in love with two ladies

Date: 19-07-2011 12:50 pm (12 years ago) | Author: nino brown
- at 19-07-2011 12:50 PM (12 years ago)
i broke up with my ex who left me and i met this other girl i love she shows me the interest and care but has a guy as well and my ex too enthrusts her issues to me she runs to me whenever she needs help and tells me she is not dating anyone for now and still we cant get back together because she wants to have a stand first in life...am in love with both ladies..an ex who left me for another yet still loves me and me her..and a new girl whom i love...what do i do?

Posted: at 19-07-2011 12:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- diplomatik at 19-07-2011 12:56 PM (12 years ago)
na wa..see love triangle...my dear sort urself out... 1 already has a man...so what now..u gonna beat the dude outta her life.  Undecided Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
just go bck to ur ex  Lips Sealed Tongue Cool

Posted: at 19-07-2011 12:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 19-07-2011 01:16 PM (12 years ago)
Forget abt both.
Posted: at 19-07-2011 01:16 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 19-07-2011 01:27 PM (12 years ago)
I don't think you love this ladies, bc if you love them will not share them with anyone.  Love is jealous and can never share.  What you hv for them is temporary like and not love.
Posted: at 19-07-2011 01:27 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 19-07-2011 01:28 PM (12 years ago)
Exactly.
Posted: at 19-07-2011 01:28 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mercies at 19-07-2011 02:54 PM (12 years ago)
this kind Love I never see ohh
Posted: at 19-07-2011 02:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ask_For_Email at 19-07-2011 02:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 19-07-2011 01:27 PM
I don't think you love this ladies, bc if you love them will not share them with anyone.  Love is jealous and can never share.  What you hv for them is temporary like and not love.

Have you heard of polygamy?
Posted: at 19-07-2011 02:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 19-07-2011 03:03 PM (12 years ago)
Poster, you dont have a problem.........rather you are trying to create one where none exists.........

Posted: at 19-07-2011 03:03 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 19-07-2011 03:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 19-07-2011 02:56 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on 19-07-2011 01:27 PM

Have you heard of polygamy?
Polygamy exist. 
Posted: at 19-07-2011 03:22 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Emmandazie at 19-07-2011 03:28 PM (12 years ago)
Poster has a serious problem .He is caught with fastman games in a kingdom of 'survival by the fittest'
You just need to play your games well in that kigdom inhabited by murder, STDs, jealousy etc so you not be caught!
Posted: at 19-07-2011 03:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mediaexcell at 19-07-2011 03:30 PM (12 years ago)
love triangle
Posted: at 19-07-2011 03:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tando at 19-07-2011 03:31 PM (12 years ago)
cheater. Grin
Posted: at 19-07-2011 03:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 19-07-2011 03:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 19-07-2011 03:28 PM
Poster has a serious problem .He is caught with fastman games in a kingdom of 'survival by the fittest'
You just need to play your games well in that kigdom inhabited by murder, STDs, jealousy etc so you not be caught!

it is a problem he created himself.............

Posted: at 19-07-2011 03:33 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Emmandazie at 19-07-2011 03:43 PM (12 years ago)
Yeah DP, that's why I say 'fastman' games. Only those who think they are wise end being caught in their own traps and I have just enumerated some of what awaits him!
Posted: at 19-07-2011 03:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 19-07-2011 03:51 PM (12 years ago)
If you're not ready for marriage u ca♑ keep dem both, no shaking

But if u wanna settle down like some of my friends, then pick a dice,play it twice. One for each of d ladies, pick d one with d higher number

Posted: at 19-07-2011 03:51 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wandepope at 19-07-2011 03:51 PM (12 years ago)
you decide where you want your heart to go...you already messed up when you let your heart dance to every emotions both old and new.
Posted: at 19-07-2011 03:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Emmandazie at 19-07-2011 04:01 PM (12 years ago)
A directionless ship, can be toased to the left or right, he goes without control.
Posted: at 19-07-2011 04:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wandepope at 19-07-2011 04:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 19-07-2011 04:01 PM
A directionless ship, can be toased to the left or right, he goes without control.
yeah..like a heart that has no definition for LOVE describes everything as LOVE
Posted: at 19-07-2011 04:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 19-07-2011 04:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 19-07-2011 03:51 PM
If you're not ready for marriage u ca♑ keep dem both, no shaking

But if u wanna settle down like some of my friends, then pick a dice,play it twice. One for each of d ladies, pick d one with d higher number

yeye pikin.........

Posted: at 19-07-2011 04:14 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sexweezy at 19-07-2011 04:33 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 19-07-2011 04:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac