Boko Haram: Rival group drops threat leaflets in 10 northern states!! (Page 2)

Date: 24-07-2011 8:33 pm (12 years ago) | Author: lynn
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- feyee at 25-07-2011 08:16 AM (12 years ago)
2 wrongs make not a right
Posted: at 25-07-2011 08:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimzi at 25-07-2011 08:32 AM (12 years ago)
i said it ealier that he that lives in a glasshouse should not throw stones.This is just the begining.
Posted: at 25-07-2011 08:32 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Unlimitedd at 25-07-2011 08:34 AM (12 years ago)
hmmm....God help us...

Posted: at 25-07-2011 08:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- signaler at 25-07-2011 08:41 AM (12 years ago)
malachi09 i can c u r stil a sucker...
Posted: at 25-07-2011 08:41 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- signaler at 25-07-2011 08:47 AM (12 years ago)
ajanni. d poster cant publsh a copy simply bcos vangard 2 didnt do so. nd wat i discova wit our media is dat dey dont filta wateva dey publsh
Posted: at 25-07-2011 08:47 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Dan_Fulani at 25-07-2011 08:48 AM (12 years ago)

This is scary. I hope the federal government take steps to deal with
the Boko Haram problem urgently. The new group Akhwat-Akwop
feel the need to protect northern minorities from Boko Haram. They
have been the main target of Boko Haram for sometime. There will
be bloodshed if Boko Haram continue their campaign of terror.

It is sad that Akhwat-Akwop is being forced to pick up arms to defend
themselves. Public safety is the responsibility of the federal government.
I think both Boko Haram and the new group should have their weapons
taken away to prevent a disaster.

dan fulani
Posted: at 25-07-2011 08:48 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 25-07-2011 09:15 AM (12 years ago)
Akwhat-Akwop if u can deal wit those ldiot boko Haram, pls do. Kill them one after d other. Crazy ldiots.
Posted: at 25-07-2011 09:15 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Gorah at 25-07-2011 09:25 AM (12 years ago)
I think it is aright decision, in fact i am in full support of this new group. May God see them through: Boko Haram here we come (AKWHAT AKWOP)
Posted: at 25-07-2011 09:25 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Moze2 at 25-07-2011 09:33 AM (12 years ago)
well its quite unfortunate but its only prayers that will do in this issue
Posted: at 25-07-2011 09:33 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 25-07-2011 09:33 AM (12 years ago)
you go and team up with the group right now, nonsense, all the sects in the country are bounches of criminal and should be wiped out without exeptions ---period
Posted: at 25-07-2011 09:33 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- DHash at 25-07-2011 10:03 AM (12 years ago)
Well let see what they can do to Boko Haram!!
Posted: at 25-07-2011 10:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- annkezs at 25-07-2011 10:20 AM (12 years ago)
Nonsense Boko haram.......let me go n come back
Posted: at 25-07-2011 10:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Aniagain at 25-07-2011 10:27 AM (12 years ago)
Though the activities of boko haram are very bad and  provocative, yet Akwop shud giv peace a chance please, we christians are and will always remain peaceful people, we cant be compare to the people that were born,breed and nurtured with violence. ONE LOVE

Posted: at 25-07-2011 10:27 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rusreal at 25-07-2011 10:29 AM (12 years ago)
  i think the new group is right because since govt. can not put a stop to what those Boko Idiots(rams minus:- ha) are doing to people in Nigeria. i suggest govt can secretely use them to fish out those killers that want to turn 9ja into war zone, and i noticed that the new group wrote that  warning letters to Boko buys because the killing of our brothers and sisters in the nothern States is becoming to much. look at the Hausas/Fulanis in the East-West and South Christains do not touch so who give them the right to be reducing our population? i do talk my own oooooooooooooo Cool
Posted: at 25-07-2011 10:29 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- hosbert at 25-07-2011 10:36 AM (12 years ago)
Hmmm..peace is well we need.|Let there be peace.
Posted: at 25-07-2011 10:36 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ENEDAH at 25-07-2011 10:40 AM (12 years ago)
kill every body (borno),and u will stay alone.
 u guys are fools
Posted: at 25-07-2011 10:40 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Idbabe at 25-07-2011 10:44 AM (12 years ago)
I dey laf ooo
Posted: at 25-07-2011 10:44 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ugochuks at 25-07-2011 10:46 AM (12 years ago)
so finally the AK"s re abt to act....... nice start!!! reminds me of the clash with the hausa/fulanis in the 90s in kaduna,,hope they will do more than they did those days......this is just the begining of the end of ONE NIGERIA even though we know for sure we re not and ve never been ONE

Posted: at 25-07-2011 10:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bash2kool at 25-07-2011 10:53 AM (12 years ago)
              I wish nigerians understand the gravity of this comment and situation  Sad this is just another way of saying now "Muslims" will be hunting "Christians" and vice-vesar and maybe at the end the country will be empty for God sake what is going on? what wrong has God done to make us citizens of this country?....do we ask too much from our politicians that the keep finishing us and not bother?....I beg Nigerians lets have at the back of our minds that the guys BOKO HARAM and its etc are not us they are just bunch of murders sensles and inhuman people who grow and enjoy coz of every hardship people experience  Angry :'(
Posted: at 25-07-2011 10:53 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Teganto at 25-07-2011 11:14 AM (12 years ago)
i tink d group shul tek ova, since 9ija govment can't handle d situation. Wtf.

Next
Posted: at 25-07-2011 11:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7

1. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

2. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

3. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

4. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

5. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

6. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

7. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

8. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

9. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

10. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

11. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

12. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

13. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

14. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Ex-Nigerian Customs Sole Administrator, Omlago Ango Damages Estranged Wife's Abuja Home

6. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor