WHEN WOMEN WERE HONORED AND ADORED!

Date: 15-07-2011 5:32 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Paulo
- at 15-07-2011 05:32 PM (12 years ago)
Why is time really changing so fast, i was born late 70s anyway but i still grew up and saw how men give so much respect to women, i remember when my present Brother inlaw was coming to look for my sister he will pack his car far off so that my dad will not see him even at that my sister was another case, she will not even talk to the man, he will wait for hours my sister will b at home yet she will tell us to tell him she is busy, sometimes the guy will come almost everyday my sister will still not find time to see him or just talk to him. So you can agree with me that a woman then was more valuable and honored, before you can make love to a young girl even when she accepts you as a spouse or girlfriend you will suffer. it wasn't easy to get one, not at all.

But today what are we seeing? the reverse is the case, women hawk themselves on streets like pepper and groundnut without shame all in the name of money and fashion. They go to church everyday yet keep walking naked and throwing themselves cheap at men. Now a female child is almost like not having a child. A woman has loosed her position as ordained by God.

The moment a guy say helo, the next second they will open their legs, that pleasurable part of a woman that bring her honor and respect is not a public toilet. I want to say a very big thank you to a few of you who despite all the useless guys are telling u yet u still stick to ur integrity, my lovely wife is one of those rare ladies out there, i know what i went thru for her to be legaly married to me today and i respect her a lot. keep it up. but for u who is still hawking u better change before nemesis will catch up with u.

Bitter truth.

Posted: at 15-07-2011 05:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Enviberry at 15-07-2011 05:34 PM (12 years ago)
u go that right we are meant to be honour.
Posted: at 15-07-2011 05:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- xena15 at 15-07-2011 05:36 PM (12 years ago)
Wetin dem dey hawk???

Posted: at 15-07-2011 05:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 15-07-2011 05:39 PM (12 years ago)
Times are changing.......not for the better......rather things are nose-diving.........

Posted: at 15-07-2011 05:39 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mediaexcell at 15-07-2011 05:40 PM (12 years ago)
that was when women were women and they were won by men who deserves them.. not this fotocopy, imitations- women we see now  Grin
Posted: at 15-07-2011 05:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akzee247 at 15-07-2011 05:46 PM (12 years ago)
@xena15 my people call it Ntrrr, what is left now is to put it inside a Tray-Pan and b calling men from their homes to come and buy with peanuts, what a shame. hushhh.....
Posted: at 15-07-2011 05:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chiglamour4u at 15-07-2011 05:50 PM (12 years ago)
mmmmmmmm so women don get photocopy
thank God say na original copy i be  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-07-2011 05:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mediaexcell at 15-07-2011 05:54 PM (12 years ago)
lol. i know u be original  Tongue but this food wen only u dey chop dey make me think twice haba na die Huh?
Posted: at 15-07-2011 05:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chiluvsky at 15-07-2011 05:57 PM (12 years ago)
@PS...I quite agree with you
Posted: at 15-07-2011 05:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiglamour4u at 15-07-2011 06:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 15-07-2011 05:54 PM
lol. i know u be original  Tongue but this food wen only u dey chop dey make me think twice haba na die Huh?

that food get better work to do so no think twice na food for 1 month be dat
Posted: at 15-07-2011 06:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mediaexcell at 15-07-2011 06:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 15-07-2011 06:04 PM

i think i like that method  Shocked after downloading na steady work for one month no eating again,  Grin Grin e make sense
Posted: at 15-07-2011 06:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 15-07-2011 06:19 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 15-07-2011 06:19 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- calaboca at 15-07-2011 06:20 PM (12 years ago)
Ur very very rite...but wat u said bout people being sad having female children I tink dats d most chauvaunistic unrealistic statement ever.and if u respect ur wife like u say u wudnt have made such a statement
Posted: at 15-07-2011 06:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 50scent at 15-07-2011 06:20 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 15-07-2011 06:20 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chiglamour4u at 15-07-2011 06:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 15-07-2011 06:08 PM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 15-07-2011 06:04 PM

i think i like that method  Shocked after downloading na steady work for one month no eating again,  Grin Grin e make sense

u can try it, u fit even make ur own for a year save u the strength of eating every day  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-07-2011 06:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 15-07-2011 06:32 PM (12 years ago)
most of this women today dont have any discretion, they show their Bosom  and ass for everybody to see yet n still they want to be respected.
Posted: at 15-07-2011 06:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 15-07-2011 07:26 PM (12 years ago)
ohhh plz admin delete this off...
you men complain too much..life would ave be a little bit berra if y'all men mind y'all business....

Posted: at 15-07-2011 07:26 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xena15 at 15-07-2011 07:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Akzee247 on 15-07-2011 05:46 PM
@xena15 my people call it Ntrrr, what is left now is to put it inside a Tray-Pan and b calling men from their homes to come and buy with peanuts, what a shame. hushhh.....
really???

Posted: at 15-07-2011 07:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wandepope at 15-07-2011 08:20 PM (12 years ago)
BAD!BAD!!BAD!!!...but unfortunately both men and women have a to bear the blame and the shame...and the BAD thing in this is that some men are supporting this rubbish girls do
Posted: at 15-07-2011 08:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Celestial1 at 15-07-2011 08:35 PM (12 years ago)
Yes women treated themselves differently 30+ years ago, but what were the getting for it? Weren't they being beaten terribly by their spouses, they worked like slaves, they put up with cheatings and out of wedlock children by their husbands, segxwal harrasment and had to constantly be on the prowl for possibly being raped even in all their covered glory,  didn't have a  voice in their own homes.  Don't paint this rosy picture, the lives of many of these so called women of virtue were miserable and suffering.  Men like you  want women to go back to being virtuous and modest, but what are the men planning on changing in themselves?   Why is it always the women who need to change, why can't we look at ourselves and both genders make changes for the better?
Posted: at 15-07-2011 08:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming