Can a once segxwal intercourse leads to pregnancy (Page 3)

Date: 23-07-2011 1:09 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Valentine Chinyem
1 2 [3] 4 5
- valralph at 23-07-2011 02:24 PM (12 years ago)
divineproject how many times ? I actually dont know because God provide children
Posted: at 23-07-2011 02:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- valralph at 23-07-2011 02:25 PM (12 years ago)
ILOVEIT Just tell me a good reason why I would ?
Posted: at 23-07-2011 02:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 23-07-2011 02:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: valralph on 23-07-2011 02:24 PM
divineproject how many times ? I actually dont know because God provide children

U just gave ursef d answer u needed.
Posted: at 23-07-2011 02:26 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chiglamour4u at 23-07-2011 02:26 PM (12 years ago)
mr poster some women can take in like dat but u can still go for test to confirm
and stop running frm ur responsibility cos me i will cm for ur naming ceremony hahah cm chop rice
papa Ejima
Posted: at 23-07-2011 02:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 23-07-2011 02:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: valralph on 23-07-2011 02:20 PM
Divineproject You are not in support of evil but advice me to accept her is that not evil ? Besides two years without sex , and a day sex are relevant as stated by my friend... and also while my own case will be different my friends also dont use protection. and i'm suspicious that she has take in and force me to sleep with her in order to turn it on me

Advising you to take up your own responsibility is not evil...........that is what you should do.....only small boys run away from their responsibilities.........go and talk to a doctor and stop asking irrelevant questions pls......are you and your friends one and the same persons?

Posted: at 23-07-2011 02:27 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- valralph at 23-07-2011 02:28 PM (12 years ago)
FlyMamacita This is suicide Advice my dear sister ? 99% sure its mine ? Are you there? Do I know what she's been into behind my back during when I gain my admission? I'm not a kid i know what I'm doing and what my friends actually told me...
Posted: at 23-07-2011 02:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- valralph at 23-07-2011 02:30 PM (12 years ago)
chiglamour4u So you women are in support cos she is a woman too, why not ? You were not there and all of a sudden support her cos she s a woman!!!! I'm not responsible period, from my psychological perspective this is not the right time for that
Posted: at 23-07-2011 02:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 23-07-2011 02:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: valralph on 23-07-2011 02:24 PM

There you are................and God has the right to provide the children anytime you knock on His door requesting for kids.........and each time you drill, you are indirectly asking baba God to send children......... Wink Wink Wink...........just tell me what and what your gal would need for delivery, i will help you provide part of it.......get ready, me am going for rice chopping..........and I dey name the baby PROVIDENCE...... Wink Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 23-07-2011 02:32 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 23-07-2011 02:32 PM (12 years ago)
Ur friends will not live ur life, so please stop refering to dem.
U also dont knw wht ur gf was doin behind ur back,, maybe she used condom
while havin sex with those oda boys...mayb she was not cheating on u at all...nd probably
the pregnancy is urs, only one way to find out....whn she born, go for DNA.

But u get 9 months to prepare ursef to b a good father.. So stop listening to those so called
friends, and focus!

Let me ask u a question, wht if u wud get it on paper now tht it is ur baby, wht will u do?
Posted: at 23-07-2011 02:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 23-07-2011 02:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: valralph on 23-07-2011 02:25 PM

go meet ur biology teacher..coz i ve headache this afternoon n d last thing i need now is argument..

Posted: at 23-07-2011 02:34 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- valralph at 23-07-2011 02:34 PM (12 years ago)
Divineproject Like I said , I dont need a specialist for confirmation or anythin!!! my friends also has girl friend and one of them told me that he have sex with his girlfriend two times and she hasnt pregnant , thats twice !!! While my own is once not to talk of thrice So she has to confess who is responsible for the pregnancy Anyway right now she is with her parent so I have already finalized to her im not responsible
Posted: at 23-07-2011 02:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 23-07-2011 02:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 23-07-2011 02:34 PM
Quote from: valralph on 23-07-2011 02:25 PM

go meet ur biology teacher..coz i ve headache this afternoon n d last thing i need now is argument..

Kiss Kiss Kiss hope u feel betta now?  Tongue
Posted: at 23-07-2011 02:35 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 23-07-2011 02:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: valralph on 23-07-2011 02:30 PM
chiglamour4u So you women are in support cos she is a woman too, why not ? You were not there and all of a sudden support her cos she s a woman!!!! I'm not responsible period, from my psychological perspective this is not the right time for that

Yes I agree it is not the right time.........but your psychological perspective failed you when you were drilling and now you have to face the music...............we were not there and she is not here also to defend herself...........

Posted: at 23-07-2011 02:35 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- valralph at 23-07-2011 02:36 PM (12 years ago)
Divineproject God provide children yes i cannot deny that ? But, what about my friend's case whose there girlfriend are yet to be pregnant. its just an excuse im responsible my dear sister im not responsible for anything and im not going beyond my friends advice thats all
Posted: at 23-07-2011 02:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- valralph at 23-07-2011 02:37 PM (12 years ago)
Divineproject God provide children yes i cannot deny that ? But, what about my friend's case whose there girlfriend are yet to be pregnant. its just an excuse im responsible my dear sister im not responsible for anything and im not going beyond my friends advice thats all
Posted: at 23-07-2011 02:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- calvin2b1000 at 23-07-2011 02:38 PM (12 years ago)
oll boy how many times or minutes do u think dat can be enuf to convey ur.......,.to form a.......,.e don hapen be seh e don hapen no vex i go dey hail u ''papa bomboy'' and make u no go try to think about option B.
I go dey watch am till she deliver.  

Posted: at 23-07-2011 02:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 23-07-2011 02:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: valralph on 23-07-2011 02:36 PM

Do u knw if ur friends gf use pills, or mayb dem use condom no tell u,
mayb dem gf no fit born, or mayb they r impotent.....how can u rely on ur friends
for sensitive issues like dis  Huh?
Posted: at 23-07-2011 02:38 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- valralph at 23-07-2011 02:39 PM (12 years ago)
FlyMamacita About the DNA I agreed ! But right now stop the advice of 'Accept" the word "refusal" is what I can heard right now
Besides if you say she has sex with her boyfriend definitely one of them must have fail to use condom therefore im innocent of this case
Posted: at 23-07-2011 02:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 23-07-2011 02:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: valralph on 23-07-2011 02:34 PM
Divineproject Like I said , I dont need a specialist for confirmation or anythin!!! my friends also has girl friend and one of them told me that he have sex with his girlfriend two times and she hasnt pregnant , thats twice !!! While my own is once not to talk of thrice So she has to confess who is responsible for the pregnancy Anyway right now she is with her parent so I have already finalized to her im not responsible

Suit yourself.................what is my business.............if anything happens to PROVIDENCE and mum, you would live to regret it........dont say I didnt warn you!............I don waka from this post, I got better things to do than to argue with a little boy dat is still eating 'mama thank you'....>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Posted: at 23-07-2011 02:39 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 23-07-2011 02:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: valralph on 23-07-2011 02:39 PM
FlyMamacita About the DNA I agreed ! But right now stop the advice of 'Accept" the word "refusal" is what I can heard right now
Besides if you say she has sex with her boyfriend definitely one of them must have fail to use condom therefore im innocent of this case

Maybe they were smarter then u my friend.
Posted: at 23-07-2011 02:41 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5