on this post and tell me these are words from someone who once truly loved? I have been monitoring this your post and trying so hard not to say a thing but it keep annoying me... all i have to say to you is tht u really got lucky Had u met my type u wouldn't have had the boldness to come out here to nasrrat how you would have been completely and totally use and sucked dry . U are here wagging your smelly tongue bcz u met a jew guy... infact i am waiting for him at home to tell me how he got so foolish to waste a whole 5yrs on an ass like u Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Then you should not have said a thing because now you look like fool to join in such sarga. AWWWWWWWEEE. I AM A MAN SEFFF. WHEN YOU SEE THESE FORUMS HOW DO YOU THINK PEOPLE MAKE THEIR MONEY???  LOOK HOW MANY NEVER RESPONDED, WHY BECAUSE DEM AH MIND DEM OWN BUSINESS!!! STORY WILL KILL SOME PEOPLE!!
Posted: at 9-07-2011 06:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 9-07-2011 06:16 PM (13 years ago)
@ poster, you be Jamo or Caribean woman. Your english needs more construction to cross over......

Posted: at 9-07-2011 06:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- LaQueen at 9-07-2011 06:19 PM (13 years ago)
BRAP!!!!
Quote from: deboalabi262 on  9-07-2011 06:16 PM
@ poster, you be Jamo or Caribean woman. Your english needs more construction to cross over......
  JAMO IS STILL CARIBBEAN. THEY ARE ALL AFRICANS, NOW WHERE IS YOUR SCHOOL MASTER HAVE TO TELL HIM OR HER THAT THEY REALLY SHOULD HAVE THOUGHT YOU HISTORYYYYYYYYYYYY.
Posted: at 9-07-2011 06:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- thelandisgreen at 9-07-2011 06:29 PM (13 years ago)
for good 5 years that guy be wicked even if he is looking for paper he should have stiil married
Posted: at 9-07-2011 06:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 9-07-2011 08:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: LaQueen on  9-07-2011 06:19 PM
BRAP!!!!
Quote from: deboalabi262 on  9-07-2011 06:16 PM
  JAMO IS STILL CARIBBEAN. THEY ARE ALL AFRICANS, NOW WHERE IS YOUR SCHOOL MASTER HAVE TO TELL HIM OR HER THAT THEY REALLY SHOULD HAVE THOUGHT YOU HISTORYYYYYYYYYYYY.
@Newbie, You have not yet made your english clearer to be understood... Polish your english comprehension, Lol....

Posted: at 9-07-2011 08:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- betty55 at 9-07-2011 08:07 PM (13 years ago)
see pigin english in making.u go fear now
Posted: at 9-07-2011 08:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Enviberry at 9-07-2011 08:41 PM (13 years ago)
awww i taught only yoruba men that wan paper.
Posted: at 9-07-2011 08:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 9-07-2011 08:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Enviberry on  9-07-2011 08:41 PM
So other men do not want papers, Madam too-know? Men of your tribe have all got papers uhhhh.....Newbie.

Posted: at 9-07-2011 08:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Enviberry at 9-07-2011 09:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on  9-07-2011 08:54 PM
Quote from: Enviberry on  9-07-2011 08:41 PM
So other men do not want papers, Madam too-know? Men of your tribe have all got papers uhhhh.....Newbie.
Mr google, it was just a joke dont act u know everything. fyi am nt new, have been here for sometime now
Posted: at 9-07-2011 09:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 9-07-2011 09:02 PM (13 years ago)
see vexation nah Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-07-2011 09:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 9-07-2011 09:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: betty55 on  9-07-2011 08:07 PM

pikin in disguise lol

Posted: at 9-07-2011 09:04 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 9-07-2011 10:13 PM (13 years ago)
watching
Posted: at 9-07-2011 10:13 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- truenaija2 at 9-07-2011 11:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: LaQueen on  9-07-2011 05:52 PM
Wayyyyyo some people, now for all the men and women who keep leaving trash comments, bring them on seems like you all cannot follow story. Now Dick what is that there are many!!! I used him for sex steups, wait what is dildo there for? I have left my experience on here and wow some people are going crazy cha!

Paper ah goh kill many many many!!!

Seek ye first the Kingdom of God and all shall be added unto youuuuuuuuuuu!!!

Not seek paper first and try and manipulate your way into someone elses life to do it!!

And maybe if it was me alone the guy was seeing I am lat it, but hey wrong woman.

Being a private investigator is a great thing oooooo!!
WRONG WOMAN!!!

u too funn i am loving u Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cool
Posted: at 9-07-2011 11:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 10-07-2011 01:04 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: betty55 on  9-07-2011 08:07 PM
Madam English teacher, Who is making the pigin english and who is fearing? Watch your mouth and talk sensibly.  Angry Angry

Posted: at 10-07-2011 01:04 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 10-07-2011 07:12 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 10-07-2011 07:12 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- FlyMamacita at 10-07-2011 12:45 PM (13 years ago)
U shud hav known after 5 yrs.
Posted: at 10-07-2011 12:45 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 10-07-2011 01:40 PM (13 years ago)
alright
Posted: at 10-07-2011 01:40 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 32

1. If Kemi Badenoch Leads UK, I Am Not A Prophet Of God Says Pastor Ashimolowo

2. 'I Get A Lot Of Advances From Male Players, Fans' – Nigerian Female Footballer, Abbey

3. VIDEO: Tiwa Savage Shows Off Her Penthouse Undergoing Construction

4. My Divine Compensation - Sunmbo Adeoye Hails Husband David Adeoye on Valentine’s Day (VID)

5. She Has a Bad Character & Can't Cook - Alleged Ex Boyfriend of Expelled UNIZIK Student Speaks

6. $150M Bribery Allegation: Provide Evidence Or Face Legal Action -Agbese Tells Binance Executive

7. Interior Min. Strongly Condemns Canada's Visa Denial For Nigeria's Chief of Defence Staff

8. Kanye West And Wife, Bianca Censori Dismisses Divorce Rumors

9. Gombe Court Sentences Man to Hand Amputation For Cutting Hand of 14yr Old Boy

10. Pry School Teacher Gets Beating Of His Life From Pupil's Parents For Eating Their Child's Food

11. Skitmaker Kamo Gifts Wife A Lexus SUV On Valentine’s Day

12. Pope Francis Reportedly Hospitalized

1. Photo Of Cardoso's 'Mystery' Women Who Call The Shots At CBN, Earn Above N50m Per Month

2. “Don’t Talk To Me Like A Student” – Daniel Bwala, Clashes With TV Anchor Rufai Useni

3. UNIZIK Student Physically Assaults Lecturer For Interrupting Her Tiktok Video

4. Bride Explains Why She Wore T-shirt And Joggers For Her Traditional Wedding

5. Colleagues Mourn Nigerian Doctor, Joe Madu Who Died After He Was Reportedly Denied Sick Leave

6. South Africans Call For Sack Of Minister After Chidinma Adetsina Was Spotted in Cape Town

7. Tuface Finally Comes Clean on His Relationship With Edo House Member, Natasha Macaulay (VID)

8. Nigerian Man, Augustin Arrested For Killing Spanish Wife & Setting Fire To Family Home In Spain

9. REVEALED; Why Oba of Benin Waited Until February 2025 To Bury His Mother, 49Yrs After Her Death

10. VIDEO; 'VeryDarkMan Is Into Men' - Deeone Alleges