We Have 100 Volunteer Suicide Bombers for 2011 High Profile Targets, Says Boko H (Page 10)

Date: 21-07-2011 7:45 pm (12 years ago) | Author: YoungStoriez
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12
- cadanre at 23-07-2011 08:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 23-07-2011 04:35 PM
what is going on here, @candare is now a female Huh? Huh? wonder shall never end in NP candare hwo come u are now a female i know u to be a male b4 Grin Grin Grin God will punnish u and ajanni may boko aram kill u both and drink ur bones like water, usless animals....

You are already a sacrificed inyamiri. Baba Ojukwu don sacrifice you since. We are only waiting for the time to................ Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 23-07-2011 08:22 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 23-07-2011 08:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ashimah on 23-07-2011 08:19 PM
DEM JUST DEY BRAB.

You be onye inyamiri or what?

Posted: at 23-07-2011 08:24 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 23-07-2011 08:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 23-07-2011 08:12 PM
Quote from: henryach on 23-07-2011 04:17 PM
Get Ready to die soon Angry  Your days are counted

Wait a minute! What do you mean by (YOUR DAYS ARE COUNTED)? I think the days are numbered not counted Grin Grin

Besides, you must be a small primary or secondary school boy, or even primary school dropout (hired by Mafians as a poor-militant only to be used and DUMPED). For this reason, I will only treat you with kid's gloves for you are nor better than a LITTLE KID.

Ouch! You look angry, why?
Huh? Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 23-07-2011 08:28 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 23-07-2011 08:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: henryach on 23-07-2011 03:49 PM
We are never afraid of BOKO HARRAM. This time the northern states will beg for peace and shelter. WAR 4 WAR Angry

Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 23-07-2011 08:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 23-07-2011 08:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 23-07-2011 04:35 PM
what is going on here, @candare is now a female Huh? Huh? wonder shall never end in NP candare hwo come u are now a female i know u to be a male b4 Grin Grin Grin God will punnish u and ajanni may boko aram kill u both and drink ur bones like water, usless animals....

Grin Grin

Posted: at 23-07-2011 08:33 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 23-07-2011 08:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 23-07-2011 07:04 PM
Quote from: nnakaduna on 23-07-2011 12:12 PM
hahahhahaha...i dey laugh ooooo.....so u guys are scared....scared over a fabricated story...@poster next time post real and current issues...nt fake and ful wit lies...and fools wit low engine in head believe dis nonsence.....i can see dt sentement hv made u nt to know difference between black and white...foooooooooooooooooools....
Go fry ur self for ur animalistic pan!!!! I didnt make this write up, i copied it to share it here....check it up at talkofnaija....MUMU!!! Motherlesss PIG!!!
Shocked Grin

Posted: at 23-07-2011 08:35 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 23-07-2011 08:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: buoyantic on 23-07-2011 05:29 PM
tunder fire dat hegoat.u r just digin ur grave dumb ass.may god punish ur generation with leprosy

lol Shocked

Posted: at 23-07-2011 08:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cadanre at 23-07-2011 08:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: engrkenny on 23-07-2011 08:43 PM
wait o, dis spokesman where is he??!!

Are you talking? Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 23-07-2011 08:52 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 23-07-2011 08:53 PM (12 years ago)
phyuk haram
Posted: at 23-07-2011 08:53 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 23-07-2011 09:00 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 23-07-2011 09:00 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 23-07-2011 09:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: proly on 23-07-2011 08:53 PM
fcuk haram

Grin

Posted: at 23-07-2011 09:01 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nice9ija at 23-07-2011 10:11 PM (12 years ago)
you see all those boys that have been doin alamajiree for long time they are the vulunteers including ajanni and others too
Posted: at 23-07-2011 10:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 23-07-2011 11:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 23-07-2011 04:54 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 22-07-2011 08:25 PM
Quote from: xter on 22-07-2011 03:18 PM
No be me talk am ooo

but na you start am . onye ara
fake oracle
old man, be like ur brain don old ooo......u no see say na play. Me I dey follow u play?

your own don corrode sef,
so you too no se say na play me too dey play?
basket mout
Posted: at 23-07-2011 11:31 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 23-07-2011 11:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 23-07-2011 04:47 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 23-07-2011 02:40 PM
Quote from: nnakaduna on 23-07-2011 12:29 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 22-07-2011 09:50 PM
Quote from: derbi on 22-07-2011 08:51 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 22-07-2011 08:33 PM
Quote from: derbi on 22-07-2011 08:31 PM
Quote from: treasure1112 on 22-07-2011 09:08 AM
watin dey happen?
if u ask me i we say nothing, is just that some group of fools in the north have dicsided to die in unger, so they are making stupid noise that will make we the southerner to divide this bitter cake called nigeria so they can die of unger Angry Angry Angry that all and nothing more.

And then you will have an opportunity to go to school to learn how to speak good English. That will be good.
from tomatose money? u better respect ur self here now, becouse the way things are going, nigeria is heading to divition respect ur self so that we the southerners will give u our passport to stay in the south so that u will not die of unger like ur brothers and sister when the time comes ....

stupid derbi , madboy
[/quote mad boy wit no direction............mahaukaci....]
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
u never see anything idiote i go soon declear my jihader Angry Angry candere i first warn u not to call me omokachi, na ur papa be mahukaci may the angry frustrated dissapointed ghost of osama binladen hunt u and take u along, so u can surffer dissame dissapointment of founding ur self in hell instead of 72 virgin .....

this boy , you dey craze well well so oo, you be MAHAUKACI  and not  AMOKATCHI, idiot, i will ask cadanre to break your teeth so
Posted: at 23-07-2011 11:34 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 23-07-2011 11:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on 23-07-2011 10:11 PM
you see all those boys that have been doin alamajiree for long time they are the vulunteers including ajanni and others too

bad boy , see his eyes like that of torch light , he will refuse to grow, since the time i knows him , na same same , he never pass , he never fail , and he never leave one class , onye boy, alogen head light
Posted: at 23-07-2011 11:38 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- nnakaduna at 24-07-2011 03:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: engrkenny on 23-07-2011 08:56 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 23-07-2011 08:17 PM
Quote from: engrkenny on 23-07-2011 07:58 PM
wait o, dis spokesman where is he??!!

Which spokesman? Who are you really looking for?

YOUR OWN WHERE YOU FOLLOW SEF?? I NO BLAME YOU!! NA BECOS YOU GET ACCESS TO PHONE WEY DEY BROWSE NA!!! UNCIRCUMCISED COW!!!!!!!!!!!
   u most nt tell us u r using phone to browse...eyyah..jst 6500...u can purchase mtn modem mumu....na becos phone u dey use..u come dey think say na phone kowa dey use.....CIRCUMCISE PIG...AKUYA...
Posted: at 24-07-2011 03:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nnakaduna at 24-07-2011 03:20 AM (12 years ago)
hahahhahaha...i dey laugh ooooo.....so u guys are scared....scared over a fabricated story...@poster next time post real and current issues...nt fake and ful wit lies...and fools wit low engine in head believe dis nonsence.....i can see dt sentement hv made u nt to know difference between black and white...foooooooooooooooooools....
Go fry ur self for ur animalistic pan!!!! I didnt make this write up, i copied it to share it here....check it up at talkofnaija....MUMU!!! Motherlesss PIG!!!
S0 na smallpikin post dis....no wonder is filled with childeish talk...banza jaki....ILLITERATE LITERATE UNIMPORTANT ACI BALBAL .....GOAT HEAD....
Posted: at 24-07-2011 03:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nnakaduna at 24-07-2011 03:25 AM (12 years ago)
SO NA SMALL PIKIN POST THIS NONCENCE SELF.....NO WONDER ITS FILLED WITH RUBBISH TALKS....ILLITERATE LITERATE UNWANTED GOAT.....MUMU GOAT.....DAN AKUYA

Posted: at 24-07-2011 03:25 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nnakaduna at 24-07-2011 03:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: henryach on 23-07-2011 03:49 PM
We are never afraid of BOKO HARRAM. This time the northern states will beg for peace and shelter. WAR 4 WAR Angry
we will never BEG FOR ANYTHING FROM ANY IDIOTS....WE RATHER DIE THAN TO SEE US BEGGIN FOR SHELTER FRM U ANIMALS DEM..U GUYS THAT LIVE WITH YOUR FAMILY LIKE MAD PEOPLE....GOD FORBID THAT DAY....U WANT US TO B LIKE DEM IGBO DURING BIAFRA...WHEN DEY WHERE BEGGING FOR EVEN WATER FRM THE NORTH...U THINK WE DNT KNOW WHT NNYAMURI MEANS...INYAMURI KAWAI...WE GAVE U SHELTERS THEN IF UR DOOMY MEMORY CAN REMEMBER...OUCH BANZA 2...
Posted: at 24-07-2011 03:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nnakaduna at 24-07-2011 03:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mikemc on 23-07-2011 12:56 AM
Quote from: cadanre on 22-07-2011 08:33 PM
Quote from: derbi on 22-07-2011 08:31 PM
Quote from: treasure1112 on 22-07-2011 09:08 AM
watin dey happen?
if u ask me i we say nothing, is just that some group of fools in the north have dicsided to die in unger, so they are making stupid noise that will make we the southerner to divide this bitter cake called nigeria so they can die of unger Angry Angry Angry that all and nothing more.

And then you will have an opportunity to go to school to learn how to speak good English. That will be good.

@cadanre,I reading your comments i observed that you are very very insulting and manner less.how there u think u are perfect in English,I am seeing you cadanre as osama bin laden of Nigeria people please take note and watch out for this senseless cadanre.he might be the present spokes person of the Boko Haram
CASTRATED FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL
Posted: at 24-07-2011 03:40 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12