"Why Women Cry

A little boy asked his mother,
"Why are you crying?"
"Because I'm a woman,"  she told him.
"I don't understand," he said.
His Mom just hugged him and  said, "And you never will."

Later the little boy asked his father,
"Why does mother seem to cry for no reason?"
"All women cry for no reason," was all his dad could say.

The little boy grew up and became a man,
still wondering why women cry.
Finally he put in a call to God. When God got on the phone,
he asked, "God, why do women cry so easily?"

God said:
"When I made the woman she had to be special.
I made her shoulders strong enough to carry the weight of the world,
yet gentle enough to give comfort.

I gave her an inner strength to endure childbirth and the rejection that many times comes from her children.
I gave her a hardness that allows her to keep going when everyone else gives up, and  take care of her family through sickness and fatigue without complaining.
I gave her the sensitivity to love her children under any and all circumstances, even when her child has hurt her very badly.

I gave her strength to carry her husband through his faults and fashioned her from his rib to protect his heart.
I gave her wisdom to know that a good husband never hurts his wife,
but sometimes tests her strengths and her resolve to stand beside him unfalteringly.

And finally,
I gave her a tear to shed.
This is hers exclusively to use whenever it is needed."

"You see my son," said God,
"the beauty of a woman  is not in the clothes she wears,
the figure that she carries,
or the way she combs her hair.
The beauty of a woman must be seen in her eyes,
because that is the doorway to her heart - the place where love resides."  "

Posted: at 16-07-2011 04:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenolis at 16-07-2011 05:09 PM (13 years ago)
YOU TRY BUT I NO LAFF
Posted: at 16-07-2011 05:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sexsyguy at 16-07-2011 05:22 PM (13 years ago)
old joke
posted b4
Posted: at 16-07-2011 05:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenolis at 16-07-2011 05:25 PM (13 years ago)
and so??
Posted: at 16-07-2011 05:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- omoladey at 16-07-2011 06:42 PM (13 years ago)
pb4 Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 16-07-2011 06:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- federico at 16-07-2011 07:02 PM (13 years ago)
But my babe nor dey green cry
Posted: at 16-07-2011 07:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OJUKWU1 at 16-07-2011 07:37 PM (13 years ago)
THEM DEY CRY TO DECEIVE SOME BODY OOOOOOOOO THAT NA WAY MANY OF THEM DEY CRY 
Posted: at 16-07-2011 07:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jeffrey4u at 17-07-2011 12:26 AM (13 years ago)
hehehe
Posted: at 17-07-2011 12:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenolis at 17-07-2011 02:04 AM (13 years ago)
na you sabi
Posted: at 17-07-2011 02:04 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- terryworld at 17-07-2011 02:58 AM (13 years ago)
na wa 4 dis kan joke wey make me frown

Posted: at 17-07-2011 02:58 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- nellykelly008 at 17-07-2011 06:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sexsyguy on 16-07-2011 05:22 PM
old joke
posted b4

post b4 by you
and read b4 by 4

so read again and again
Posted: at 17-07-2011 06:01 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- deguzman at 17-07-2011 06:03 AM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 17-07-2011 06:03 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Deffney at 17-07-2011 07:50 AM (13 years ago)
nice nice nice

Posted: at 17-07-2011 07:50 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- terryworld at 17-07-2011 09:01 AM (13 years ago)
wetin nice? I no even do face lyk say i wan smile let alone laughing

Posted: at 17-07-2011 09:01 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- nellykelly008 at 17-07-2011 01:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Deffney on 17-07-2011 07:50 AM
nice nice nice

THANKS DEFFNEY
DON'T MIND MR. POST B4
lol...
Posted: at 17-07-2011 01:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- monaliza2011 at 17-07-2011 01:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nellykelly008 on 16-07-2011 04:58 PM

"Why Women Cry

A little boy asked his mother,
"Why are you crying?"
"Because I'm a woman,"  she told him.
"I don't understand," he said.
His Mom just hugged him and  said, "And you never will."

Later the little boy asked his father,
"Why does mother seem to cry for no reason?"
"All women cry for no reason," was all his dad could say.

The little boy grew up and became a man,
still wondering why women cry.
Finally he put in a call to God. When God got on the phone,
he asked, "God, why do women cry so easily?"

God said:
"When I made the woman she had to be special.
I made her shoulders strong enough to carry the weight of the world,
yet gentle enough to give comfort.

I gave her an inner strength to endure childbirth and the rejection that many times comes from her children.
I gave her a hardness that allows her to keep going when everyone else gives up, and  take care of her family through sickness and fatigue without complaining.
I gave her the sensitivity to love her children under any and all circumstances, even when her child has hurt her very badly.

I gave her strength to carry her husband through his faults and fashioned her from his rib to protect his heart.
I gave her wisdom to know that a good husband never hurts his wife,
but sometimes tests her strengths and her resolve to stand beside him unfalteringly.

And finally,
I gave her a tear to shed.
This is hers exclusively to use whenever it is needed."

"You see my son," said God,
"the beauty of a woman  is not in the clothes she wears,
the figure that she carries,
or the way she combs her hair.
The beauty of a woman must be seen in her eyes,
because that is the doorway to her heart - the place where love resides."  "

Nice post.I've never heard about that before thnx

3D oriental embroidery designs
Posted: at 17-07-2011 01:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kenolis at 17-07-2011 04:45 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 17-07-2011 04:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 17-07-2011 05:29 PM (13 years ago)
wetin you dey wait for?
Posted: at 17-07-2011 05:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mibenne at 17-07-2011 07:47 PM (13 years ago)
So sweet and cool..................ohhhhhhh am becoming teary :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 17-07-2011 07:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeffrey4u at 18-07-2011 12:21 AM (13 years ago)
hmmm
Posted: at 18-07-2011 12:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac