FRANK EDOHO(who wants to be a millionaire) IS A BEAST----wife (Page 12)

Date: 13-07-2011 4:31 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Stan N. (Waco Janta)
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 17
- tarakhanali at 15-07-2011 12:06 AM (12 years ago)
A tale of marital crashes
Posted: at 15-07-2011 12:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigbonecrusher at 15-07-2011 03:02 AM (12 years ago)
Why d bashing if u no do wrong? Did u share his honey-pot with others? Tell d truth gurl!
Posted: at 15-07-2011 03:02 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- j-rules at 15-07-2011 03:08 AM (12 years ago)
Cant even imagine frank as the sort but u neva know women are pretty funny at times
Posted: at 15-07-2011 03:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- donuche at 15-07-2011 04:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abbeyy74 on 14-07-2011 02:33 PM
Quote from: igbonnanna on 14-07-2011 07:48 AM
Quote from: iyandani on 13-07-2011 11:26 PM
you dont need an interpreter to know that the woman is not only stubborn and seems to be a bit promiscuous but also not responsible. let me worn you sister talk talk, one million kate is waiting to take your place, becareful! your hubby is a star. hold him well and be submisive. it will be well. Frank, i dont need to hear your own side of the story, You fcuk up! big time. you love that woman more than the way she loves you. pls. reduce it, else, you will kill person oo? for now she cant do more than what she is doing else you teach her what you want in a lovely manner. if she refuse to change, change her before another case of hubby kill wiffy happen. my hand no dey oo. be a man and be on top of ya game. you know better than all of us. do what you think is right and move on with your life. omo na star!

CORRECT BROS! WE DO NOT NEED TO HEAR FROM THE MAN AS INNER EYE CAN SEE THE TRUTH FROM HER STORY. D MAN SHOULD NEVER NEVER NEVER BEG HER AGAIN! HE LOVES HER MORE THAN SHE DOES!
men should love their wives as their own very self and i believe u cant say becos ur hand has made u to cut ur self with the knife u then also cut ur hand away,continue dwelling with them with love as to a weaker vessels,love ur wife just as Jesus loves us even giving his life for us.i wonder why guys of nowadays no longer practice the kind of los use to beve our fourfathers practice with their wives back then,i remember my mum being the cashier for my dads salary back then and everything was going peacefully,and mind u they still also as everynormal married couple have their once in a while aquiment as well

[color=brownbut you did not wonder why women of nowadays are no more respectful to their husband like our foremothesr use to be][/color]
Posted: at 15-07-2011 04:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 15-07-2011 04:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Eucharia on 14-07-2011 06:43 PM
I reseved my comment until i hear from Frank the Husband becos we women some of us are something else, some can destroyed your name in other to win a case.that is how this women Mrs Tees Wigwe the wife of Ambassador Wilcox Wigwe in Kenga(Nigerian) from Abia state came here said a lot of bad things about the husband here in this site few months ago becos of the problem they have in their matrimonial home.but now what happened the truth has came out their children and people around them has came out and told the whole world the truth, that the problem is from their mother. all the things the women said about the man was all lies, the women is a trouble maker and trying to destroy the man's name.so untill we hear from Frank the husband his own side of the story we can  now judge.

i have found a wife here in naijapals,biko inbox me your email because you are one of the best and on top of it the best woman i have ever seen here with this your comment.as some men that shouting kill frank kill frank just because they want to be seen as good guys here by the female pals would even do worst than what we were told that frank did. just pray that you don't come across a bad woman as a wife and you will remember frank where ever you are and appologize to him for all this your hypocritical comments against him. thank you good girl and a real wife material for your comment.
Posted: at 15-07-2011 04:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 15-07-2011 05:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: feyee on 14-07-2011 07:02 PM
well even if hes a beast she shouldnt have exposed him like that.............this could destroy the work that he has worked hard to build, if she thinks shes destroying him, then shes nt serious cos she has also endangered her own career too. Who want to listen to an abused woman on tv, the stigma will always be there.........that story will always ring in peoples mind, some will have pity for her while others will detest her for trying to destroy her husband's career. The saying that goes dont wash your dirty linen in public is not a mere saying............ Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed  am embarrassed

i can see that some girls here are intelligent women. big up nice girl,by their comment we shall know them.
Posted: at 15-07-2011 05:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toboy6 at 15-07-2011 05:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 13-07-2011 04:31 PM
NA wa o, so gentle but read this.......

Frank Edoho Is A Beast, He Batters Me At The Slightest Provocation- Wife
13/07/2011
Share3
Katherine Edoho
I heard some time back someone insinuating this, but I brushed it off until I saw this interview. Frank Edoho, the host of  ”Who wants to be a Millionaire” and his wife of 10yrs, Katherine, who is also a broadcaster with the NTA, are divorce bound.

This is an excerpt of the interview she had with the Encomium Magazine, props to Linda Ikeji for putting this up:

You courted each other for close to five years, did you notice any trace of swiftness to anger in him in those days?
Katherine “No. You could see snippets of temper then, but that’s where it ends. Do you think if I had seen this I would have entered? He is agenerous man but because he is generous does not mean he would beat everything he has given me?”

So, what actually caused this last beating?
“He said I wanted to run away with his kids. I told him I wanted to travel so that we could take a break a little. I told him I was traveling to Brazil because I didn’t want him to trace my whereabouts until after one week. Perhaps he would have enough time to calm down. I was expecting him to sit me down and ask “Why Brazil?” instead he started shouting, saying I want to take his kids from him. He got violently physical, he took my box from me. I travelled without anything. He trailed me to the airport to beg me and I said “Don’t come near me, you cannot be a mad man in the morning, and you are sane in the afternoon. He was coming close to me, I was moving back. He said why are you moving back? I said you are asking me? Do I know the next thing you would do here?” Then, I was bleeding, because he pushed me and I cut my leg somewhere. I was not supposed to travel with our son, because he was dragging him with me. I started crying, telling the cabin members not to leave me behind. So I was running and putting pressure on my leg and bleeding the more. When I came back, I told my younger brother “Please, the kind of beating they gave me before I travelled, I cannot take it two times. Help me to come and pack my belongings, just your presence alone…if you don’t come with me, I’ll take police to go and pack my things from the house because I need peace. For now, I cannot have it at home. When we reached home, my son said “Mummy, didnt daddy say you should not come back to the house?”

In the course of those beatings, have you ever retaliated physically?
“It’s instinctive, I grew up with boys. Somehow I’ll fight back or push, but you can’t compare a woman’s strenght to that of a man. The last beating was something else. I was busy dodging my eyes because Frank punched me as if he was fighting with his fellow man. For many days I couldn’t make use of my left eye. I wore glasses throughout my stay in Cameroun. I kept crying and shouting “my mummy o”. The headache? It was migrain times ten.”

Frank Edoho
Frank also said he doesn’t like you mingling with unmarried women, don’t you think he has a point?”
“Like what? I only have two unmarried friends. One is my brother’s fiancee, the other is Thelma, my colleague in NTA.”“Whats the reason he gives for not wanting Thelma by your side?”
“He says he doesn’t like her aura, and I tell him I don’t like your PA’s aura too. I dont evidence against his PA, but there is something about him that is not just right. I am perceptive. There is something about that guy that is not quite right.”But the bible says women should submit to their husbands. If you do away with these single women, dont you think there will be peace in your home?
“I just told you that the last time he beat me was because we were supposed to meet somewhere at a particular time. I was delayed somehow, so when I got to a place, I didn’t see him. He later called me and said “where are you” I said I was at home. He said, “Liar”. I told him I went for salsa that I had gone home. He didn’t believe me. Now, what has single girls got to do with that?. I don’t involve my friends in anything about my home. I’ve left home, I paid for a place I wouldn’t want disclosed. He sees the kids in their school.”

What do you think would serve as a solution to all these?
“He’s making a move for reconciliation (shows this reporter two different text messages from Frank) “I apologise for having slapped you, I really admit that what I did was beastly. But please come back, I’ve learnt my lesson”. My sister, it’s not coming back, it’s how do we stop that?”
Though I feel a bit disappointed…., infact I don’t know what to say
Posted: at 15-07-2011 05:18 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- donuche at 15-07-2011 05:28 AM (12 years ago)
 some men that are shouting kill frank kill frank just because they want to be seen as good guys here by the female pals,some of them would even do worst than what we were told that frank did. just pray that you don't come across a bad woman as a wife and you will remember frank where ever you are and appologize to him for all this your hypocritical comments against him.

warning.warning.danger.ladies pls becarefull about all this sugar coated comments from some guys here who are shouting kill him kill him even when they have not heard from the frank of a guy,we don't even know if the battery or beasty incident was true or just an attempt by the woman to achieve some aim or get away but some foolish and more beasty men are here claiming holy pass. my sister pls remember that all that glitters are not gold , some of this men would even strangle you to death and not even punch,beat,flogging and even slap. you are therefore warned by the naijapals psychologist.
Posted: at 15-07-2011 05:28 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 15-07-2011 05:30 AM (12 years ago)
some men that are shouting kill frank kill frank just because they want to be seen as good guys here by the female pals,some of them would even do worst than what we were told that frank did. just pray that you don't come across a bad woman as a wife and you will remember frank where ever you are and appologize to him for all this your hypocritical comments against him.

warning.warning.danger.ladies pls becarefull about all this sugar coated comments from some guys here who are shouting kill him kill him even when they have not heard from the frank of a guy,we don't even know if the battery or beasty incident was true or just an attempt by the woman to achieve some aim or get away but some foolish and more beasty men are here claiming holy pass. my sister pls remember that all that glitters are not gold , some of this men would even strangle you to death and not even punch,beat,flogging and even slap. you are therefore warned by the naijapals psychologist.
Posted: at 15-07-2011 05:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 15-07-2011 05:55 AM (12 years ago)
but the guys looks very gengly
Posted: at 15-07-2011 05:55 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- treasure1112 at 15-07-2011 06:15 AM (12 years ago)
men that do beat their wives r beast.
Posted: at 15-07-2011 06:15 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- prncex at 15-07-2011 08:34 AM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 15-07-2011 08:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 15-07-2011 08:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lador on 14-07-2011 06:02 PM
Him dey beat u everyday u still dey like this,go find better lie lie jooo
Posted: at 15-07-2011 08:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 15-07-2011 08:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Eucharia on 14-07-2011 06:43 PM
I reseved my comment until i hear from Frank the Husband becos we women some of us are something else, some can destroyed your name in other to win a case.that is how this women Mrs Tees Wigwe the wife of Ambassador Wilcox Wigwe in Kenga(Nigerian) from Abia state came here said a lot of bad things about the husband here in this site few months ago becos of the problem they have in their matrimonial home.but now what happened the truth has came out their children and people around them has came out and told the whole world the truth, that the problem is from their mother. all the things the women said about the man was all lies, the women is a trouble maker and trying to destroy the man's name.so untill we hear from Frank the husband his own side of the story we can  now judge.
nice 1
Posted: at 15-07-2011 08:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 15-07-2011 08:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebonny70 on 14-07-2011 06:54 PM
na wah ooo... i really used to like the guy o....we also av to hear his side of the story, for katherine to say this publiclly then it means its true....
hmmmmmmmmm....na person hubby you dey like so much  Grin Grin Grin

just jocking Grin
Posted: at 15-07-2011 08:42 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akposy19 at 15-07-2011 08:49 AM (12 years ago)
Let's hear from both side. One sided coin is a bad tender
Posted: at 15-07-2011 08:49 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 15-07-2011 09:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: hosbert on 14-07-2011 08:15 PM
Forget all the love scenes you watch in home videos,marriage is a serious business and if the man cannot stand his ground,his home becomes a theatre of some sort or worst still,a laboratory with him as the guinea pig.
true talk bros....some guys here are in support of the woman,,,,,giving them an upper hand to be misbehaving.....so person wife fit do anything  that is bad because dem say no beat your wife....no....not in my own case...if my wife phyuk- up,,,i will beat hell out of her then send her packing....but phyuk -up is of differents type ooooooooooo......
Posted: at 15-07-2011 09:02 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 15-07-2011 09:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: treasure1112 on 15-07-2011 06:15 AM
men that do beat their wives r beast.
and what of women that beats their husband ?
Posted: at 15-07-2011 09:15 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- olame4 at 15-07-2011 10:27 AM (12 years ago)
nawao for him
Posted: at 15-07-2011 10:27 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- oluwaseyi4 at 15-07-2011 10:41 AM (12 years ago)
why did he behave like that
Posted: at 15-07-2011 10:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 17

1. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

2. Woman Narrates How She Takes Revenge On Her Cheating Husband

3. PHOTOS: Pandemonium As Hoodlums Clash In Lagos, Set Market On Fire

4. Naira Abuse: Court Fixes Date For Report Of Settlement In Case Against Cubana Chief Priest

5. Yoruba Actors, Ogogo & Yinka Quadri’s Squash Long Standing Beef As They Are Spotted At An Event

6. BREAKING; 'Drone That Attacked Kaduna Village Mistaken For Terrorist' -Nigerian Army Claims

7. "It’s Naira Govt Said We Shouldn’t Spray, Not Perfume" - Comedian Sabinus Warns Fans

8. How A 22Yr Old Woman Dies After Waking Up With Headache

9. VIDEO: Reactions As Lady Shows Off Mouthwatering Noodles Her Boyfriend Made

10. '5 Stab Wounds Found On His Body' - Family Of Veritas University Student Found Dead Reveals

11. Presidency Faults Organised Labour Over ₦615,000 Minimum Wage Demand

12. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

13. PHOTOS: Police Arrests Two Women For Child Trafficking In Abuja

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

4. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

9. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son