Jungle Justice: Kenya Crowd Stoned A Thief To Death [Video Inside] (Page 4)

Date: 13-07-2011 1:21 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- Nilotic at 13-07-2011 09:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 13-07-2011 09:40 PM
Barbarians ... why stoning someone to death ??  Sad Sad Sad When will Africans grow up and start to value human life ?

I disagreed with you. Your expression is so vague and pretentious; Killing people is bad but it is justifiable in certain instances.
Posted: at 13-07-2011 09:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- popo2009 at 13-07-2011 09:52 PM (12 years ago)
OMG.......are those people actually human beings?
honestly people are really heartless.
Posted: at 13-07-2011 09:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nilotic at 13-07-2011 09:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: maryclaret on 13-07-2011 09:48 PM
Quote from: Nilotic on 13-07-2011 09:42 PM
Quote from: maryclaret on 13-07-2011 09:17 PM
Quote from: Nilotic on 13-07-2011 07:09 PM
Quote from: maryclaret on 13-07-2011 03:36 PM
And here I was thinking it was only in Nigeria that the police are just lazy and foolish. This is one of the reasons Africa will continue to be looked-down-upon by other western countries. What are laws for then if people can just sentence a robber to death by stoning? Seriously, this is a bad look.
You cannot compare Africa and other western countries. The west has problems that is far worst than African problems. Every society has its own problem and you have to be careful when making comparison.

When it comes to being civilized in this time and age, comparisons need to made. And mind you, I wasn't comparing the West to Africa. I was stating the facts: Africa is looked down upon, FACT. Laws are universal and are made to be followed. There is nothing to compare.
It is okay to make comparison; however, it has to be made carefully. What facts have you stated? "Laws are universal and are made to be followed" It is not true because Laws are not universal. For instance, in Canada is unlawful to leave a 11 years old child alone inside a house; while in Kenya and most Africa countries, it is fine. Human rights are universal but Law cannot be universal; this is because the world does not have a universal constitution. For example, Canadian constitution does not allow men to marry more than one wife, but in Iran's constitution, it is fine. Do you now see how laws are not universal.
Maybe you're not understanding what I'm saying. I didn't say that laws are the same everywhere. What I said was that there are laws worldwide. Now whatever they may be specifically is up to the country. Simply put, in this case, I'm sure there are courts in Kenya which are capable of handling this case. Do not misunderstand what I say or turn it upside down.
Thank you my sister.I think the topic is very interesting and I am gald you really took interest.
Posted: at 13-07-2011 09:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ezecyyyy at 13-07-2011 11:02 PM (12 years ago)
Wht da hell is dis.I pity the guy.
Posted: at 13-07-2011 11:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 13-07-2011 11:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 13-07-2011 06:14 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 13-07-2011 05:44 PM
its not new , the same thing they did to a shameless pastor some few months back banging his church member,s wife ,both were made to work and kiss each others nakedon the public street

u wan start? wetin dey worry you? wetin concern pastor and this matter? why u no use boko haram take do example? respect your self ooooo.

if you have example on boko haram too , why not bring it out instead  of trying to wash your dirty mouth on me?this kenya jungle justice and not that of nigeria
Posted: at 13-07-2011 11:10 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Greggiyke at 14-07-2011 12:09 AM (12 years ago)
He who has no sin let him cast the first stone.
Most times it is criminals that do such things. Animals.
Posted: at 14-07-2011 12:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 14-07-2011 12:32 AM (12 years ago)
its not new , the same thing they did to a shameless pastor some few months back banging his church member,s wife ,both were made to work and kiss each others nakedon the public street

u wan start? wetin dey worry you? wetin concern pastor and this matter? why u no use boko haram take do example? respect your self ooooo.

iit's just an example gal - zip up ! .   that example highlights how far back some folks can be in the treatment of other human beings . no matter your cultural group or religious bend . if love for fellow human is lacking you are worth nothing .   This is waht is evident in all t hese barbaric behaviours .  No love , no  respect for life .  Love and respect go hand in  hand

Posted: at 14-07-2011 12:32 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 14-07-2011 12:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-07-2011 11:10 PM

if you have example on boko haram too , why not bring it out instead  of trying to wash your dirty mouth on me?this kenya jungle justice and not that of nigeria

For once u sound a little bit polite. On that note, i'll rest my case.

Posted: at 14-07-2011 12:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 14-07-2011 12:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on 14-07-2011 12:32 AM

iit's just an example gal - zip up ! .   that example highlights how far back some folks can be in the treatment of other human beings . no matter your cultural group or religious bend . if love for fellow human is lacking you are worth nothing .   This is waht is evident in all t hese barbaric behaviours .  No love , no  respect for life .  Love and respect go hand in  hand

I no wear trouser so wetin u want make i zip?

Posted: at 14-07-2011 12:54 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 14-07-2011 12:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Nilotic on 13-07-2011 09:49 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 13-07-2011 09:40 PM
Barbarians ... why stoning someone to death ??  Sad Sad Sad When will Africans grow up and start to value human life ?

I disagreed with you. Your expression is so vague and pretentious; Killing people is bad but it is justifiable in certain instances.

I'm not surprise, is only in some part of our Africa human life worth nothing, people just find it fun to kill another without any reason, Tell me on what ground is it justifiable to take another man's life ? Can you make just a hair out of human life? Who are we to condemn someone to death, with such death penalty, huh?? What happens to the Law that guide all this, even Men of Police were there watching without putting things under control.... what if that man is not guilty ? Or haven't you see where people accuse another person just to see him/her been drop dead or suffer for nothing?? I strongly condemn such killing... is not advisable and nothing like justifiable on such killing... this is murder case if is in a country that has laws. all those people will go in for that and pay the ultimate price...  Sad Sad Angry

Posted: at 14-07-2011 12:57 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- livingday at 14-07-2011 01:00 AM (12 years ago)
What barbarism!
Posted: at 14-07-2011 01:00 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 14-07-2011 03:51 AM (12 years ago)
brutality Shocked Shocked Shocked,mehn!!!! whats the police there for?africans really have a long way to go still,wtf? Huh? he is still innocent until prooven otherwise,goshhh!

Posted: at 14-07-2011 03:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nilotic at 14-07-2011 04:13 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: estilizo on 14-07-2011 03:51 AM
brutality Shocked Shocked Shocked,mehn!!!! whats the police there for?africans really have a long way to go still,wtf? Huh? he is still innocent until prooven otherwise,goshhh!
Everyone knows what police must do and I wonder why you would be saking such a question. I do not appreciate the manner you address Africa. The word Africa is a proper noun and it must be capitalized. "africans really have a long way to go still" What are you saying because it makes no sense. It is so vague, pretentious and awkwark expression. Stealing is not acceptable; someone killed because of stealing, we have no regret for such a person. Stealing is evil and those who steal must be punished accordingly.

When addressing Africa, you have some respect.
Posted: at 14-07-2011 04:13 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Pepesy at 14-07-2011 08:35 AM (12 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 14-07-2011 08:35 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 14-07-2011 08:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on 14-07-2011 12:32 AM

correct
this very kind of thing is very peculier with us here , they have done that here too times without numbered, one of such case is still very fresh right now , not so long ago at lagos , and probably before that of kenya self
Posted: at 14-07-2011 08:52 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 14-07-2011 08:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 14-07-2011 12:52 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 13-07-2011 11:10 PM

For once u sound a little bit polite. On that note, i'll rest my case.

you must be kidding your self so , do you deserve any politness? you will surely take whatsoever you deserves from me , fulishness with fulishness. nonsense
Posted: at 14-07-2011 08:56 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 14-07-2011 09:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 13-07-2011 01:53 PM
wat a bunch of useless, hopeless and stupid police...  Angry  this ppl are heartless wtf  Shocked are they all saints, wow! Africa needs help mehn....the man is only a suspect for God` sake... and even though he stole something, must they take the law into there own hands...animals 

Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 14-07-2011 09:04 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 14-07-2011 09:14 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 14-07-2011 09:14 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Idbabe at 14-07-2011 09:33 AM (12 years ago)
how much was involved
Posted: at 14-07-2011 09:33 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 14-07-2011 09:37 AM (12 years ago)
what?Huh?Huh???
Posted: at 14-07-2011 09:37 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7