How do i get a girlfriend

Date: 26-07-2011 1:43 am (12 years ago) | Author: onomen aburime
- at 26-07-2011 01:43 AM (12 years ago)
Every girl that i meet sees me as an old dude. Im just 25 years old but have an old looking face though. While growing up, i was always frowning cos of the kinda father i have and i think that is what has affected my facial appearance now. I just need a lovely girl to be mine, but my face is messing it upEvery girl that i meet sees me as an old dude. Im just 25 years old but have an old looking face though. While growing up, i was always frowning cos of the kinda father i have and i think that is what has affected my facial appearance now. I just need a lovely girl to be mine, but my face is messing it up

Posted: at 26-07-2011 01:43 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 26-07-2011 02:31 AM (12 years ago)
why are you mocking yourself or your face....?you are created of God image...not because of your father or anthing else..listen,i think you are not ready to have a relationship for now...and if you do is not going to last....first you need to work on yourself...
by loving who you are..love yourself first..and be confidents about yourself...without what are list   hmm sorry you nor go find a woman and even if you do e nor go last....
love is not about looks......love don't care if you are a blind man or hip-po-potamus looking man.....ok..besides ,with this your profile pic,,you ain't looking bad...love yourself man.....

Posted: at 26-07-2011 02:31 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- justceetah at 26-07-2011 08:47 AM (12 years ago)
sowie

Posted: at 26-07-2011 08:47 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 26-07-2011 09:21 AM (12 years ago)
Poster is dat u in ya profile pic?? If yes den u have nofin to worry about hw u look,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,all u need is believe in ya self, have faith in ya self, and most importantly luv ya self. 

Posted: at 26-07-2011 09:21 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Emmandazie at 26-07-2011 09:24 AM (12 years ago)
Hopea, why all dis long lecture na?
Poster has one problem: find woman.
One problem, one solution- Just solve his problem!
Posted: at 26-07-2011 09:24 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justceetah at 26-07-2011 09:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 26-07-2011 09:21 AM
Poster is dat u in ya profile pic?? If yes den u have nofin to worry about hw u look,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,all u need is believe in ya self, have faith in ya self, and most importantly luv ya self. 
simple, you won't get a girl when u are not confident in urself. Be urself and be bold to ask any girl u like out. Thatz just the way it is. Just keep tryn

Posted: at 26-07-2011 09:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 26-07-2011 10:04 AM (12 years ago)
Come make i rearrange ur face 4 u....a trial go confuse, sorry, convince u

Posted: at 26-07-2011 10:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 26-07-2011 10:12 AM (12 years ago)
Emmandazie How dare you talk to my woman like that,  

Posted: at 26-07-2011 10:12 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Emmandazie at 26-07-2011 10:21 AM (12 years ago)
50, some babes are fighting over you at missing pal. Grin Grin Grin Grin
But make ya woman give practical advice to poster na?
Posted: at 26-07-2011 10:21 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 26-07-2011 10:24 AM (12 years ago)
your behavour could also be potraying you as an old dude and not just your looks

Posted: at 26-07-2011 10:24 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 26-07-2011 10:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: smood on 26-07-2011 01:43 AM
Every girl that i meet sees me as an old dude. Im just 25 years old but have an old looking face though. While growing up, i was always frowning cos of the kinda father i have and i think that is what has affected my facial appearance now. I just need a lovely girl to be mine, but my face is messing it upEvery girl that i meet sees me as an old dude. Im just 25 years old but have an old looking face though. While growing up, i was always frowning cos of the kinda father i have and i think that is what has affected my facial appearance now. I just need a lovely girl to be mine, but my face is messing it up

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin. E GO BETTER MY BROTHER, JUST PUT A SMILE ON YOUR FACE
Posted: at 26-07-2011 10:51 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 26-07-2011 11:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 26-07-2011 10:24 AM
your behavour could also be potraying you as an old dude and not just your looks

Exactly.
Posted: at 26-07-2011 11:15 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 26-07-2011 02:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 26-07-2011 10:21 AM
50, some babes are fighting over you at missing pal. Grin Grin Grin Grin
But make ya woman give practical advice to poster na?

who and who

Posted: at 26-07-2011 02:43 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sir_Finest at 26-07-2011 07:25 PM (12 years ago)
omo u "wowoo" simple  type plastic surgery!!!!!
Posted: at 26-07-2011 07:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- erikaakpan at 26-07-2011 07:26 PM (12 years ago)
Curious Case of Benjamin Button

Posted: at 26-07-2011 07:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Enviberry at 26-07-2011 09:43 PM (12 years ago)
aww
Posted: at 26-07-2011 09:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- treasure1112 at 27-07-2011 09:50 AM (12 years ago)
sorry for that,but u can still find one if u hv the money.girls r after money n not the face.so sit down there.
Posted: at 27-07-2011 09:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 27-07-2011 09:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: treasure1112 on 27-07-2011 09:50 AM
sorry for that,but u can still find one if u hv the money.girls r after money n not the face.so sit down there.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-07-2011 09:56 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 27-07-2011 10:01 AM (12 years ago)

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 27-07-2011 10:01 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 27-07-2011 10:09 AM (12 years ago)

Including you huh?? Shocked

Posted: at 27-07-2011 10:09 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Netizens Knock Tinubu’s Aide, Onanuga Over Comment On Yahaya Bello Arrest

2. Isaac Fayose Reacts To Trending Video Of A Crossdresser In A Police Station

3. VID: Tiktoker Nickie DaBarbie Accuses Singer, Skiibi Of Attempting To Use Her For Ritual

4. Banner Calling Out "Home Wrecker" With Her Face & Work Place Display On Plastered By A Roadside

5. Is It Normal For A Man To Wash His Partner's Pant? - Actor Adeniyi Johnson Asks

6. Controversial Singer, Portable Celebrates Wife, Bewaji On Her Birthday, Shares Lovely Photos

7. Check Out These Nollywood Actors Who Ventured Into Music

8. I Wish They'll Bring Back Those Days When Men Will Go To War And Never Return - Woman Blows Hot

9. IGP Withdraws Policemen Attached To Wanted Ex Kogi Gov. Yahaya Bello

10. Lagos Govt Arrests 25 Suspected Miscreants, Including Lebanese Squatting Under Bridges

11. Tragedy As Kenyan Defence Chief, 9 Other Senior Officers Perish In Helicopter Crash

12. A Man Who Marries A Woman Who Twerks Online For A Living Is A Fool Says Solomon Buchi

13. Nigeria Correctional Service Refutes Claims That Bobrisky Was Moved From Ikoyi Prison To Kiriki

14. Grandmother Arrested For Locking Up Her Grandchildren In A House In Lagos

15. Mother Who Admitted Smothering Her 2month Old Baby To Death With Pillow While High On Meth

16. "I’m Ready To Help Burna Boy If He Is Respectful" –Brymo Throws Shade

17. Actress Etinosa Rants About Irresponsible Parents

18. How Bandits Storm Kaduna Community In Fresh Attack, Killed 23 Persons

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

6. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

7. "Why Zubby Michael Won’t Dare Mourn Junior Pope" - Actress Angela Okorie

8. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

9. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

10. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model