What do people in Nigeria take people in aboard for, asking for money as if they know how we get money in cold weather. I just received a message on FB from a friend I haven't spoke to since I left Nigeria, asking for some money to pay her children fees at this time of school term.kmt
Posted: at 15-07-2011 08:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
Enviberry at 15-07-2011 08:47 PM (13 years ago) (f)
lol they take us 4 mugu
Posted: at 15-07-2011 08:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
Some have lifestyle far better than you in abroad. However some of school age have to settle lecturers in the school which is sad. I tried not to understand but the poor girl was asked to drop out of the school of nursing because of the side payments she could not come in terms with.
Posted: at 9-08-2011 01:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
Dont mind them they think it's easy to get money here in abroad..exspecailly here in India...they will be asking for money as sive i plock it.....and if i come to nig they will be asking me to buy bear for them..instead of them asking me which way faward.....
Posted: at 10-08-2011 03:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
What do people in Nigeria take people in aboard for, asking for money as if they know how we get money in cold weather. I just received a message on FB from a friend I haven't spoke to since I left Nigeria, asking for some money to pay her children fees at this time of school term.kmt
Make ppl 4 knw say u dey abroad abi?hisssssssssss
Posted: at 11-08-2011 01:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
In some places like mine,if people go abroad,they get to be sent money, not the other way around!!Lol...because other places have higher standard of living in general especially if they are students and not 'working'. But its also probably due to the 'perspective' formed when on FB those from abroad looks like they are doing "well/ better" than those at home? But everybody has to look good somehow.... Peace...
Posted: at 18-12-2011 12:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
Dont mind them they think it's easy to get money here in abroad..exspecailly here in India...they will be asking for money as sive i plock it.....and if i come to nig they will be asking me to buy bear for them..instead of them asking me which way faward.....
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!!
Posted: at 18-12-2011 01:30 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
FinlandGuy at 18-12-2011 01:37 PM (12 years ago) (m)
They take us as
ATM CARD,VISA CARD,MASTER CARD,PAY PAL,MONEY GRAM,WESTERN UNION,MONEY EXPRESS,BANKS,CHEQUE BOOK,THEIR CURRENT AND SAVINGS ACCOUNTS WHERE THEY WILL PLUG MONEY ANYTIME THEY WANT.
THEY NO WAN KNOW WETIN YOU DEY DO TO MAKE THE MONEY,ALL THEY NEED IS CONSTANT WITHDRAWAL THINKING THAT WE PICK MONEY ON THE STREETS OF EUROPE WHEN COLD AND ICE DON FINISH ME FOR THIS FINNISH MAN COUNTRY.
Posted: at 18-12-2011 01:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac