A load of crap post Reply
this ur research no get source? Reply
Quote from: evzai00 on 16-07-2011 02:04 PM Make i comot jooooooooo where u dey go? ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
every thing now na research make dem go research were heaven dey na make we know Reply![]()
ukochukwu......................na dem oo Reply![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
sleep ReplyQuote from: open_reality on 16-07-2011 03:57 PM Quote from: evzai00 on 16-07-2011 02:04 PM Make i comot jooooooooo where u dey go? ![]() ![]() ![]()
I don't think their research applies to Nigerian men of nowadays. Men wey they tink of gettiing doe for flexing. They have better come do better research for Naija to know the true yarn. Me I no dey think of sex but how to make cool money and other things follow. Abi I lie? Reply
yu no lie at all Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: LOYOLAR on 16-07-2011 04:42 PM I don't think their research applies to Nigerian men of nowadays. Men wey they tink of gettiing doe for flexing. They have better come do better research for Naija to know the true yarn. Me I no dey think of sex but how to make cool money and other things follow. Abi I lie? NO BE LIE bro*- thumb up
TRUE TALK.MEN SENSE DEY RUN ENTER THIER PENIS WHEN D TIME OF SEX DON REACH.ANYTHING U TELL DEM NA SOSO YES MA DEM GO DEY ANSWER.AFTER DAT COM SEE WAHALA. EYE DON CLEAR DAT TIME Reply
I don't think their research applies to Nigerian men of nowadays. Men wey they tink of gettiing doe for flexing. They have better come do better research for Naija to know the true yarn. Me I no dey think of sex but how to make cool money and other things follow. Abi I lie? Reply
Quote from: johniykon on 16-07-2011 01:20 PM Is about half past 13pm here in london, and since I woke, this so called sex thof had not even flash fru my consciouse selfhood mind, so you had better go have your re research again. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: diplomatik on 16-07-2011 01:22 PM Quote from: 50scent on 16-07-2011 12:55 PM Me i dey think am 3 times per minute i already know that ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() How have u once being in my brain RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
I think about sex every seconds Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
I think about sex every seconds Reply
wow is all i can say Reply
Quote from: LOYOLAR on 16-07-2011 04:42 PM I don't think their research applies to Nigerian men of nowadays. Men wey they tink of gettiing doe for flexing. They have better come do better research for Naija to know the true yarn. Me I no dey think of sex but how to make cool money and other things follow. Abi I lie? correct Guy if they fit do small research wey go give us cash i for dey happy IF U SAY EDUCATION IS EXPENSIVE,WHY NOT TRY IGNORANCE. (Judgement Day But One Day.)
when u get the actual facts insted of reserch,pls let ME know and keep ME posted!!!!!!! Reply![]()
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
Photo Of Cardoso's 'Mystery' Women Who Call The Shots At CBN, Earn Above N50m Per Month
“Don’t Talk To Me Like A Student” – Daniel Bwala, Clashes With TV Anchor Rufai Useni
UNIZIK Student Physically Assaults Lecturer For Interrupting Her Tiktok Video
Bride Explains Why She Wore T-shirt And Joggers For Her Traditional Wedding
Colleagues Mourn Nigerian Doctor, Joe Madu Who Died After He Was Reportedly Denied Sick Leave
South Africans Call For Sack Of Minister After Chidinma Adetsina Was Spotted in Cape Town
Tuface Finally Comes Clean on His Relationship With Edo House Member, Natasha Macaulay (VID)
Nigerian Man, Augustin Arrested For Killing Spanish Wife & Setting Fire To Family Home In Spain