Quote from: demi_phili on 24-07-2011 08:43 AM Source please?? didn't u see d magazine up? Wel if u didn't see wel i saw it, dats d phyukin source!
come to all d haters and gossips...is it wroong for a man of God to be rich and expand his coast?every child of God is expected 2 multiply and prosper in all his habitation...so mind what u say or write about any man of God...coz u might just be laying curses on ur head,ur family or generations unborn....I rest my case... ReplyJust Observing NATURE
Well done Sir. God continue to increase and prosper you Reply
Quote from: stonecole on 24-07-2011 03:34 PM we r ruling the world! who? Clear me! U or pastor chris?
OOOOOGAAA O O O O PASTOR A MAN OF GOD BUYING A HOTEL WHEN MONEY DON TOO MUCH ANYWAY OD NO LEAVE ME TOO O O O DO MY OWN TOO AS SOON AS POSIBLE.............LOL Reply
Quote from: Wolabs on 24-07-2011 04:21 PM OOOOOGAAA O O O O PASTOR A MAN OF GOD BUYING A HOTEL WHEN MONEY DON TOO MUCH ANYWAY OD NO LEAVE ME TOO O O O DO MY OWN TOO AS SOON AS POSIBLE.............LOL Meaning?
Church and Hotel, remember church is for God and hotel is for enjoyment, combined the two together and tell me the truth Reply
Can someone tell me what this guys salary is yearly Reply
Quote from: whome on 24-07-2011 06:41 AM Churches are not to be corporations that are in business to make a profit.I used to think the purpose of a church is to witness to others and lead them to the saving knowledge of Jesus Christ.Pastorsssssssss!!!!!!!!!!! His no pastor but a wolf in sheep's clothing
the ministries is already in it permanent site so is now to be spend Reply
ummmmmmmmm our tithe is growing at least... Reply
hmmm! i think these pastors are real bussinessmen while will a man of god be acquiring all this kind of wealth and still claiming to be MOG while the fools are still pumping money to them again sha na pass i dey pass oooooh! Reply
The Lord is Good lol.. Reply
what if the hotel will be use for dirty games wat kind of report will he tak to GOD Reply
Quote from: aisha89 on 24-07-2011 02:30 PM SEE THE YEYE PASTORS THIEFS! I just pity you, but you have just brought big curse on ur self, no prayer house will save you from this, just mark my word. Touch not my anointing and do my prophet no harm.....You can play with every thing, but calling an anointed man of God a thief, i mean i just pity you. Did he buy the hotel with your money, he is rich him self, he doesn't need any body's money for it, if you need help, he can change your poverty life....BIG SORRY FOR YOU
you see, i dont know what is news all about this? Is pastor Chris not more than that? He is doing well in his business. He has a lot of customers around the world. please can somebody notify Baba Ola Makinde about this gigantic development of Pastor chris. May God help the pastor. He is my Man! Reply
Quote from: Allen-jones on 24-07-2011 04:57 PM Quote from: whome on 24-07-2011 06:41 AM Churches are not to be corporations that are in business to make a profit.I used to think the purpose of a church is to witness to others and lead them to the saving knowledge of Jesus Christ.Pastorsssssssss!!!!!!!!!!! His no pastor but a wolf in sheep's clothing
Quote from: agushisani on 24-07-2011 05:41 PM what if the hotel will be use for dirty games wat kind of report will he tak to GOD Pastor chris is a great man, so be for buying a hotel, he know already what he want to do with it
Quote from: open_reality on 24-07-2011 03:24 PM where is that bastard ajanni? i'm waiting for his post. Useless boy. HAHAHAHAHAHA, OH HE EVEN A MAN, I THOUGHT IS A WOMAN, AHA
Tiwa Savage Sets Social Media Ablaze With Sultry Vacation Clip (Video + Photos)
“Nigeria Took My Life From Me" – Tech Enthusiast Says After Relocating Abroad
Jubilation in Ekweremadu's Hometown as His Wife Lands Nigeria From UK Prison (Video)
President Tinubu's Son, Seyi Can Become Lagos Governor – Obi’s Ex-Campaign Manager, Balami
Cubana Chief Priest Denies Allegations Of Fathering Children In Malaysia (Photos)
BREAKING NEWS: Ekweremadu’s Wife Released From UK Prision, Returns To Nigeria
Photos of Gov. Fubara And FCT Wike Together As They Meet Tinubu Over Rivers Issue
Niger Man, Abubakar Muhamma Sentenced to Life In Prison For Killing Father, Faking Kidnapping
VIDEO; Nigerian Man Throws Party To Celebrate Trump’s Inauguration
TikToker Salo Accuses Naira Marley And His Crew Of Shooting Him In Lekki