Man jailed for trafficking Nigerian girls out of UK (Page 4)

Date: 08-07-2011 12:32 am (12 years ago) | Author: Jameson
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- brendivas at 8-07-2011 10:25 PM (12 years ago)
20 years is almost like murder sentence but it's the fruit of his evil labour.
Posted: at 8-07-2011 10:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ezecyyyy at 8-07-2011 11:17 PM (12 years ago)
hhhmmmm   where are we heading?
Posted: at 8-07-2011 11:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 8-07-2011 11:17 PM (12 years ago)
served him welll
Posted: at 8-07-2011 11:17 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- brendivas at 8-07-2011 11:25 PM (12 years ago)
Okay
Posted: at 8-07-2011 11:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- osas83 at 8-07-2011 11:54 PM (12 years ago)
there are "MANY" Angry like him in europe,money sweet a lot of people involved in THIS crime.no one care about this girls starting from their own family,bini bini everywhere.people see this crime,exploitation of minor age,modern slavery nigerian to nigerian all because of phyuking money.ONE DAY GOD WILL PUNISH WHO IS EATING THIS DIRTY MONEY DIRECTLY AND INDIRECTLY.GOD WILL PUNISH EVERYONE WHO IS USING ANOTHER PERSON BLOOD TO EAT AND BECOME RICH. Angry
Posted: at 8-07-2011 11:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- osas83 at 9-07-2011 12:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abbeyy74 on  8-07-2011 03:34 PM
wetin pain me for the owl stroy bi say they free the girls,mayb they should also have been interrogated vey well becos its not about that he brought them to europe to prostitude that course the main problem before the alaim burst after all this is like a generational trade in the linage of an average edo person but rather becos of the money they are to pay to him
SO THEY SHOULD INTERROGATE THE GIRLS TOO ABI?!! SEE THIS AZE,SHOT UP YOUR MOUTH THERE,YOU ARE SUPPORTING THAT IDIOT,WHAT 2 GIRLS IN THAT AGE WILL DO IN EUROPE,WITHOUT ANY FAMILY MEMBER AROUND IS NOT ASHEWO WORK THEY WILL DO.I WISH HIS MOTHER AND HIS SISTERS WILL BE IN EUROPE AND WHITE MAN WILL OPEN CUT THEIR BELLE WITH KNIFE SO THEY WILL KNOW WHAT MEANS TO BE USED FOR MONEY  IN EUROPE.SUCK MY EKHIA YOU  DIRTY UHE.
Posted: at 9-07-2011 12:08 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kindest at 9-07-2011 12:12 AM (12 years ago)
justice
Posted: at 9-07-2011 12:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- osas83 at 9-07-2011 12:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abies143 on  8-07-2011 09:03 AM
story.the girls knows.most girls in edo state want to come to europ and will do anything.

SEE ANOTHER IDIOT,GIRLS KNOW.SO WHAT IS YOUR BUSINESS  IF THEY KNOW OR NOT.WHO GIVE HIM THE RIGHT TO TRANSPORT GIRLS AROUND THE WORLD,OR HE IS HELPING THEM FOR ANYTHING.YOU BASTARD  DONT KNOW THAT ONES THEY COME HERE IN EUROPE THEY CANT GO OUT ANYTIME,EACH OF THEM PAY FOR FOOD 1 MONTH AND EACH GIRL PAY HOUSE RENT 100% OF THE PRICE.IF THIS BASTARD WANT TO MAKE MONEY. THERE ARE OTHER TYPE OF WORK TO DO. BUT BECAUSE HE IS A LAZY DICKHEAD HE FIND PROSTITUTION AS INCOME.phyuk YOU AND phyuk ANYONE THAT SUPPORT HIM HERE.
Posted: at 9-07-2011 12:21 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tajhabdulsamad at 9-07-2011 12:24 AM (12 years ago)
THAT GUY SHOULD ROTS IN JAIL AS A SOUND WARNING TO OTHERS......... Huh? Cool Shocked
Posted: at 9-07-2011 12:24 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- maryclaret at 9-07-2011 12:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on  8-07-2011 03:48 PM
Even by his looks u know he's neck-deep in it. I say burn his balls!
Shocked Shocked Shocked Lol...ok

Posted: at 9-07-2011 12:27 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sammy999 at 9-07-2011 12:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: osas83 on  9-07-2011 12:21 AM
Quote from: abies143 on  8-07-2011 09:03 AM
story.the girls knows.most girls in edo state want to come to europ and will do anything.

SEE ANOTHER IDIOT,GIRLS KNOW.SO WHAT IS YOUR BUSINESS  IF THEY KNOW OR NOT.WHO GIVE HIM THE RIGHT TO TRANSPORT GIRLS AROUND THE WORLD,OR HE IS HELPING THEM FOR ANYTHING.YOU BASTARD  DONT KNOW THAT ONES THEY COME HERE IN EUROPE THEY CANT GO OUT ANYTIME,EACH OF THEM PAY FOR FOOD 1 MONTH AND EACH GIRL PAY HOUSE RENT 100% OF THE PRICE.IF THIS BASTARD WANT TO MAKE MONEY. THERE ARE OTHER TYPE OF WORK TO DO. BUT BECAUSE HE IS A LAZY DICKHEAD HE FIND PROSTITUTION AS INCOME.fcuk YOU AND fcuk ANYONE THAT SUPPORT HIM HERE.

no one is supporting, he committed a crime by trafficking underage children but i very much believe it was with their consent and they very much knew what they were going to uk to do. common i dont mean to pinpoint any particular tribe but trust me a poor edo girl will prostitute in nigeria just for 100 naira talk more of going to europe to prostitute, i bet many will dive at the opportunity and  do anything possible even for free just to leave naija
Posted: at 9-07-2011 12:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sammy999 at 9-07-2011 01:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: itoroesie on  8-07-2011 02:36 PM
See his nose

you are talking like as if that guy come with that his nose and makes you an offer you wont accept. i bet you will suck his dick and many more dicks and even swallow, just for him to traffic you to go and suck more and more dicks even for free
Posted: at 9-07-2011 01:07 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sammy999 at 9-07-2011 01:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: maryclaret on  8-07-2011 04:25 AM
They really need to deport his sorry ass back to Africa because he's just enjoying in a European prison. Let him spend just one year in Naija prison and see whether his eyes will not clear.

so you are trying to say you will not accept the opportunity to suck and ride some dick (most especially white man dick) in exchange for some pounds? i bet i you know how low our naira is and the exchange rate between naira and pound, you will accept to prostitute in a heartbeat, you will even be giving guys blowjobs on the street
Posted: at 9-07-2011 01:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenolis at 9-07-2011 01:34 AM (12 years ago)
hmm, na wa ooooooo....gud 4him self
Posted: at 9-07-2011 01:34 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- bigbonecrusher at 9-07-2011 02:18 AM (12 years ago)
Even his face betrays him
Posted: at 9-07-2011 02:18 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 9-07-2011 04:00 AM (12 years ago)
is gud 4 him
Posted: at 9-07-2011 04:00 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- abbeyy74 at 9-07-2011 06:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: osas83 on  9-07-2011 12:08 AM
wetin pain me for the owl stroy bi say they free the girls,mayb they should also have been interrogated vey well becos its not about that he brought them to europe to prostitude that course the main problem before the alaim burst after all this is like a generational trade in the linage of an average edo person but rather becos of the money they are to pay to him
SO THEY SHOULD INTERROGATE THE GIRLS TOO ABI?!! SEE THIS AZE,SHOT UP YOUR MOUTH THERE,YOU ARE SUPPORTING THAT IDIOT,WHAT 2 GIRLS IN THAT AGE WILL DO IN EUROPE,WITHOUT ANY FAMILY MEMBER AROUND IS NOT ASHEWO WORK THEY WILL DO.I WISH HIS MOTHER AND HIS SISTERS WILL BE IN EUROPE AND WHITE MAN WILL OPEN CUT THEIR BELLE WITH KNIFE SO THEY WILL KNOW WHAT MEANS TO BE USED FOR MONEY  IN EUROPE.SUCK MY EKHIA YOU  DIRTY UHE.
i wont blaime u shebi u are from that side sef or maybe the stupid girls are even ur sisters,i will still continue to say that they should also interrogate those foolish girls very well and takes back the papiers from them becos every EDO girl going to europe knows very well what she is going there to do and about the age its normal for una edo community for them to start at that age as well we don see una sisters taya 4 here infact  i :'( 4 una generation
Posted: at 9-07-2011 06:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 9-07-2011 07:16 AM (12 years ago)
very heartless man
Posted: at 9-07-2011 07:16 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- frank4live at 9-07-2011 07:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: evatheds on  8-07-2011 01:44 PM
The man should be jaild for the crime he comitted, yes i agreed but lets see it in this angle, there will be no story of prostitution without mentioning  Benin girls; we all knows what single girls do in Europe to get money; those girls can not tell me that they did not know what they are coming to do in Europe, i have been in GREECE and SPAIN and i know what our Nigeria single ladies do for a living, and all the same , they are all Benin girls

man you know everything about this Benin girls ,na them the make nigerias name bad in the world
Posted: at 9-07-2011 07:39 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- frank4live at 9-07-2011 07:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abbeyy74 on  9-07-2011 06:45 AM
Quote from: osas83 on  9-07-2011 12:08 AM
i wont blaime u shebi u are from that side sef or maybe the stupid girls are even ur sisters,i will still continue to say that they should also interrogate those foolish girls very well and takes back the papiers from them becos every EDO girl going to europe knows very well what she is going there to do and about the age its normal for una edo community for them to start at that age as well we don see una sisters taya 4 here infact  i :'( 4 una generation

maybe he sis is of them
Posted: at 9-07-2011 07:50 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6