i dont know bout ur question,but, i will marry a beautiful gal nonethelesss Reply
i wonder why Reply
learning ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
They don't have a choice and so accept all then make the right choice!! Reply
Many choices right selection!! Reply
i'd rather nt say ReplyJust Observing NATURE
Na pride dey cause ham joo..d ugly one are more humble since they know their levels...the rich and responsible guys of deze days look for humility in a woman and this brings happpy home...look at the wife of our president...sowy to mention...she is the first lady...i know for sure say pretty gal go com d president's way...but you know sey hin no get silver spoon for mouth..lookin at his background...finally,beautiful ladies prefer gold and silver to a happy home and d joy in marriage...also beauty is not facial...but inward...u are not beautiful wen u no get manner...even if na u be the most beautiful gal for dis world.i respect gal with good behaviour. Reply
does that mean ugly men make the best HUsbands Reply
Quote from: preciouslyme on 28-07-2011 06:11 PM does that mean ugly men make the best HUsbands horny how are u doing ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
I doubt that girls you consider "ugly" consider themselves ugly. So self confidence probably helped them land that "good guy" Reply
as many dat says dat the topic is are victims bcs there are particles of truth in there but 4me ohh, my advice to u is; WOMEN ARE LIKE FLOWERS, IN D MORNING THEY ARE SHINING AND IN EVENING THEY'RE DYING SO USE UR TONGUE COUNT UR TEETH Reply
I wonder why people are saying this topic is useless. Reply
k ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
I don't know oohhhh I think most of the beautiful girls too the reject girl sayig one rubbish or the other and later, and later left alone due to their choice is alwways a Governor or his son or even the minister nor the son. Reply
the topic is smhw! It nt always true.a lot of fyn gals out there ar gud 4 marriage Reply
Quote from: calvin2b1000 on 26-07-2011 08:51 AM Some beautiful girls once a man gather liver chaik them na so them go the fall like ukwa, them no get any level of congility,no be seh i hate una,but i no fit go out wit una,if u manage go club wit am na so every guy go wan dance wit am,small thing dey lead to something b/4 u go no wetin dey happen they don dey exchange number,but if u're dealin wit some one not too beautiful hahaha na true slow digy d nkita 1)she will respect u to the fullest 2)she will fit in her posible best 3)she will always think about ur hapiness etc they get plenty features just to mention but a few.
Nigerian Man Loses Shop, 15 Machines To Gambling Addiction (Video)
Sabinus Marriage To Ciana Chapman Packs Up Amidst Claims Of Cheating and Infidelity
Boko Haram, ISWAP Kill Three Soldiers in Attack On Borno Military Base
Tuface Idibia Spotted Shopping With New Lover, Natasha Amid Family’s ‘Missing’ Claims (Video)
Moment Omoyele Sowore Was Attacked By Thugs At Lagos City Marathon (Video)
Man Nabbed For Stabbing Girlfriend On Valentine's Day In Lagos,Disturbing Video Surfaces Online
Mystery Deepens Over Disappearance Of Apetu of Ipetumodu As He Faces COVID-19 Fraud Trial In US
Popular Nollywood Actress, Destiny Etiko Gifts Herself A Luxury Car for Valentine’s Day (Video)
Iyabo Ojo Announces Nigerian Wedding Dates For Daughter Priscilla & Tanzanian Singer Juma Jux
Popular Actress, Biodun Okeowo Reveals Why She Quit Nollywood