Your point?
read d lines carefully
Quote from: smithengal on 24-07-2011 01:26 AM Quote from: Unlimitedd on 24-07-2011 01:23 AM but not really 9ce as it appears...learn fast poster Your point? read d lines carefully Just Observing NATURE
Quote from: Unlimitedd on 11-08-2011 03:57 PM Quote from: smithengal on 24-07-2011 01:26 AM Quote from: Unlimitedd on 24-07-2011 01:23 AM but not really 9ce as it appears...learn fast poster Your point? read d lines carefully What lines? What's wrong in you pointing out the mistakes to us, mister?
nice one poster Reply
Quote from: giftmurphy on 11-08-2011 05:28 PM nice one poster Thanks
Quote from: giftmurphy on 11-08-2011 05:28 PM nice one poster Seconded
Quote from: brendivas on 13-08-2011 02:52 AM Quote from: giftmurphy on 11-08-2011 05:28 PM nice one poster Seconded The best remedy to a heart ache is a secured and loving marriage
These steps are actually unnecessary,just forget about the girl,it is as easy as deleting a video from ur memory card.make up ur mind its over and quit whining. Reply
Quote from: creativecosmos on 13-08-2011 07:13 AM These steps are actually unnecessary,just forget about the girl,it is as easy as deleting a video from ur memory card.make up ur mind its over and quit whining. Oh dear, it means you never really loved that girl or have had your heart broken by love!
Quote from: creativecosmos on 13-08-2011 07:13 AM These steps are actually unnecessary,just forget about the girl,it is as easy as deleting a video from ur memory card.make up ur mind its over and quit whining. Have u ever loved?
Quote from: livingday on 12-08-2011 11:40 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 11-08-2011 05:28 PM nice one poster Thanks ![]() ![]()
Cool lady, wats up? Reply
Quote from: tundamartin on 14-08-2011 02:24 AM Cool lady, wats up? poster someone is sayin hi........
Quote from: giftmurphy on 14-08-2011 02:15 PM Quote from: tundamartin on 14-08-2011 02:24 AM Cool lady, wats up? poster someone is sayin hi........Are u sure he referred 2 d poster? ![]() ![]()
Quote from: giftmurphy on 14-08-2011 02:15 PM Quote from: tundamartin on 14-08-2011 02:24 AM Cool lady, wats up? poster someone is sayin hi........So the poster has become a lady? Maybe you should take off those dark shades ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dukkieson on 14-08-2011 02:57 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 14-08-2011 02:15 PM Quote from: tundamartin on 14-08-2011 02:24 AM Cool lady, wats up? poster someone is sayin hi........So the poster has become a lady? Maybe you should take off those dark shades ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: tarakhanali on 14-08-2011 02:20 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 14-08-2011 02:15 PM Quote from: tundamartin on 14-08-2011 02:24 AM Cool lady, wats up? poster someone is sayin hi........Are u sure he referred 2 d poster? ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dukkieson on 14-08-2011 02:57 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 14-08-2011 02:15 PM Quote from: tundamartin on 14-08-2011 02:24 AM Cool lady, wats up? poster someone is sayin hi........So the poster has become a lady? Maybe you should take off those dark shades ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: tundamartin on 14-08-2011 02:24 AM Cool lady, wats up? hello!!!!!!wats poppin???
Poster thanx...I now have what it takes to forget this wh*re that I call my gurlfriend ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: esonu on 15-08-2011 07:35 PM Poster thanx...I now have what it takes to forget this wh*re that I call my gurlfriend Thank you bros. It's like you dey vex with that your girl 4 real. Take am easy! If e no work out, go out and sample them b4 commitment, that is 'playing the field' No woman is worth serious aggro! I wish you success.
American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal
Nurse Who Injected Late Singer, Mohbad On His Last Day Testifies At Coroner’s Inquest
I Really Need Help. Nothing is Too Small — Crossdresser James Brown Goes Online to Beg (VID)
Asake Finally Breaks Silence Following Numerous Call Outs That He Neglected His Sick Dad (VID)
More Unfolds As Asake's Father & Family Demand N50m House & DNA Test For 11yr Old Daughter
Veteran Journalist, Jimi DIsu Sends Stern Warning to VDM On Legal Risk in Activism