Dead End: Three Nigerians Jailed For £1 Million Fraud In The UK (Page 3)

Date: 13-07-2011 1:07 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- maryclaret at 13-07-2011 10:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mcnabb43 on 13-07-2011 05:02 PM
I am shocked to think that Nigerians are scammers!  Come on people, that is all Nigerians can do!  They are the world's scammers and they are thieves!
My dear, that is not how all Nigerians are. There are a lot of Nigerians both in Nigeria and abroad who make their money the right way. It's just a shame that these rotten eggs make us all look bad. But as learned and civilized as I'm sure you are, you surely can't come on a NIGERIAN website where you can see that we are all condemning their deeds, and insult all Nigerians. That's unacceptable.

Posted: at 13-07-2011 10:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- popo2009 at 13-07-2011 10:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 13-07-2011 05:40 PM
I am shocked to think that Nigerians are scammers!  Come on people, that is all Nigerians can do!  They are the world's scammers and they are thieves!

God punish your father, mother and your entire generation. Thunder strike you dead. useless fool. You product of an abortion. May cancer be inflicted upon ur life.  How dare u call all Nigerians scammers. may u celebrate yout next birthday with death. BASTARD.

Thank you my sister
you gave him what he deserves for opening
his stinking toilet called mouth.
Posted: at 13-07-2011 10:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Frb2015 at 13-07-2011 10:32 PM (12 years ago)

How DARE YOU!!!!! IT IS YOU AND YOUR FAMILY THAT ARE THIEVES HA!! see me see trouble
Posted: at 13-07-2011 10:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- eomo at 13-07-2011 10:58 PM (12 years ago)
Yoruba boys with yahoo yahoo.
Posted: at 13-07-2011 10:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 13-07-2011 11:10 PM (12 years ago)
Nigerians!!!  hhmmmm......  Lips Sealed
Posted: at 13-07-2011 11:10 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ezecyyyy at 13-07-2011 11:11 PM (12 years ago)
What ever that has a beginning must has an end...Some days are like that
Posted: at 13-07-2011 11:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- okwas at 13-07-2011 11:13 PM (12 years ago)
I USE TO SAID IT,IF YOU COMMIT A CRIME THEN YOU PAID YOUR TIME?
Posted: at 13-07-2011 11:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cocoeni at 13-07-2011 11:17 PM (12 years ago)
na dem sabi oo
Posted: at 13-07-2011 11:17 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- open_reality at 14-07-2011 12:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: segxykay on 13-07-2011 08:42 PM

God punish your father, mother and your entire generation. Thunder strike you dead. useless fool. You product of an abortion. May cancer be inflicted upon ur life.  How dare u call all Nigerians scammers. may u celebrate yout next birthday with death. BASTARD.
y now oh boi u dey vex seriously oo, see d way u dey para 4 d whitee, anyway whitee next time ask for permission b 4 u yab people

Why i no go vex? how him go call ALLl Nigerians scammer? Does he know how hard some people work to earn a living? i dare him to post any rubbish again. Thunder go discipline the idiot straight up!!!

Posted: at 14-07-2011 12:43 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 14-07-2011 12:54 AM (12 years ago)

thank you sister
Posted: at 14-07-2011 12:54 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- muyimen at 14-07-2011 12:58 AM (12 years ago)
Gee money 4life is all about the benjamin
Posted: at 14-07-2011 12:58 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 14-07-2011 12:59 AM (12 years ago)
Move ze ki kòwonpi yo menm ki bon  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 14-07-2011 12:59 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- spekay at 14-07-2011 01:04 AM (12 years ago)
Methink they got too much leniency here with those  jail terms . Wasn.t expecting anything less than 20 yrs or more for these shitheads . They are  let downs to their race and motherland . The same bad heads making it so hard for the average Nigerian to raise his/her head high in the international community .  CREATIVITY AND TALENT MISUSED . God punish you EVEN MORE  when u complete your jail terms- provided you havent learnt nothing .

Posted: at 14-07-2011 01:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 14-07-2011 01:05 AM (12 years ago)

where did this ngwere come from of a man comes from?.
Posted: at 14-07-2011 01:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 14-07-2011 01:14 AM (12 years ago)

You sounding like an ignorant fool .   God help you keep your mouth shut till you know what you are talking about . i wonder where on earth you hail from sef .  i am sure your race initiated and perpetrated scamming.   The less privileged and vulnerable dusts of the earth like these shitheads reported here only  learnt from you and now taking things  further than your wildest imagination  NO wonder you re shocked .  stop Being Ethnocentric because the average Nigeian is not a thief . Get that stupidity outa your  small head

Posted: at 14-07-2011 01:14 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingday at 14-07-2011 01:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: whome on 13-07-2011 03:17 PM
Quote from: chicanorose on 13-07-2011 01:37 PM
When will nigerians learn to live a crime free life?

I don't know when this tarnishing of nigeria's image by nigerian's at home and abroad will stop,its really getting too much

It's a big shame
Posted: at 14-07-2011 01:15 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dee-don at 14-07-2011 03:23 AM (12 years ago)
any way God help them,
the are not the first neither will the be the last
life is full of risk
Posted: at 14-07-2011 03:23 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- estilizo at 14-07-2011 03:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chicanorose on 13-07-2011 01:37 PM
When will nigerians learn to live a crime free life?
eternity i guess,now that will be the day.....

Posted: at 14-07-2011 03:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 14-07-2011 09:30 AM (12 years ago)
c dia face as e be
Posted: at 14-07-2011 09:30 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- elvaha at 14-07-2011 09:40 AM (12 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 14-07-2011 09:40 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6