A graduate with poor English! (Page 2)

Date: 13-07-2011 6:58 pm (12 years ago) | Author: sweetberry lomo
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- Enviberry at 13-07-2011 08:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sumareh123 on 13-07-2011 08:29 PM
Quote from: Enviberry on 13-07-2011 06:58 PM
Roll Eyes ::)I don't understand how some people end up having certificate stating they have pass their degree. i got a friend who claim to have a degree with a bad English. when he refer to her as she, he says he and when he mean go he says come.  If you cannot speak well how can you write well, Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

ok let's start with you madam. What's 'bad English'?

is u again "nametalkam", using different account. Just gonna leave u to keep wondering. if anyone got a problem with my error they just kiss my ass, like i give a f...
Posted: at 13-07-2011 08:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mediaexcell at 13-07-2011 09:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Enviberry on 13-07-2011 08:39 PM
Roll Eyes ::)I don't understand how some people end up having certificate stating they have pass their degree. i got a friend who claim to have a degree with a bad English. when he refer to her as she, he says he and when he mean go he says come.  If you cannot speak well how can you write well, Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

is u again "nametalkam", using different account. Just gonna leave u to keep wondering. if anyone got a problem with my error they just kiss my ass, like i give a f...
problem u said? lol. so obviously u gonna kiss ur friend`s ass cos uve got a problem with his/her "error" 

anyway, u will make a good personal English teacher  Grin Grin 
Posted: at 13-07-2011 09:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Enviberry at 13-07-2011 09:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 13-07-2011 09:34 PM

problem u said? lol. so obviously u gonna kiss ur friend`s ass cos uve got a problem with his/her "error" 

thank u,am glad u notice. Tongue so whats ur point?
Posted: at 13-07-2011 09:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 13-07-2011 09:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Enviberry on 13-07-2011 07:00 PM
sorry wrong forum, i need to learn how to use NP. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

In that case, I guess your NP Degree is also not authentic, We've to confirm from the Administration Board of NP studies if your Degree is real.  Grin Grin 

Posted: at 13-07-2011 09:52 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mediaexcell at 13-07-2011 09:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Enviberry on 13-07-2011 09:48 PM

my point is that, u should go and prove ur English language out there, dont intimidate my pals here with ur grammar....
just hope u understand my poor English  Tongue
Posted: at 13-07-2011 09:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Enviberry at 13-07-2011 10:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 13-07-2011 09:58 PM
Quote from: Enviberry on 13-07-2011 09:48 PM

my point is that, u should go and prove ur English language out there, dont intimidate my pals here with ur grammar....
just hope u understand my poor English  Tongue

you mean improve, see who is chatting shit. for your information let your so called pal speak for themselves. it was a simple punctuation errors. is not like i use "he" instead of "she". I dont need to prove myself to u, the only person i have to prove myself to is my tutor. as a matter of fact my english is fine, the only problem i know i got is patient. i need to proof read. MR GOOGLE. jeez too much haterz. gosh stop hating mehn.
Posted: at 13-07-2011 10:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 13-07-2011 10:14 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 13-07-2011 10:14 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mediaexcell at 13-07-2011 10:27 PM (12 years ago)
looooolz. no kill me oo, who is hating ?
.. and for the record, media doesn't hate aight 
anyway, it was nice chating with u, have fun !..   
Posted: at 13-07-2011 10:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 13-07-2011 10:50 PM (12 years ago)
*taking note of haterz*

Posted: at 13-07-2011 10:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 13-07-2011 10:59 PM (12 years ago)
That poster sounds familiar ... someone regular here that uses that words Haterz .... when no one is hating anyone.

Posted: at 13-07-2011 10:59 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Enviberry at 13-07-2011 11:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 13-07-2011 10:59 PM
That poster sounds familiar ... someone regular here that uses that words Haterz .... when no one is hating anyone.

lool, I sound familiar, since I became a member some people just love picking on me, they just cant look away. In terms of haterz, I meant people who have to say something or comment on some1 mistakes.   
Posted: at 13-07-2011 11:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Enviberry at 13-07-2011 11:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 13-07-2011 10:27 PM
looooolz. no kill me oo, who is hating ?
.. and for the record, media doesn't hate aight 
anyway, it was nice chating with u, have fun !..   

Haha very funny, u not hating but u know who to pick on me. Tongue
Posted: at 13-07-2011 11:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Enviberry at 13-07-2011 11:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 13-07-2011 10:50 PM
*taking note of haterz*

lol, u should, they are everywhere, they dont even know they are haterz.lmoa
Posted: at 13-07-2011 11:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 13-07-2011 11:55 PM (12 years ago)
what do u mean by th term “bad english” ? Cos if you're talking about english language nobody, I mean no one can be 100% correct. I've being with some very brilliant expatriate whose command of english is worse than okada riders. I've also worked with some highly engineers whose english ca♑ best be described as mediocre.

So what's ur point ooo, like small english wey u hear dey shack u? what about some very great writers who ca♑ write distinctively well but can't speak english fluently? Mehn! Some ppl sef

If u think ur passport to stardom is good english go listen to kanu or babangida, u defo gon have a rethink

Posted: at 13-07-2011 11:55 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ekpelove at 14-07-2011 12:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 13-07-2011 07:53 PM

I hope you don't have a degree too, because your punctuations and word casing are disastrous.

gbam  gbam  i dey laugh haaaaa
Infact  she's crazy.................

Posted: at 14-07-2011 12:40 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 14-07-2011 12:49 AM (12 years ago)
Si.. but make we remember say, Nan lang angle se pa lang ofisyèl nou yo, nou prete l '  Wink Cheesy

Posted: at 14-07-2011 12:49 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 14-07-2011 01:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Enviberry on 13-07-2011 11:34 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 13-07-2011 10:59 PM

lool, I sound familiar, since I became a member some people just love picking on me, they just cant look away. In terms of haterz, I meant people who have to say something or comment on some1 mistakes.   

Maybe the people picking on you, wants to know you better... No one is hating on you.. just do your thing and keep yr head straight, as long as you're not old wine in new bottle... i guess you know what i mean  Wink Cheesy

Posted: at 14-07-2011 01:02 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ekpelove at 14-07-2011 01:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-07-2011 12:49 AM
Si.. but make we remember say, Nan lang angle se pa lang ofisyèl nou yo, nou prete l '  Wink Cheesy

DIRTYKIDS ARE YOU SPEAKING IN TONGUES?
ABI TODAY NA QUOTING OF PEOPLE'S TYPO ERRORS
DAY. HAHA HOW YOU DEY?
Posted: at 14-07-2011 01:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 14-07-2011 01:13 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ekpelove on 14-07-2011 01:09 AM
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-07-2011 12:49 AM

DIRTYKIDS ARE YOU SPEAKING IN TONGUES?
ABI TODAY NA QUOTING OF PEOPLE'S TYPO ERRORS
DAY. HAHA HOW YOU DEY?

I'm great swthat, how re u doing ? actually i'm typing not speaking  Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-07-2011 01:13 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- livingday at 14-07-2011 02:17 AM (12 years ago)

How is the phrase in red possible? Even a primary school boy will not say 'come' when he means 'go'. My pal, your post is over-blown. However, there are some graduates with very lousy english but with what we hear of education in Nigeria and the corrupt lecturers, it is no wonder they are not churning out better qualified ones.
Posted: at 14-07-2011 02:17 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7