This is very bad to hear, why african country cant be friends of there self why they cant be brothers hun, oyinbo people we started laughing at us which is not good, am a nigerian girl but i hate what happen is very bad to hear if things will go like that then let every other countrys start that now so that everybody will stay in there own countrys finish. Reply
Are they telling us that there re' no Illegal Americans or Europeans in Nigeria, why re they not deported? Nigeria things re' always different. Replynonsense!!!!!1
dat s gud Reply
hello am loveday i can from argentina but i in nigerian now i just need a serouslly rilationshep now Reply
good step Reply
ok ooo ReplyJust Observing NATURE
:'( Reply
No wonder my ghanian friend no greet me today, e just dey vex for me Replyas if na me give the order. ![]()
na woh first time wey we go yer say naija dey deport forignes Reply
i don't think they 've' done well, atleast they should have allowed them to take their belongings.Ghana and Nigeria have come along way, i think the President should do something about dis. Reply
Chei....! I can see truly that ''GRAMMAR NO BE MONEY'' Abeg save yourself some embarrassments by not posting grammatical nonsense here or better still, edit whatever you are posting . Reply
What are Ghanians doing in Nigeria?If i may ask,( Ghana/Nigeria) It's like jumping from fried pan into fire. Reply
why? is that what supose to be done?is that where to start?if they want start deporting they should start from those who think that nigerian's are fool,who are those people (CHINESE/CHINA)phyuk u Reply
Quote from: open_reality on 26-07-2011 10:14 PM Quote from: ajanni on 26-07-2011 09:40 PM Quote from: open_reality on 26-07-2011 04:39 PM Quote from: ajanni on 25-07-2011 11:02 PM thats too bad , what is the reasons for their deportation in the first instance ? and why must they be deported without allowing them taken their roperties along?its not fair , and some inocent nigerians will bears the conscequencies of this barbaric acts,,, hahahahahahahahaha ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() look at the idiot , you don,t have any sense left in you really , shameless wh*re , instead of the inocent people deported back to nigeria of recent ,it would have sound better , if it were animals like you sent packing , very useless and stupid girl .public toilet , wh*re hahahahahahaha Ewu gambia, it's ''don't'' not '' don,t''. Useless aboki. bastard and idiot, wh*re
Anyway, we are not here to test our grammatical prowess, but there are some grammatical errors that are unpardonable....Let's just watch and preview our comments before posting them to this forum. LET PEACE REIGN !! Reply
i think mr president should give order to the whole immigration in every state to carry on their assignment , at lagos,onitsha and so many places.this is how nigerians has been passing through in other country,white and black country Reply
Quote from: monday3 on 25-07-2011 08:31 PM najia is too much nw nigerian government should star deporting most expecially all chinese in nigeria,they are really molesting africans most especially niaja people
That`s too bad of Nigeria to deport a Ghanaian, however Ghana is part of ECOWAS community and the both country have a mutual relationship. just for an example British Government can not deport a citizen of Germany because Germany is part of European government (EU) Nigerian should think of the strategy of meeting up her Millennium development goal 2015 and not deporting innocent people who are entitle to stay in Nigeria. Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 27-07-2011 04:36 PM Quote from: open_reality on 26-07-2011 10:14 PM Quote from: ajanni on 26-07-2011 09:40 PM Quote from: open_reality on 26-07-2011 04:39 PM Quote from: ajanni on 25-07-2011 11:02 PM thats too bad , what is the reasons for their deportation in the first instance ? and why must they be deported without allowing them taken their roperties along?its not fair , and some inocent nigerians will bears the conscequencies of this barbaric acts,,, hahahahahahahahaha ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() look at the idiot , you don,t have any sense left in you really , shameless wh*re , instead of the inocent people deported back to nigeria of recent ,it would have sound better , if it were animals like you sent packing , very useless and stupid girl .public toilet , wh*re hahahahahahaha Ewu gambia, it's ''don't'' not '' don,t''. Useless aboki. bastard and idiot, wh*re ka yi shuru.... Banza yaro KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
Photo Of Cardoso's 'Mystery' Women Who Call The Shots At CBN, Earn Above N50m Per Month
“Don’t Talk To Me Like A Student” – Daniel Bwala, Clashes With TV Anchor Rufai Useni
UNIZIK Student Physically Assaults Lecturer For Interrupting Her Tiktok Video
Bride Explains Why She Wore T-shirt And Joggers For Her Traditional Wedding
Colleagues Mourn Nigerian Doctor, Joe Madu Who Died After He Was Reportedly Denied Sick Leave
South Africans Call For Sack Of Minister After Chidinma Adetsina Was Spotted in Cape Town
Tuface Finally Comes Clean on His Relationship With Edo House Member, Natasha Macaulay (VID)
Nigerian Man, Augustin Arrested For Killing Spanish Wife & Setting Fire To Family Home In Spain