8 Ways To Make A Black MAN RUN (Page 5)

Date: 17-07-2011 11:33 pm (12 years ago) | Author: sweetberry lomo
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- kebella at 20-07-2011 01:15 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 20-07-2011 01:15 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 20-07-2011 02:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: williams100 on 18-07-2011 03:21 PM
what a flawed generalisation as well as assumption by the author of this write-up.i wont be surprised if this sentimental assumed and imaginative theories came from the western hemisphere."the_know_it_all_people".they think and feel they have all the answers to every issues i.e Q&A.but,it will be improper and inappropriate to always subscribe to their imaginative theories.excuse me peeps!!lol!!!,i must have to laugh on this.just because some few men were caught in the web of such theories is not enough to put the more than 2.5billion men in the world at a general level of such unrealistic theories.wow!!!!!!!what an erroneous and outrageous delusional perception of negative illusions if not vivid imagination by the writer.i must have to laugh again people.lol!!lol!!!this is just too funny.i would have love for the author of this article to give me a statistical rating of men that fall into these categories and the ones elevated above it.one more thing,what exactly is wrong with these magazines and advert medias???well,so much for financial gain i guess..lol

where is my dictionary  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin seems i will have a look  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-07-2011 02:15 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 20-07-2011 02:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 19-07-2011 01:10 AM
This post makes me feeling like to leave my shoes behind and run away from here.  Grin

i hope ur shoes could still pass for a 1st grade okrika  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-07-2011 02:40 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 20-07-2011 02:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mcnabb43 on 19-07-2011 05:21 PM
Tell him you are pregnant most black men will run away, especially Nigerians

That means they are potent ...............most men like u could not even achieve a good erection talkless of getting a woman pregnant  Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 20-07-2011 02:43 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 20-07-2011 02:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 19-07-2011 06:47 PM
it depends on the matured ones , but most of them when they r young u bring preggy for them ther go run four forty , but the ones that r matured  n good in heart r wonderful fathers Wink

Its time we differenciate the men from the boys !!!

No boy no matter his race will accept a pregnancy

Posted: at 20-07-2011 02:47 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- creativecosmos at 20-07-2011 04:38 PM (12 years ago)
you either love a girl or u dont,when i love a girl,only number 3 can make me take to my heels,otherwise, i go dey follow follow her.
Posted: at 20-07-2011 04:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- williams100 at 20-07-2011 07:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 20-07-2011 02:15 PM
Quote from: williams100 on 18-07-2011 03:21 PM
what a flawed generalisation as well as assumption by the author of this write-up.i wont be surprised if this sentimental assumed and imaginative theories came from the western hemisphere."the_know_it_all_people".they think and feel they have all the answers to every issues i.e Q&A.but,it will be improper and inappropriate to always subscribe to their imaginative theories.excuse me peeps!!lol!!!,i must have to laugh on this.just because some few men were caught in the web of such theories is not enough to put the more than 2.5billion men in the world at a general level of such unrealistic theories.wow!!!!!!!what an erroneous and outrageous delusional perception of negative illusions if not vivid imagination by the writer.i must have to laugh again people.lol!!lol!!!this is just too funny.i would have love for the author of this article to give me a statistical rating of men that fall into these categories and the ones elevated above it.one more thing,what exactly is wrong with these magazines and advert medias???well,so much for financial gain i guess..lol

where is my dictionary  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin seems i will have a look  Grin Grin Grin Grin

perhaps!!!! Cool
Posted: at 20-07-2011 07:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenolis at 20-07-2011 11:08 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 20-07-2011 11:08 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- yinkaolu_1 at 22-07-2011 12:12 PM (12 years ago)
Try all those trash and watch yourself turn 65 without any man saying hi to you, mcheeewwww....
Posted: at 22-07-2011 12:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 22-07-2011 01:57 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 22-07-2011 01:57 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Gidex4u at 22-07-2011 11:47 PM (12 years ago)
you never jam. no be me go run.
Posted: at 22-07-2011 11:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kenolis at 24-07-2011 01:06 AM (12 years ago)
we go soon know
Posted: at 24-07-2011 01:06 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- caline at 24-07-2011 12:52 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 24-07-2011 12:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Mayorsolar at 24-07-2011 06:24 PM (12 years ago)
Wtf?
Posted: at 24-07-2011 06:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenolis at 24-07-2011 10:55 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 24-07-2011 10:55 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 26-07-2011 10:54 AM (12 years ago)
reading

Posted: at 26-07-2011 10:54 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 28-07-2011 01:43 AM (12 years ago)
read hard
Posted: at 28-07-2011 01:43 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 30-07-2011 09:26 AM (12 years ago)
ok but i hope u will soon run ? Grin

Posted: at 30-07-2011 09:26 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kelechi86 at 31-07-2011 11:24 AM (12 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 31-07-2011 11:24 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frayobkk at 4-08-2011 11:32 AM (12 years ago)
trash post

Posted: at 4-08-2011 11:32 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6

1. Singer Tuface' Baby Mama Pero Adeniyi Praises Her Lover For Changing Her Life

2. Nigerian Lady Sparks Outrage As She Shares Video Of Banga Rice, Chicken She Bought For N150k

3. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

4. How Siblings Flog Teacher And Lock Up Admin Officer For Disciplining Their Brother In PH

5. Remi Tinubu Receives First Female Nigerian-British Military Academy Graduate In Aso Rock

6. Tragedy As Young Zambian Woman Commits Suicide Over Debt

7. "Nigeria Is Setting Dangerous Precedent For International Businesses" - Binance CEO Slams FG

8. VIDEO Singer, Rema Celebrates 24th Birthday In Style In Los Angeles

9. Lagos Police Arrest Fake Medical Doctor, Seal Hospital

10. Anyim Vera Hints At Meeting Davido, Sabinus Over ‘New Celebrity’ Status

11. 'I’m Receiving Death Threats For Criticizing Wizkid' - Nasboi Cries Out

12. Celebrities, Fans Celebrate Actor, Junior Pope’s Posthumous Birthday

13. A Lot Of Single Ladies Are In Love With Someone That Won't Marry Them - Pastor Kingsley Okonkwo

14. Delta Police Debunks Shooting At Protesters For Assaulting An Officer

15. Pres. Tinubu To Reintroduce Telecom Tax On Nigerians To Meet World Bank Loan Condition

16. Old Tweet Of Singer, Davido Speaking On Tonto Dikeh’s ‘Bedroom Scenes’ Surfaces

17. Binance CEO Reveals How Tinubu Govt Demanded $150m Bribe To Make ‘Illegal’ Nigeria Charges Go

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years