ASO ROCK, OUR NEXT TARGET--- Boko haram. (Page 7)

Date: 15-07-2011 12:19 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Stan N. (Waco Janta)
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10
- chrismojo at 17-07-2011 11:58 AM (12 years ago)
SAYING THAT THE WRITER OF THIS ARTICLE IS NOT MATURED WILL BE AN UNDERSTATEMENT, JUST WATHC YOURSELF TALK, DO YOU THINK THEY CANNOT ACHIEVE IT, LETS WATCH AND SEE.    hei man or woman im quoting you. as if you are proud of their act. rather im gonna wathc and see wether they can get to you. next time mind the words you present for public consuption because not only nigerians read your article.i have got friends here who like reading from naijapals.
Posted: at 17-07-2011 11:58 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 17-07-2011 01:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 17-07-2011 10:26 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 16-07-2011 10:28 PM
Quote from: kebella on 16-07-2011 07:34 AM
Quote from: derbi on 16-07-2011 01:36 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 15-07-2011 09:19 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 15-07-2011 08:13 PM
Quote from: DMG17 on 15-07-2011 04:08 PM
"....If we comprehensively look into this issue with honesty and openness, we will discover that, these people (Boko Haram), are heavily sponsored and backed by top selfish Muslims and past inhumane and wicked Hausa heads of States, such as General Babangida, General Buhari, Emirs, Sultan, Imams, etc; otherwise why should they fold their arms and watch innocent Nigerians die for no just cause. They like what is happening, they enjoy it, they believe that the leadership of Nigeria belongs to the Northern. Just because they lost the election and just because a Southerner is now running the country, they are depressed. Whatever happens; change is a constant factor..."

CJ, 2011.    

I BELIEVE BY THE TIME THEY SEE THIS YOUR AWAKENING COMMENT, THEY WILL DEFINITELY CARRY GUNS ENTERS EVERY NOOK AND CRANNY OF BORNO AND BAUCHI HUNTING BOKO HARAM MEMBERS. THEN THEY WILL PROVE TO YOU THAT THEY ARE NOT HAPPY WITH THE CURRENT TREND.

YOUR BRAIN IS TOTALLY EMPTY.... EMPTY! EMPTY!! EMPTY!!!

noted
two rams

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

two maggots

Huh? Shocked
Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 17-07-2011 01:23 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- open_reality at 17-07-2011 02:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 17-07-2011 07:56 AM
Quote from: open_reality on 16-07-2011 11:30 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 16-07-2011 10:54 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 16-07-2011 07:07 PM
Quote from: open_reality on 16-07-2011 06:59 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 16-07-2011 06:03 PM
Quote from: open_reality on 16-07-2011 03:24 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 15-07-2011 04:28 PM
very very serious ooo,  but where is the source of this your frightening story ?

Ask your father...................Idiot. Instead of praying or saying something resonable u are busy asking for the source of the information. Are u blind? have u not been seeing all the atrocities your useless brothers have been committing? Iidot!!!

....and what type of prayer is this? Insulting someone??? ?? ?? ?

Are u blind? i only asked him to either pray or say something reasonable. My post wasn't a prayer ok (mrs know it all). Get over it, cos i'll insult ajanni as much as i can. So Get busy..............

Let me quote you.... "Ask your father............Idiot". So that is how you begin when you want to ask question in your village.... Anyway, I know Ajanni for quite a long time, time before you ever knew NP existed. I will be watching...... KEEP IT UP!

you even think you  are talking to human being by referring her to the village , that pure animal is no where near to the village , she was born and raised within the money in the forest , and she slaps her father at will on a sloght differencies, she will take the lessons she lacks from home at outside , useless girl

Hahahahahahahahahaha ajanni please dont kill me with these ur english ooooo! Indeed i was born and raised at the ''money forest''. I'm sure that was ur mistake but i'm glad u made it lol. But ur second statement clearly defines ur stupidity. ajanni it ''slight and not sloght'. Ode like u.

so you will be happy if some one said you were born and raised in money ? what money ? which of your family members ever smells money not to talk of holing it in their hands. you must be really very stupid , idiot monkey

ajanni the mad man. It is ''holding'' not ''holing''. na wa for this ewu gambia oooo. u will never learn to speak good english.

Posted: at 17-07-2011 02:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 17-07-2011 02:45 PM (12 years ago)
thats your personal headache , so keep non digging it out , just look at how she is even smelling from a far away , dirty wh*re , public toilet . shameless and useless girl
Posted: at 17-07-2011 02:45 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- succee at 17-07-2011 03:04 PM (12 years ago)
foolish pple...may God have mercy on them
Posted: at 17-07-2011 03:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 17-07-2011 03:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 17-07-2011 02:45 PM
thats your personal headache , so keep non digging it out , just look at how she is even smelling from a far away , dirty wh*re , public toilet . shameless and useless girl

mad man. It is keep ''on'' digging.........not keep ''non'' digging. Chai!!!! Aboki will always remain Aboki. Infact go pursue cow. Book no be ur destiny.

Posted: at 17-07-2011 03:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 17-07-2011 03:24 PM (12 years ago)
wh*re
shameless animal in human flesh , stupid girl
Posted: at 17-07-2011 03:24 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 17-07-2011 03:31 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 17-07-2011 03:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- open_reality at 17-07-2011 03:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 17-07-2011 03:24 PM
wh*re
shameless animal in human flesh , stupid girl

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin u go soon die.

Posted: at 17-07-2011 03:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 17-07-2011 03:39 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 17-07-2011 03:39 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 17-07-2011 03:48 PM (12 years ago)
same way your useless father end-up his life ? bastard and idiot
Posted: at 17-07-2011 03:48 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 17-07-2011 03:58 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Lips Sealed Huh?

Posted: at 17-07-2011 03:58 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- open_reality at 17-07-2011 03:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 17-07-2011 03:48 PM
same way your useless father end-up his life ? bastard and idiot

how many cows are u rearing now?? u better take care of those animals. That is ur destiny so handle 'em with care. Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 17-07-2011 03:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 17-07-2011 04:04 PM (12 years ago)
thats much more better than that of your bandit father , stupid daughter of an armed robber, dirty pig , useless wh*re
Posted: at 17-07-2011 04:04 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Freesmile at 17-07-2011 04:09 PM (12 years ago)
hmmm!
Posted: at 17-07-2011 04:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Freesmile at 17-07-2011 04:10 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 17-07-2011 04:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 17-07-2011 04:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 17-07-2011 04:04 PM
thats much more better than that of your bandit father , stupid daughter of an armed robber, dirty pig , useless wh*re

did u just say that's much better? oya naw. It shall remain permanent in ur life. You shall pursue cow (naama) to ur early grave  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 17-07-2011 04:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 17-07-2011 04:18 PM (12 years ago)
and  you will be a SEX worker ALL YOUR LIFE , and will never knows road back to nigeria again , bastard and idiot , the same thing that sent your wh*re mum to her earlier grave , mad and stupid girl
Posted: at 17-07-2011 04:18 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- open_reality at 17-07-2011 04:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 17-07-2011 04:18 PM
and  you will be a SEX worker ALL YOUR LIFE , and will never knows road back to nigeria again , bastard and idiot , the same thing that sent your wh*re mum to her earlier grave , mad and stupid girl

hahahahaha ajanni the mad man. Infact u're also a muderer. See as u dey throway bullet any how. U wan kill me with english? mad man it is not ''knows road''......it is '' know''. Monkey!!! See fool wey wan speak english? Useless fool wey him life don bend. Amadioha scatter your teeth 100x there.

Posted: at 17-07-2011 04:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 17-07-2011 04:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 17-07-2011 04:18 PM

wh*re
Posted: at 17-07-2011 04:28 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10