Why is it that MEN can never stick to a WOMAN they said is the Best ever seen? (Page 2)

Date: 22-07-2011 11:33 am (12 years ago) | Author: Desire Ezemdi King.
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- Pepesy at 22-07-2011 02:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 22-07-2011 02:22 PM
Pepesy In what way Huh?

Which ever way u look at it
Posted: at 22-07-2011 02:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 22-07-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: reginauyimwen on 22-07-2011 02:55 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 22-07-2011 02:54 PM
Quote from: desiresluv20 on 22-07-2011 11:33 AM
I want to really understand the reason behind a man/ guy meeting up a lady and says all sorts of things to her and move about repeating such things to other. They always want some more.

Simply because most of us ''MEN'' will never be satisfied with one lady, even when most succeed in getting two, they still not ok with that, they keep hunting like a silly wounded animal, but i must tell you, all this are vanity upon vanity, it doesn't represent a good man or gentleman, such men doesn't have any true meaning of love, they just take advantage of ladies because they can afford the resources required by these ladies.  Embarrassed Embarrassed
Hmmm i guess u are so honest?i need a guy like u..lolz

Honesty and Integrity is the key word !   Wink

Posted: at 22-07-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 22-07-2011 03:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: reginauyimwen on 22-07-2011 02:50 PM
Quote from: 50scent on 22-07-2011 02:08 PM
Quote from: tando on 22-07-2011 11:48 AM
some men are dogs, will never get enough.
No no and NO,  Its no sin not to be with one woman
There is a thing we call Assessment its a questionnaire to detect a perfect woman
for our heart
Mtchewwww,u can never stop cheating..

And who are you cos this is Min. for women affairs

Posted: at 22-07-2011 03:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- calvin2b1000 at 22-07-2011 03:57 PM (12 years ago)
some men exhibit the law of demand

Posted: at 22-07-2011 03:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- desiresluv20 at 22-07-2011 04:46 PM (12 years ago)
Still confused on Men being Animalistic in nature or insatiable. What of ladies? love is no more an Ideal thing for them, I think it's the ladies that set the ball rolling at first.

Posted: at 22-07-2011 04:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Celestial1 at 22-07-2011 04:56 PM (12 years ago)
Most highly successful men usually have tight control of their sensuality.  The same segxwal energy is the creative energy.  A man who has mastered the control of his segxwality will oftentimes achieve much more in life than the one who has not.  Look at the great inventors, scientists, engineers and leaders in the world; the vast majority of them have great control over their segxwality.  Of course, there are exceptions to every rule, but the man who learns segxwal control  is more apt to greatness than the one who lets his segxwality govern his mind and actions.  So in answer to your question those men are basically weaker willed men.
Posted: at 22-07-2011 04:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Emmandazie at 22-07-2011 04:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 22-07-2011 02:30 PM
Man is polygamy in nature. Two can never be enough for him.
My fada had three with little money. Now that I got more money than he had, I should tripple his number na?
Posted: at 22-07-2011 04:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sir_Finest at 23-07-2011 08:16 AM (12 years ago)
See this guy sef!!!!! abi u no know say the thing wey dey "in- between women leg" na powerful thing, any man go say anything to get it.
Posted: at 23-07-2011 08:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jossy4reall at 23-07-2011 10:01 AM (12 years ago)
Reading

Posted: at 23-07-2011 10:01 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cintetic at 23-07-2011 10:07 AM (12 years ago)
The answer to this question is because ALL MEN are born to cheat. If they dont cheat at the begining of a relationship probably at the middle or at the end. One way or the other MEN are cheat. No matter how you satisfy your man he will still cheat.
Posted: at 23-07-2011 10:07 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- desiresluv20 at 23-07-2011 10:47 AM (12 years ago)
Still trying to understand

Posted: at 23-07-2011 10:47 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 23-07-2011 10:54 AM (12 years ago)
Not all men cheat...And for the ones who do, they are cowards.  Wink
Posted: at 23-07-2011 10:54 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- desiresluv20 at 23-07-2011 11:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 23-07-2011 10:54 AM
I miss you dear. I believe that your man never cheats on you.

Posted: at 23-07-2011 11:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 23-07-2011 11:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: desiresluv20 on 23-07-2011 11:05 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 23-07-2011 10:54 AM
I miss you dear. I believe that your man never cheats on you.

Missed u 2  Cool Cool lol well lets hope so....  Kiss
Posted: at 23-07-2011 11:12 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- desiresluv20 at 23-07-2011 11:43 AM (12 years ago)
There's no hoping here, it should be absolute yes or no.

Posted: at 23-07-2011 11:43 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 23-07-2011 11:47 AM (12 years ago)
U can never be sure.....only tin am sure of is my own investment in d r/s.
Posted: at 23-07-2011 11:47 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- desiresluv20 at 23-07-2011 11:51 AM (12 years ago)
I feel you

Posted: at 23-07-2011 11:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 23-07-2011 11:58 AM (12 years ago)
gud  Cool Wink
Posted: at 23-07-2011 11:58 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- desiresluv20 at 23-07-2011 11:59 AM (12 years ago)
Really GOOD

Posted: at 23-07-2011 11:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 23-07-2011 12:03 PM (12 years ago)
how u dey?  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 23-07-2011 12:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 6