Muslims Are Ready To Go To War Over Islamic Banking - Sharia Council (Page 8)

Date: 25-07-2011 1:31 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 15
- cadanre at 26-07-2011 10:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: The-s-man on 26-07-2011 10:40 AM
my dear Brothers and sisters, for the sake of God what is wrong in creating an Islamic Bank? can someone tell me how is going to affect the christians? if the christians are being jealous why can't they demand for a Christianity Bank also? take for Instance in all our high-institutions in Nigeria today, we have the MSS (Muslim Student Society) and we have the CSA (Christian Student Association) or the CSF (Christian Student Fellowship). All this associations exist in our institution and non of the association is complaining about the one's activity. So honestly i see nothing wrong in creating an Islamic Bank afterall they are not using anybody's money to create the bank.

It is honestly out of jealousy. Whenever Muslims came with a good development they firmly stood against it because they have nothing as good as it. It is time for them to live us alone. LET THEM NOT INVEST IN IT. ISLAMIC BANKING SYSTEM IS GOING TO BE.

Posted: at 26-07-2011 10:54 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- henrykay247 at 26-07-2011 10:58 AM (12 years ago)
i pity nigeria and the people.u people has eyes,but so blind,includes the president and whoever.in no   time,that name,nigeria will be nomore.and will be nomore christianity.chose muslim,or death will be the option.nigerians wake up,before its too late.
Posted: at 26-07-2011 10:58 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- The-s-man at 26-07-2011 10:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 26-07-2011 10:54 AM
Quote from: The-s-man on 26-07-2011 10:40 AM
my dear Brothers and sisters, for the sake of God what is wrong in creating an Islamic Bank? can someone tell me how is going to affect the christians? if the christians are being jealous why can't they demand for a Christianity Bank also? take for Instance in all our high-institutions in Nigeria today, we have the MSS (Muslim Student Society) and we have the CSA (Christian Student Association) or the CSF (Christian Student Fellowship). All this associations exist in our institution and non of the association is complaining about the one's activity. So honestly i see nothing wrong in creating an Islamic Bank afterall they are not using anybody's money to create the bank.

It is honestly out of jealousy. Whenever Muslims came with a good development they firmly stood against it because they have nothing as good as it. It is time for them to live us alone. LET THEM NOT INVEST IN IT. ISLAMIC BANKING SYSTEM IS GOING TO BE.

U are right sister.
Posted: at 26-07-2011 10:59 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- The-s-man at 26-07-2011 11:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: henrykay247 on 26-07-2011 10:58 AM
i pity nigeria and the people.u people has eyes,but so blind,includes the president and whoever.in no   time,that name,nigeria will be nomore.and will be nomore christianity.chose muslim,or death will be the option.nigerians wake up,before its too late.

U talk like an ignorant coward.
Posted: at 26-07-2011 11:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 26-07-2011 11:04 AM (12 years ago)
ALLAHU AKBAR
Posted: at 26-07-2011 11:04 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- nnakaduna at 26-07-2011 11:05 AM (12 years ago)
one time....u all where rejoicing wit d cbn governor as d best governo in d whole world...why d discrimination nw...oops i know...its bcos he is nt christains...u guys are blind wit d truth becos of sentement...mtsssssss....why d jealousy pls....we didnt make soludu unpopular o....Islam is gud...it teaches everything........am proud to be one.....am please to b one......
Posted: at 26-07-2011 11:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nnakaduna at 26-07-2011 11:13 AM (12 years ago)
TAKBIR YA JAMA'ATUL MUSLIMUN.....TAKBIR.....ALLAHU AKBAR...ALLAHU AKBAR
Posted: at 26-07-2011 11:13 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 26-07-2011 11:13 AM (12 years ago)
they don,t want anythings good for the country not to talk of an individual achievements, they did nit hide their haltred for the ISLAM  and the MUSLIMS
Posted: at 26-07-2011 11:13 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- cadanre at 26-07-2011 11:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 26-07-2011 11:13 AM
they don,t want anythings good for the country not to talk of an individual achievements, they did nit hide their haltred for the ISLAM  and the MUSLIMS

There is nothing they can do about it. God will fulfill His light even against the will of KUFFARS.

Posted: at 26-07-2011 11:15 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 26-07-2011 11:17 AM (12 years ago)
perfectly my dear
Posted: at 26-07-2011 11:17 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- luther4real at 26-07-2011 11:18 AM (12 years ago)

your post is O.P (Out Of Point)
Posted: at 26-07-2011 11:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nnakaduna at 26-07-2011 11:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: The-s-man on 26-07-2011 11:01 AM

U talk like an ignorant coward.
a big one.......mumu....olodo
Posted: at 26-07-2011 11:25 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 26-07-2011 11:31 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 26-07-2011 11:31 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- cadanre at 26-07-2011 11:43 AM (12 years ago)

Shut up! SAKARAI

Posted: at 26-07-2011 11:43 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Aniagain at 26-07-2011 11:54 AM (12 years ago)
Sharia nonsense council, enough of that threat,we christians are not cowards either, if  its war you want, so be it. Lets meet canal fire with holy ghost fire and see who wins, mind u, muslims are nt majority in Nigeria like u say.

Posted: at 26-07-2011 11:54 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 26-07-2011 12:01 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 26-07-2011 12:01 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 26-07-2011 12:22 PM (12 years ago)
wetin concern me.............rubbish

Posted: at 26-07-2011 12:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- waco at 26-07-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago)
Stupidity in the highest order.
They want to use this Islamic banking
of a thing to create a job for their almajirins only.
They want to use it to loot our oil money.
They want to use it to hold us to ramsome.

Now they talk of war! Who told them they can
withstand ONLY Niger Delta, talk more of
NIGER DELTA PLUS OPC PLUS MASSOP PLUS BAKASSI!
     those guys should just keep quite cos it seems boko haram is giving them much gut

Posted: at 26-07-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 26-07-2011 12:40 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool

Posted: at 26-07-2011 12:40 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- interpo77 at 26-07-2011 12:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 26-07-2011 12:36 PM
Stupidity in the highest order.
They want to use this Islamic banking
of a thing to create a job for their almajirins only.
They want to use it to loot our oil money.
They want to use it to hold us to ramsome.

Now they talk of war! Who told them they can
withstand ONLY Niger Delta, talk more of
NIGER DELTA PLUS OPC PLUS MASSOP PLUS BAKASSI!
     those guys should just keep quite cos it seems boko haram is giving them much gut
, them go fear fear, how i wish this war come to be, the whole border will be closed, so make we see how them brodas for chad, niger, somalia go fit enter,and b4 the war go start, make GEJd eport the whole of them , like cadanre n ajani to chad,
the bank will never stand simple, if they like abj nepa transformer dey hot now, make them go hog there
Posted: at 26-07-2011 12:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 15