Man jailed for trafficking Nigerian girls out of UK (Page 3)

Date: 08-07-2011 12:32 am (12 years ago) | Author: Jameson
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- onyin at 8-07-2011 11:49 AM (12 years ago)
I saw this on the BBC news last night.oh boy!.atleast the girls get to stay back in london and start a new life.so who losT?.very wicked and selfish man.all becos of money.na wa ooo
Posted: at 8-07-2011 11:49 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Bonaparte at 8-07-2011 11:59 AM (12 years ago)
This criminal should be extradited to Nigerian to face our own law on Trafficking. He would rot in Kuje prisons in the first 5 years.
Posted: at 8-07-2011 11:59 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- popo2009 at 8-07-2011 12:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tunde68600 on  8-07-2011 03:29 AM
Speechless!!  this kind of person makes this white men treat us like animal....
Thats the truth
Most people will say the Nigerian Govt is bad,
can we all see that....we as individuals are even worst
You are living in UK yet tracficking others for prostitution...heartlessness!!!
Posted: at 8-07-2011 12:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- evatheds at 8-07-2011 01:44 PM (12 years ago)
The man should be jaild for the crime he comitted, yes i agreed but lets see it in this angle, there will be no story of prostitution without mentioning  Benin girls; we all knows what single girls do in Europe to get money; those girls can not tell me that they did not know what they are coming to do in Europe, i have been in GREECE and SPAIN and i know what our Nigeria single ladies do for a living, and all the same , they are all Benin girls
Posted: at 8-07-2011 01:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- priceless87 at 8-07-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago)
na wa oooooo
Posted: at 8-07-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- itoroesie at 8-07-2011 02:36 PM (12 years ago)
See his nose
Posted: at 8-07-2011 02:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dabits at 8-07-2011 03:20 PM (12 years ago)
good 4 him
Posted: at 8-07-2011 03:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- abbeyy74 at 8-07-2011 03:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ask_For_Email on  8-07-2011 06:04 AM
Anthony Harrison? What type of Nigerian name is that?
i beg make u leave that thing very hard to get real identity for europe especially when its comes to names maybe if u can get intouch with him one on one and press am well he might be touch to tell u his real name lol
Posted: at 8-07-2011 03:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abbeyy74 at 8-07-2011 03:34 PM (12 years ago)
wetin pain me for the owl stroy bi say they free the girls,mayb they should also have been interrogated vey well becos its not about that he brought them to europe to prostitude that course the main problem before the alaim burst after all this is like a generational trade in the linage of an average edo person but rather becos of the money they are to pay to him
Posted: at 8-07-2011 03:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingday at 8-07-2011 03:48 PM (12 years ago)
Even by his looks u know he's neck-deep in it. I say burn his balls!
Posted: at 8-07-2011 03:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maragu at 8-07-2011 04:23 PM (12 years ago)
that serves him right
Posted: at 8-07-2011 04:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- engrtope at 8-07-2011 04:46 PM (12 years ago)
Edo girls and juju magic!!!!!
Posted: at 8-07-2011 04:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 8-07-2011 04:48 PM (12 years ago)
you nko Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 8-07-2011 04:48 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 8-07-2011 04:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on  8-07-2011 03:48 PM
Even by his looks u know he's neck-deep in it. I say burn his balls!
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-07-2011 04:49 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- interpo77 at 8-07-2011 04:53 PM (12 years ago)
WHO is blaiming who,afterall the benins knows their faith b4  plighting to such odeals
  the story of juju n prostitute in the land of benin is  irreversable
the act is beyond human imagination n against human life, so
 let the guy start his escape goat  prisonmanship atleast the rest may  start to think twice
Posted: at 8-07-2011 04:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 8-07-2011 06:08 PM (12 years ago)
Everyday for the thief, and one day for the owner
Posted: at 8-07-2011 06:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- monday3 at 8-07-2011 07:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: maryclaret on  8-07-2011 04:25 AM
They really need to deport his sorry ass back to Africa because he's just enjoying in a European prison. Let him spend just one year in Naija prison and see whether his eyes will not clear.
na truth u talk.London prison na enjoyment.if they take any body go nigeria prison na there u go know say u dey inside prison 
Posted: at 8-07-2011 07:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sammy999 at 8-07-2011 08:47 PM (12 years ago)
we havent heard the true details behind this story, do you know how many nigerian girls are willing to become prostitutes even for free just for them to cross the shores of nigeria? the girl might have consented before being taken to london but now there is a problem she will claim that she wasnt aware what she was going to do in london so that she will arouse sympathy from the officials so they will allow her to remain in britain and she has succeded
Posted: at 8-07-2011 08:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 8-07-2011 08:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mimibre on  8-07-2011 03:01 AM
Hehehehe! Dis man is very wicked n heartless  pls they should imprison him n give him 100years imprisonment or better stil let him rot in jail 4 ever . Heartless animal.

gbam!!

Posted: at 8-07-2011 08:51 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- malvin2525 at 8-07-2011 09:11 PM (12 years ago)
Uk Police Pls Execute Him There, pls Don't Send Him Back To Africa Because He Will Do Worse Here
Posted: at 8-07-2011 09:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6