kip it up Reply
WICH CAN LIFE... Reply
IS FUN ANYWAY. Reply
Quote from: sammy999 on 16-07-2011 05:08 AM i have been hearing that this goldie is rich so how the hell did she make her money is it drugs? cos it definitely aint from music and the same goes to don jazzy he was rich before going into the music business my brodar i wonder o may be o! which kind rich she dey sef, Wey pesin no go hear word 4 dis country naija. just last year o! People wey senior am very wel never enter d list na goldie we go dey hear 4 here. Pls o make una remove am 4 dat list cos she no worth am at al.
Thank God for their lives. I too will continue to work harder. So help me God to succeed more than them. Reply
Well the richest man is one who careth for the poor and not how much you make from one night show. please rise up and take your responsibilities just to be among the richest duo.[/color][/b][/b] Reply
Quote from: klinton01 on 16-07-2011 07:24 AM [b]Well the richest man is one who careth for the poor and not how much you make from one night show. please rise up and take your responsibilities just to be among the richest duo.[/i][/color][/size][/b] wellspoken!! my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mimibre on 16-07-2011 04:32 AM how on did goldie get into dis list? who be goldie sef wetin em achieve 4 here! She just started singin last year 2010. I had dat they cal her Nigerian Diva n Nigeria lady gaga. Which kind stupidity is dat. does people cal her Diva, know wat Diva means? Abeg she's not a Diva n wel never be one. Cos shes not worth it. If they cal her lady gaga dat one is gud, cos lady gaga doesn't no how to sing talk more of beauty. Lady gaga is only kinda beautiful when she paint's her face. So kudos if people cals her lady gaga! But she ain't suppose to be on dis list. Hater...get to that stage lets some one talk abt u too.
Quote from: mimibre on 16-07-2011 03:59 AM Quote from: stoptrouble on 16-07-2011 02:30 AM what about my guy na timaya, na waoo which timaya? Timaya is stil a smal kid, o ka bu obele nwa! He's stil growin small, small. E never reach dat stage now! Na youtalkam ![]() ![]()
CONGRATS GUYS Reply
Good for them Reply
i will make it be God grace. Reply
kia see money.... abeg goddie come turn me to a f**cking machine... i beg i need money....lol Reply
Thank God for their lives. Make dem dey pay their tithe 4 church ooooo Reply
AUTHOR IS THIS YOUR OPINION? OR YOU ARE QUOTING SOMEONE ELSE? YOU SHOULD ENDEAVOUR ACKNOWLEDGE YOUR SOURCE WHEN WRITING FOR PUBLIC CONSUMPTION Reply
May God continue to bless them ooo AND SEND MY OWN HELPER TO ME OOOOOO AMEEEN. Reply
Wooow am glad to see my fellow Compatriots making it ReplyGod Bless Nigerians...xxx
@nametalkam where my guys dem (PSQUARE) eheh goldie don show u her Bosom dats y u put her and remove psquare abi?? well make i pass!! pack well ------------------------->>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Reply
EXCLUSIVE; 2Baba Idibia Reportedly Missing, Family Seeks Help From DSS
VeryDarkMan Accuses Nons Miraj, Ashmusy Of Sleeping With Rich Men
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
Photo Of Cardoso's 'Mystery' Women Who Call The Shots At CBN, Earn Above N50m Per Month
“Don’t Talk To Me Like A Student” – Daniel Bwala, Clashes With TV Anchor Rufai Useni
UNIZIK Student Physically Assaults Lecturer For Interrupting Her Tiktok Video
Bride Explains Why She Wore T-shirt And Joggers For Her Traditional Wedding
Colleagues Mourn Nigerian Doctor, Joe Madu Who Died After He Was Reportedly Denied Sick Leave
South Africans Call For Sack Of Minister After Chidinma Adetsina Was Spotted in Cape Town
Tuface Finally Comes Clean on His Relationship With Edo House Member, Natasha Macaulay (VID)
Nigerian Man, Augustin Arrested For Killing Spanish Wife & Setting Fire To Family Home In Spain
REVEALED; Why Oba of Benin Waited Until February 2025 To Bury His Mother, 49Yrs After Her Death