Pals what can you say about this.
i got nothing to say do wat u think is right Reply
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 22-07-2011 06:13 PM i got nothing to say do wat u think is right Is that not isi-ewu ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
remove ur glasses so u can see clearly @50kobo Reply
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 22-07-2011 06:18 PM remove ur glasses so u can see clearly @50kobo I can see well without my glasses sorry we be same thing sweetheart ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
what do u want me to say about that? they have their life to live Reply
Quote from: glossyeng on 22-07-2011 06:27 PM what do u want me to say about that? they have their life to live That does not stop u from giving your opinion RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 22-07-2011 06:22 PM Quote from: chiglamour4u on 22-07-2011 06:18 PM remove ur glasses so u can see clearly @50kobo I can see well without my glasses sorry we be same thing sweetheart ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
@Poster, your stories is becoming larger than the ears. The other time, u slept with your best friend wife. U have come up again of receiving an offer to impregnate an infertile man's wife. I expect more of this similar stories from u. Reply
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 22-07-2011 06:48 PM Quote from: 50scent on 22-07-2011 06:22 PM Quote from: chiglamour4u on 22-07-2011 06:18 PM remove ur glasses so u can see clearly @50kobo I can see well without my glasses sorry we be same thing sweetheart ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Leave your arm pit outta this case White angel RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
harold634, i don't have any thing to say to an unidentified face here, i should be able see the face of whom i am talking to OK, if u don't have any thing to say just pass and allow real people to responds. are better than those that has been responding to the message since? Reply
Why shud u call it temptation? U can not phyuk somebody else wife,period. Reply
what do you think poster..is it right or wrong..position yourself in the man shoe..and answer my question? ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
do you have something you believe?if you do, what is it that your faoith instructs you to do in this situation? Reply
Temptation of the silliest order..... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Quote from: harold634 on 22-07-2011 07:00 PM @Poster, your stories is becoming larger than the ears. The other time, u slept with your best friend wife. U have come up again of receiving an offer to impregnate an infertile man's wife. I expect more of this similar stories from u. ha-haaaah e'yoor 50? Maybe another mission is out for him,i dey suspect seh the man get PHD or BSC for da kind thing,maybe its time 4him to defend and vindicate himself as a Super-hero. IF U SAY EDUCATION IS EXPENSIVE,WHY NOT TRY IGNORANCE. (Judgement Day But One Day.)
Quote from: kingoe on 22-07-2011 06:04 PM Just because her sister's husband is infertile to get her sister pregnant after marriage, therefore she wants me to get her pregnant first before marriage, just to avoid her falling victim of childless after her marriage. Are the two sisters marrying thesame man or are you been offered a contract to impregnate the alread married sister? Pals what can you say about this.
i tink say men dey like impreg dia woman b4 weddin so to b sure she's fertile. now i dey see man wey dey fear to do so...na wa oh Reply
Call it anything you like. ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!