His phone rang me, he didnot realise, I listened to him with another woman. (Page 2)

Date: 26-07-2011 9:46 pm (12 years ago) | Author: LaQueen Mura
- LaQueen at 29-07-2011 01:59 AM (12 years ago)
Yeah de same one and hence why he dumped, long story o I even was at the house one night he phone rang he never want to answer next thing I hear the door banging , so I ask did you order taxi he said no, but was the woman of course she rang the phone none stop o, he never want to answer, ha ha ha haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. so when I left she came it seemed.

Then am cleaning now this is what I did so was not digging, next thing i come across white woman shampoo and conditioner he said is to send home for his family in Naija, ah say wait since when blacks using white woman shampoo and conditioner, he now say is for him to use lol, he couldnot tell a true story all lies.

She night pants was there it now become his..... now this night pants white with little hearts ha ha ha ha ha eh!!!

Lie so after all he say he will never ever deal with white he deh ah suck out, but hey this woman ain't no dummy!!!

I ain't care who want to pelt stone it too much to say in one go. I hear is the usual thing, but not for me o, not this woman!!
Posted: at 29-07-2011 01:59 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- LaQueen at 29-07-2011 02:04 AM (12 years ago)
Zena15...because I wouldnot give him my credit card to max out!!! I am a berry and if a man want to deal with me he cyar be wanting to deal with no cotton and telling me rubbish!!!!

Anyways.........
Posted: at 29-07-2011 02:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- erikaakpan at 29-07-2011 03:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: LaQueen on 26-07-2011 09:46 PM
When I saw my message box flashing I was eager to listen to the message until I realise it was my guy telling another woman he will call her tonight and he real serious about her, hmmm well another mistake!!!

on to da next one.....

Posted: at 29-07-2011 03:22 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 29-07-2011 09:47 AM (12 years ago)
exactly he sees u r not paying anymore so he is looking for another victim Cheesy
Posted: at 29-07-2011 09:47 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justloveme at 29-07-2011 11:16 AM (12 years ago)
U DON MARRY U DON MARRY! LUCKY GIRL.  DONT HYPER-UR-SENSES AGAINT! ALL MEN DESIRES PLUS 1 honeypot OUT
Posted: at 29-07-2011 11:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- manscater at 29-07-2011 11:29 AM (12 years ago)
U need more evidence b/4 u jump into conclusion, it could be tricks.
Posted: at 29-07-2011 11:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- xena15 at 29-07-2011 11:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: LaQueen on 29-07-2011 02:04 AM
Zena15...because I wouldnot give him my credit card to max out!!! I am a berry and if a man want to deal with me he cyar be wanting to deal with no cotton and telling me rubbish!!!!

Anyways.........
tell me where to find am,make i flog am well well!
He's in big trouble

Posted: at 29-07-2011 11:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 29-07-2011 01:13 PM (12 years ago)
i no undastand d write up frm ur comment  Huh?
Posted: at 29-07-2011 01:13 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- thowbee at 29-07-2011 01:39 PM (12 years ago)
haha.........aint this some shit??..........................well......I still have some spot to hide bodies incase ur thinking in dat direction..............mi dear move on!!!!......y de phyuk do ladies need to be told de obvious thing to do!!!!!
Posted: at 29-07-2011 01:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stanbutto at 29-07-2011 02:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: treasure1112 on 27-07-2011 09:03 AM
Thank GOD that u know,n now that u know what r ur plans?u better dump him before he dumps u.

what's the difference? dump him or he dump you. dump na dump.
Posted: at 29-07-2011 02:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Former Super Eagles Star Tijjani Babangida Cheats Death, Loses Brother In Ghastly Accident

2. Rivers Ex-Attorney-General, Adangor Reveals Why He Was Loyal To Wike While Working For Fubara

3. Enough Is Enough!!! Ooni Of Ife, Oba Adeyeye Ogunwusi Disowns Online Self-acclaimed Son

4. Singer, Davido Hints At Quitting Music After His Next Album

5. American Express Announces Nigeria’s First Business Card Amid Naira Crisis

6. Man Threatens To Reveal More Secrets If Ooni Doesn’t Admit Him As His Son

7. CONFIRMED! Prince Harry And Meghan Will Arrive Nigeria Today

8. Singer, Davido Blasts Famous Blog For Sharing Edited Photo Of Him

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe