A World Without Men!! (Page 10)

Date: 20-07-2011 11:03 am (12 years ago) | Author: william oladiboye
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12
- gibsonpally at 21-07-2011 07:13 PM (12 years ago)
All this postures and many false profiles can't hide the fact of Kebella's infamy. Open_reality indeed! kebella aka kelly202 aka kellynobad etc,  A psychiatric delusion of self-importance, kellynobad! Pity you can't help yourself. You need help!
Posted: at 21-07-2011 07:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 21-07-2011 07:39 PM (12 years ago)
i myt be bragging buh we see to it............ur fake is written over yu.....keep on signing in n' out............with different id's buh this wil be the  last time i reply yu ,,......action speak louder than voice typicalman84............i wil hurt yu so badly that yu wil learn to respect shadows.......

Posted: at 21-07-2011 07:39 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gibsonpally at 21-07-2011 07:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 21-07-2011 07:39 PM
i myt be bragging buh we see to it............ur fake is written over yu.....keep on signing in n' out............with different id's buh this wil be the  last time i reply yu ,,......action speak louder than voice typicalman84............i wil hurt yu so badly that yu wil learn to respect shadows.......

Go get a life open braggart. A she-male wh*re like you busy creating fake profiles from morning till night. Why don't you get a cleaning job instead of anal whoring, ewu?
Posted: at 21-07-2011 07:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 21-07-2011 07:55 PM (12 years ago)
thought yu got something important to say..........lik a say........becareful of what yu say or how yu relate with pple yu dont no.......just walk away typicalman84............am here to ve fun............yu myt not lik me.........yu dont no me very well.......let me be.................

Posted: at 21-07-2011 07:55 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gibsonpally at 21-07-2011 08:07 PM (12 years ago)
When u see something important in ur worthless she-male life will u recognise it, nanny ewu?
Posted: at 21-07-2011 08:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mayorsolar at 21-07-2011 09:52 PM (12 years ago)
Dis world would be meaningless witout men..
Posted: at 21-07-2011 09:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 21-07-2011 10:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: williams100 on 21-07-2011 09:22 AM
Quote from: williams100 on 21-07-2011 09:20 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 21-07-2011 01:55 AM
Quote from: williams100 on 21-07-2011 12:11 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 20-07-2011 11:59 PM
interesting topic..reading

yeah thanks.but still expecting your comment though..

lol..well,what can i say.the world would have been void n meaningless..besides God designed this world for men,later consider women just for  the sake of companionship
oops!!!!too much speed i guess Grin Grin
excellent comment man..i wish i could meet you vis-a-vis.you deserve a bottle of champagne or tequila for this...lol!!let me highlight and make your comment a little bit bold..

hehehe cheers bro! ur the man...let make a toast.

Posted: at 21-07-2011 10:22 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Bazemaster at 21-07-2011 11:18 PM (12 years ago)
women? wetin dey sabi?

Posted: at 21-07-2011 11:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- williams100 at 22-07-2011 10:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: adelanatosin on 21-07-2011 04:36 PM
Quote from: williams100 on 21-07-2011 03:04 PM
Quote from: adelanatosin on 21-07-2011 02:01 PM
Quote from: whitedove255 on 20-07-2011 11:22 AM

Dude> I think you misquote and misinterpret the bible. The wisdom of man is foolishness before God. The "MAN" God is referring to is both "men and women" together.

And as for your question, if God create women in this World without men, it is like creating a time bomb that has no time regulation. When the bomb will blast, no one knows. Women introduce sin, adultery into this World. So what do you think the World will be like with without men?
God is so wise and knowledgeable that is why he created two of everything in every creation. One to subdue the other anger, and another to comfort.

thank you very much....but,
it seems like you were unable to digest and decipher the comment from my thread i implore you to preview and review my comments from page 1-11 or so,without any form of derailment.however "STUPIDITY" is a connotation and synonymous to the word "FOOLISHNESS".i believe you've got your dictionary with you right???look up for the two words and report back the difference you were able to spot.tell me your bible has foolishness written in it instead of stupidity and as a lame man who knows next to nothing will very well tell you that stupidity is another terminology for foolishness.
that been said,i am fully aware that God was referring to both "men and women".but,been the fact that man is the head and as represented in the bible women are under men i therefore did not include women because using the subject "MAN" alone covered women as well.i said in one of the pages am not so sure now that whoever doesnt understand what i wrote can seek clarification.but for you,you were too fast to paste your comment and from all outlook it seems you had a misguided intel and therefore misperceive my comment.(that has been addressed so far).

turning now to your question in proper-what do i think the world would be like without men???let me answer it in a simple and plain form for your understanding.there would be no world which means a "NULL AND VOID"world with emptiness.
also,you said "women introduce sin"!!lets rephrase that word shall we??a "woman introduced sin"(eve)which of course adam had a choice and option to bail himself out but didnt/wasnt or so i thought.....
furthermore,you said women also brought adultery into this world!!.that ideology is an outrageous accussation on women.both genders orchestrated it together but not done simultaneously.the knowledge of good and evil was known to adam and eve the day they ate the apple from the forbidden tree.so dont award the blame to only women alone.

When the bible disclose the fact that Eve ate the apple, it is a metaphoric expression to adultery. I am not going to argue with someone that never intend to conform with other people's wisdom as that will make me equal to your stupidity, so case close. You said that I should seek clarity before digesting what you truly meant, well I think that is where you were wrong again. What you said was crystal clear, so please don't try and justify your misconduct. If you want people to seek clarification of what you meant, it is pointless posting jargon and leaving readers to decipher what could be behind this jargon when truly there is nothing to be said anymore because it is truly rubbish. A misconduct, an habit and skills that false prophet have to be able to lead the World astray =misjudging the verses of the bible. If you do not understand something it is better for you to admit your wrongness rather than churning on your stupidity and rephrasing how magnanimous and deceitful you can be while reading the bible. This is not an attack, and I will not cover this argument further. May God forgive you.

way to go MR...i must have to plaudit you for this are you done with your insults????it seems to me you dont have respect for logic.courtesy ought to have dictated to you to implore discretion and rationality when talking to people but you!!(chuckle)no,you didnt.rather you uphold your sarcasm its not new at all.it is to be expected from anyone let alone you.even though its ok to admit ignorance and arrogance it is still difficult for many to accept.you said this is not an attack!!,after you have bombarded me with your ophobic/irrational write up and if i may ask you,what is God going to forgive me for????i am in a very good mood right now otherwise i would have responded accordingly in the language you understand.dont think you won,i just decided to let it slide into the jungle its not worth the effort.i did not open this thread to drag and brag "much ado about nothing" with some people who think they know it all.last time i checked,all humans are entitled to their own opinion as well as you and i.thus i have to say this far,your write up and conduct reflects your reputation.if you dont mind,stay off my thread please its not a neccessity that you/anyone must comment on all topics here on naijapals.i dont like arguing or having a conflict with people through anonymity here on naijapals.do you know why?many might consider it as a boast but its not.because if i do,it will be next to impossible for that person to defeat me here on naijapals.
  all the same,goodluck to you and back away from my thread PLEASE! ! !
Posted: at 22-07-2011 10:50 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fortinny at 22-07-2011 10:55 AM (12 years ago)
T'wil be hell...bcos God created them male nd female. So from d onset it has bin men nd women, life without men wil def. be bored.
Posted: at 22-07-2011 10:55 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- desiresluv20 at 22-07-2011 11:08 AM (12 years ago)
Chaos

Posted: at 22-07-2011 11:08 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dimejimoskid123 at 22-07-2011 11:21 AM (12 years ago)
it will not be ok at all.we men are needed
Posted: at 22-07-2011 11:21 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- helalospe at 22-07-2011 11:23 AM (12 years ago)
i dont ever think men are not needed neither we women
Posted: at 22-07-2011 11:23 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- desiresluv20 at 22-07-2011 11:26 AM (12 years ago)
Was here.

Posted: at 22-07-2011 11:26 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- helalospe at 22-07-2011 11:41 AM (12 years ago)
a world without men for your information
Posted: at 22-07-2011 11:41 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- malvin2525 at 22-07-2011 11:46 AM (12 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 22-07-2011 11:46 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- helalospe at 22-07-2011 11:53 AM (12 years ago)
malvin wht are u doing
Posted: at 22-07-2011 11:53 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tando at 22-07-2011 11:53 AM (12 years ago)
world of mixed feelings of being love and rejected at the same time
Posted: at 22-07-2011 11:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oluwaseyi4 at 22-07-2011 12:39 PM (12 years ago)
the earth with be without form
Posted: at 22-07-2011 12:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- oluwaseyi4 at 22-07-2011 12:40 PM (12 years ago)
every girl will be a lesbian
Posted: at 22-07-2011 12:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12