[HORRIFIC] Woman Arrested For Battering Her Son [Photos Inside] (Page 2)

Date: 18-07-2011 4:32 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10
- open_reality at 18-07-2011 06:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Jonso on 18-07-2011 05:26 PM
Devil incarnate!!

gbam!!! real evil woman.

Posted: at 18-07-2011 06:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mosemsss at 18-07-2011 06:14 PM (12 years ago)
she is wiked infact a witch for beating dat innocent little boy like an animal..sory dey dnt even treat animals like dis again.
Posted: at 18-07-2011 06:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 18-07-2011 06:16 PM (12 years ago)
Impostors! Grin

Posted: at 18-07-2011 06:16 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ladysleek4u at 18-07-2011 06:19 PM (12 years ago)
some people dont deserve to have a child, whereas some people are seeking for a child, spending hundred thousand naira/pound to have a child and some stupid idiot is misusing her chance. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-07-2011 06:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- maryclaret at 18-07-2011 06:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: igbsam on 18-07-2011 05:57 PM
They should give me dis woman for me to pass judgement on her. I will make sure i keep her locked inside one room and make sure I rape her 50times a day. As in harsh rape! After I don rape her finish for 1month, then i go put Long Iron for fire, come insert am inside her nonsense honeypot. Witch of a woman.
Shocked Shocked Shocked You are not serious!

Posted: at 18-07-2011 06:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bafyguy at 18-07-2011 06:41 PM (12 years ago)
Too bad
Posted: at 18-07-2011 06:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Frb2015 at 18-07-2011 06:44 PM (12 years ago)
So she wants kill her son for a penis chai RUBBISH!! This woman should taste her own medicine mschewwwwww. Someone need to beat her the same way
Posted: at 18-07-2011 06:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Frb2015 at 18-07-2011 06:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: igbsam on 18-07-2011 05:57 PM
They should give me dis woman for me to pass judgement on her. I will make sure i keep her locked inside one room and make sure I rape her 50times a day. As in harsh rape! After I don rape her finish for 1month, then i go put Long Iron for fire, come insert am inside her nonsense honeypot. Witch of a woman.

Where will you find the energy to rape her 50 times a day
Posted: at 18-07-2011 06:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 18-07-2011 06:46 PM (12 years ago)
Winch winch ......i f****kin HATE that woman!
Posted: at 18-07-2011 06:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 18-07-2011 06:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 18-07-2011 05:35 PM
Quote from: monday3 on 18-07-2011 05:32 PM
over wicked woman.she need to put in jail for 5 months.nonsense woman
5 months? She made an attempt on his life!!! 10yrs minimum
Increase that 15 years minimum!
Posted: at 18-07-2011 06:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 18-07-2011 06:48 PM (12 years ago)
What she have done to the child is really bad, but nametalkam you most of the times exaggerate. From what I have seen of his picture this boy was not tortured beyond recognition.  Watch that your noisy mouth for truth's sake.........

Posted: at 18-07-2011 06:48 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Ann4Best at 18-07-2011 07:00 PM (12 years ago)
too bad of her!  :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 18-07-2011 07:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- akposy19 at 18-07-2011 07:01 PM (12 years ago)
the woman is heartless and hopeless, i feel like crying
Posted: at 18-07-2011 07:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- derbi at 18-07-2011 07:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 18-07-2011 06:48 PM
What she have done to the child is really bad, but nametalkam you most of the times exaggerate. From what I have seen of his picture this boy was not tortured beyond recognition.  Watch that your noisy mouth for truth's sake.........
i know this is what some one like u will say, and i believe u can do worst than what that woman did, u can even cut off ur child tongue according to sharia Grin Grin Grin wicked man, u finaly put the picture that qualify ur evil face see bearbear Grin Grin Grin Grin.....
Posted: at 18-07-2011 07:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lovarboysweetie at 18-07-2011 07:09 PM (12 years ago)
What she did can't be condoned, but we mustn't condemned her simply because her foundation to motherhood was shallow. She was 19years old when she had him and all she knows is open and close fun as it would be tagged. Now she's in another relationship which if care isn't taken she might lose him and this she doesn't want that to happen.Unfortunately she can't have it both ways bake her cake to eat at the sametime. With that said nobody is talking or find out what the boy might have done that made his mother to vent all anger and frustration on him or why the other man in her life wouldn't like him around. All we're doing is scratching the surface than treating the future cancer that if care isn't taken would become a monster or beyond what we can handle.When all this NGO hasn't surface the worst has been happed on the innocent young ones with know consequence just at the slightest provocation or done innocently and all head would break loose yet we don't die of such abuses. This one too would never led to his death except the mark it would leave on the victim. We're only making a mountain out of a mole hill or in short sentiments or a sensational story for the media for sympathy.
Posted: at 18-07-2011 07:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 18-07-2011 07:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 18-07-2011 07:07 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 18-07-2011 06:48 PM
i know this is what some one like u will say, and i believe u can do worst than what that woman did, u can even cut off ur child tongue according to sharia Grin Grin Grin wicked man, u finaly put the picture that qualify ur evil face see bearbear Grin Grin Grin Grin.....

but what exactly is the problem with you these animals in human,s flesh , must you open your dirty mouth on him simply because he said the truth?thats your behaviours, same ways like that of real animal , stupid derbi
Posted: at 18-07-2011 07:18 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Crowny2 at 18-07-2011 07:32 PM (12 years ago)
God punish this woman,she is heartless.As for the innocent the lord is ur strength.
Posted: at 18-07-2011 07:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- EMEKA33 at 18-07-2011 07:37 PM (12 years ago)
every boby disave hunman right, Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 18-07-2011 07:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chiglamour4u at 18-07-2011 07:52 PM (12 years ago)
am nt sure this woman is his real mother haba dey need to flog dis woman for complete one week with koboko
wey dem rub pepper make she feel d pain  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 18-07-2011 07:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omotosexy at 18-07-2011 08:00 PM (12 years ago)
wot kind of useless woman is this?i think she should be killed.........am a mother too and i know wot it takes to bring a child into the world.since she doesnt need the child,the child should live with some one else

Posted: at 18-07-2011 08:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10