ourhearts at 27-07-2011 01:09 PM (13 years ago) (m) Nigeria is not an Islamic Nation to start with. Why the imposition of Islamic Banking System. Why the Islamic Hype everyday in Nigeria? These morons ruled Nigeria for so many years and yet there is nothing to show for it. Nigeria look dried as the Northern states. The best thing is to divide Nigeria. This Islam bullshit cannot continue to threaten the peace and unhealthy co-existance of one Nigeria. Posted: at 27-07-2011 01:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ajanni at 27-07-2011 04:32 PM (13 years ago) (m) Stupidity in the highest order. They want to use this Islamic banking of a thing to create a job for their almajirins only. They want to use it to loot our oil money. They want to use it to hold us to ramsome.
Now they talk of war! Who told them they can withstand ONLY Niger Delta, talk more of NIGER DELTA PLUS OPC PLUS MASSOP PLUS BAKASSI! those guys should just keep quite cos it seems boko haram is giving them much gut
book knowledge is never a wisdom anyway , one can be a proffessor and still lack the essential basic common sense Shut that gutter u call mouth u dick head. How dare u talk when reasonable people are talking. Fool.bastard and idiot, useless girl Posted: at 27-07-2011 04:32 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 27-07-2011 04:33 PM (13 years ago) (m) supported Posted: at 27-07-2011 04:33 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
I have read peoples comments on this post....why must people always want to foresee things and insult people and their belief.Haba!!!haba!!!Haba!!!Any reasonable person that preaches peace should better support or better still allow US(THE MUSLIMS) choose what we want.ISLAMIC BANK is not a force or compulsion on any one. I WANT ANOTHER ALTERNATIVE BANKING....THATS WHY I MUST EMBRACE THE ISLAMIC BANK...IF U ARE OK WITH UR CURRENT BANKING....SO BE IT.....ENOUGH IS ENOUGH....O YOU CHRISTIANS etc.....MIND YOUR BUSINESS....UNTO YOU YOUR RELIGION, BELIEFS,etc and UNTO US(MUSLIMS) OUR RELIGION, BELIEFS,etc......NO GOING BACK AT ALL.....JAIZ BANK WILL STAND FIRM INSHA ALLAH AND MORE WILL FOLLOW.....I TESTIFY THAT THEIR IS NO gOD BUT ALLAH, THE ONE AND ONLY,AND THAT MUHAMMAD SALLALAHU ALAIHI WASALLAM IS HIS MESSENGER AND THE LAST OF THEM ALL. TIME SHALL TELL...... Posted: at 27-07-2011 05:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
ekekeud at 27-07-2011 06:41 PM (13 years ago) (m) My friend!!!! Nigeria is not an Islamic Country and we should be careful when we introduce some laws and processes that favours one religion and unfavours other religions. Cant this country for ones remain calm? Everytime from one "wahala" to another from the Muslim group. If not Sharia, bombing, if not bombing,Killing, if not killing Boko Haram, if not Boko Haram threat of war, this time Islamic Banking, cant you people for once let this country be? By the way you people(Muslims) have not answered my question, "Is Islamic religion a religion of killing, bloodshed and war?" because I guess you people are thirsty of more blood thats why you speak of war.....JESUS IS LORD Posted: at 27-07-2011 06:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
donuche at 27-07-2011 06:46 PM (13 years ago) (m) now i see why this aboki of sanusi is hiking interest in our banks every day so that he will make ways for the sharia or islamic bank to thrive when it is finally introduced since it is an interest free banking. the federal government should sack Sanusi now before he causes problems in nigeria through all this his hypocritical management of the central bank because i can see some arab banks having an interest in nigeria but there is no way they could inflitirate us with out the the islamic banking hence they want to use of their one of their own in the person of sanusi. there are many nigerian genius in banking and financing that can take nigeria bank to any level without Sanusi after all he is only working on what chukwuma soludo started. nigeria wake up aboki is not your friend and can never have your interest ah heart all what they want is to islamatize nigeria through any means including banking because the power of any country s economy and even political lies in their bank. Posted: at 27-07-2011 06:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
donuche at 27-07-2011 06:49 PM (13 years ago) (m) I have read peoples comments on this post....why must people always want to foresee things and insult people and their belief.Haba!!!haba!!!Haba!!!Any reasonable person that preaches peace should better support or better still allow US(THE MUSLIMS) choose what we want.ISLAMIC BANK is not a force or compulsion on any one. I WANT ANOTHER ALTERNATIVE BANKING....THATS WHY I MUST EMBRACE THE ISLAMIC BANK...IF U ARE OK WITH UR CURRENT BANKING....SO BE IT.....ENOUGH IS ENOUGH....O YOU CHRISTIANS etc.....MIND YOUR BUSINESS....UNTO YOU YOUR RELIGION, BELIEFS,etc and UNTO US(MUSLIMS) OUR RELIGION, BELIEFS,etc......NO GOING BACK AT ALL.....JAIZ BANK WILL STAND FIRM INSHA ALLAH AND MORE WILL FOLLOW.....I TESTIFY THAT THEIR IS NO gOD BUT ALLAH, THE ONE AND ONLY,AND THAT MUHAMMAD SALLALAHU ALAIHI WASALLAM IS HIS MESSENGER AND THE LAST OF THEM ALL. TIME SHALL TELL......
sorry Posted: at 27-07-2011 06:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
cadanre at 27-07-2011 07:52 PM (13 years ago) (f) now i see why this aboki of sanusi is hiking interest in our banks every day so that he will make ways for the sharia or islamic bank to thrive when it is finally introduced since it is an interest free banking. the federal government should sack Sanusi now before he causes problems in nigeria through all this his hypocritical management of the central bank because i can see some arab banks having an interest in nigeria but there is no way they could inflitirate us with out the the islamic banking hence they want to use of their one of their own in the person of sanusi. there are many nigerian genius in banking and financing that can take nigeria bank to any level without Sanusi after all he is only working on what chukwuma soludo started. nigeria wake up aboki is not your friend and can never have your interest ah heart all what they want is to islamatize nigeria through any means including banking because the power of any country s economy and even political lies in their bank.
I really understand that your brain is idle, your mind is in deep sleep. You better wake up. SANUSI LAMIDO SANUSI whether you like it or not is a professional banker and has made a great change to Nigerian banking system, the change that was necessary which the chashe soluto deliberately ignored. chashe soluto was aware about the RED danger facing Nigerian economy and banking sector but he refused to take necessary action because he feared to touch the untouchable. That is not Sanusi (the fearless) who can touch whoever responsible for the deterioration of Nigerian banking sytem. HE REALLY DID A GREAT JOB AND HE WAS APPRECIATED FOR THAT. DID YOU KNOW THAT SANUSI LAMIDO SANUSI IS THE 2011 WORLD CENTRAL BANK GOVERNOR? It was not a Muslim organization who award that. What can you do? Wake up from your deep slumber ndi igbo. Did chashe soluto ever reached that level in his career? NEVER. He proved himself to be a failure as he failed after being a central bank governor to win his gubernatorial election. CHASHE SOLUTO is a failure, A GREAT FAILURE. Beside that, what is your problem with Islamic Banking System. GO AND BRING YOUR CHRISTIAN BANKING SYSTEM if you have any. Inyamiri like you who think that being an igbo or dressing or living like igbo is a shame. When have you ever dress or behave like igbo man? You better shut that mouth of yours UP!
IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA Posted: at 27-07-2011 07:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
cadanre at 27-07-2011 07:56 PM (13 years ago) (f) My friend!!!! Nigeria is not an Islamic Country and we should be careful when we introduce some laws and processes that favours one religion and unfavours other religions. Cant this country for ones remain calm? Everytime from one "wahala" to another from the Muslim group. If not Sharia, bombing, if not bombing,Killing, if not killing Boko Haram, if not Boko Haram threat of war, this time Islamic Banking, cant you people for once let this country be? By the way you people(Muslims) have not answered my question, "Is Islamic religion a religion of killing, bloodshed and war?" because I guess you people are thirsty of more blood thats why you speak of war.....JESUS IS LORD
Shut up this BAKIN MASAI of yours? Didn't Muslims has right to live by Islam? Since you christieans do not have a specific way of living why Muslims should not live their own way? What can you do about it. I am really tired with such stupidity. Though I know it is out of jealousy. Stop being jealous christs this is our own way of living. AURAKAI!
IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA Posted: at 27-07-2011 07:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
cadanre at 27-07-2011 07:59 PM (13 years ago) (f) I have read peoples comments on this post....why must people always want to foresee things and insult people and their belief.Haba!!!haba!!!Haba!!!Any reasonable person that preaches peace should better support or better still allow US(THE MUSLIMS) choose what we want.ISLAMIC BANK is not a force or compulsion on any one. I WANT ANOTHER ALTERNATIVE BANKING....THATS WHY I MUST EMBRACE THE ISLAMIC BANK...IF U ARE OK WITH UR CURRENT BANKING....SO BE IT.....ENOUGH IS ENOUGH....O YOU CHRISTIANS etc.....MIND YOUR BUSINESS....UNTO YOU YOUR RELIGION, BELIEFS,etc and UNTO US(MUSLIMS) OUR RELIGION, BELIEFS,etc......NO GOING BACK AT ALL.....JAIZ BANK WILL STAND FIRM INSHA ALLAH AND MORE WILL FOLLOW.....I TESTIFY THAT THEIR IS NO gOD BUT ALLAH, THE ONE AND ONLY,AND THAT MUHAMMAD SALLALAHU ALAIHI WASALLAM IS HIS MESSENGER AND THE LAST OF THEM ALL. TIME SHALL TELL......
Jazakallahu bi-Khair
IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA Posted: at 27-07-2011 07:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
ekekeud at 27-07-2011 08:10 PM (13 years ago) (m) Well Candare, even from the way you talk, I can see you with matchet and Guns. But please my question still remains unanswered,"Is your religion a religion of killing, bloodshed and war?" Is that what you people are being thought in your mosques? I now understand that they way of life of your religion is bloodshedding, then one day you must be a victim. Islamic bank or non, all I am saying is that Nigeria is not an Islamic country and hence no religious banking should be introduced. They can introduce a non interest banking which is inline with the CBN act but not witha religious inclination. Stop being biased pleased.....JESUS IS LORD Posted: at 27-07-2011 08:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
ajanni at 27-07-2011 08:49 PM (13 years ago) (m) I have read peoples comments on this post....why must people always want to foresee things and insult people and their belief.Haba!!!haba!!!Haba!!!Any reasonable person that preaches peace should better support or better still allow US(THE MUSLIMS) choose what we want.ISLAMIC BANK is not a force or compulsion on any one. I WANT ANOTHER ALTERNATIVE BANKING....THATS WHY I MUST EMBRACE THE ISLAMIC BANK...IF U ARE OK WITH UR CURRENT BANKING....SO BE IT.....ENOUGH IS ENOUGH....O YOU CHRISTIANS etc.....MIND YOUR BUSINESS....UNTO YOU YOUR RELIGION, BELIEFS,etc and UNTO US(MUSLIMS) OUR RELIGION, BELIEFS,etc......NO GOING BACK AT ALL.....JAIZ BANK WILL STAND FIRM INSHA ALLAH AND MORE WILL FOLLOW.....I TESTIFY THAT THEIR IS NO gOD BUT ALLAH, THE ONE AND ONLY,AND THAT MUHAMMAD SALLALAHU ALAIHI WASALLAM IS HIS MESSENGER AND THE LAST OF THEM ALL. TIME SHALL TELL......
Posted: at 27-07-2011 08:49 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
I always say it muslims are too aggressive,look at a muslim leader talking about war,tell me wat you have achieved through war.he didn't talk about their foolish muslims brothers causing unrest in the country,you guys need sharia law and now islamic banking,foolish people Posted: at 27-07-2011 08:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
ajanni at 27-07-2011 09:00 PM (13 years ago) (m) Well Candare, even from the way you talk, I can see you with matchet and Guns. But please my question still remains unanswered,"Is your religion a religion of killing, bloodshed and war?" Is that what you people are being thought in your mosques? I now understand that they way of life of your religion is bloodshedding, then one day you must be a victim. Islamic bank or non, all I am saying is that Nigeria is not an Islamic country and hence no religious banking should be introduced. They can introduce a non interest banking which is inline with the CBN act but not witha religious inclination. Stop being biased pleased.....JESUS IS LORD
le with that should go and jump into the LAGOON right now wether you likes it or not, that has becomes a reality in nigeria now , and whoso ever is not very comfortab Posted: at 27-07-2011 09:00 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 27-07-2011 09:01 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
emmyxy at 27-07-2011 09:02 PM (13 years ago) (m) who told this northerners that Nigeria is more dominated by the muslims? Big and fat lies, it was in 70s and 80s that it was so but today even the soul called muslims are being converted to christians and for example how many Mosque do you see in a particular environ? but we have morethan 8 churches in one street. i have more than 20 converted muslims in our church . Jesus rules and will continue to rule over all this power of darkened world that kills innocent people. Before na sharia n now na bokoharam.mmchewwwww Posted: at 27-07-2011 09:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
emmyxy at 27-07-2011 09:12 PM (13 years ago) (m) Well Candare, even from the way you talk, I can see you with matchet and Guns. But please my question still remains unanswered,"Is your religion a religion of killing, bloodshed and war?" Is that what you people are being thought in your mosques? I now understand that they way of life of your religion is bloodshedding, then one day you must be a victim. Islamic bank or non, all I am saying is that Nigeria is not an Islamic country and hence no religious banking should be introduced. They can introduce a non interest banking which is inline with the CBN act but not witha religious inclination. Stop being biased pleased.....JESUS IS LORD
I luv this. As a matter of fact Nigeria is not even in good mood to accept such system of Banking. You killed and took the lives of many christians in the northern Nigeria yesterday and today you want to establish a demonic bank from where you can carry out more eveil. It wount work cos from the look of things and the way this idiot man that calls him self Candare is talking, you will carfully observ that he is part of the people importing guns/bombs for bokoharam and sponsoring the killing of christain in the north. Vry soon it will be you and your children's turn to be killed. He that live by gun shall die by gun. Be warned!! Posted: at 27-07-2011 09:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
Stupidity in the highest order. They want to use this Islamic banking of a thing to create a job for their almajirins only. They want to use it to loot our oil money. They want to use it to hold us to ramsome.
Now they talk of war! Who told them they can withstand ONLY Niger Delta, talk more of NIGER DELTA PLUS OPC PLUS MASSOP PLUS BAKASSI! those guys should just keep quite cos it seems boko haram is giving them much gut
book knowledge is never a wisdom anyway , one can be a proffessor and still lack the essential basic common sense Shut that gutter u call mouth u dick head. How dare u talk when reasonable people are talking. Fool.bastard and idiot, useless girl Zombie....!!!!
KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. R.I.P HATERS. Posted: at 27-07-2011 11:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 28-07-2011 09:12 AM (13 years ago) (m) bastard girl , wh*re Posted: at 28-07-2011 09:12 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
kebella at 28-07-2011 09:21 AM (13 years ago) (f) uncurable disease
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 28-07-2011 09:21 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |