ammyjane at 29-07-2011 05:19 AM (13 years ago) (f) I DONT REALLY GIVE A SHIT ABOUT THESE PEOPLE, IF THEY LIKE, THEY CAN PUT A BOMB EVERYWHERE IN THE NORTH AND KILL EVERYBOBY THERE, SO FAR THEY DONT CROSS TO SOUTH........
Thank you jare!!!!! It is God that will purnish them and shame will always continue to cover their faces because a christian will continue to rule this country. Posted: at 29-07-2011 05:19 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ammyjane at 29-07-2011 05:21 AM (13 years ago) (f) Reply |
which fool posted this shit,i was expecting to see names lyk general muhammadu buhari, babangida etc,who are renowned trouble makers but i see this trash.go to hel boko haram,every body knows this is a lie. Posted: at 29-07-2011 05:33 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
KILLING IS YR GOAL AND DREAM IN LIFE AND PEOPLE ARE BELONGING TO THIS EVIL AND SATANIC GROUP. THE DEVIL IN ACTION! U VE BEEN DECEIVED, SO ARE YR FOLLOWERS. YR PLACE IS SAME WITH YR FATHER THE DEVIL....THE PIT OF HELL. EVIL BEAST. Posted: at 29-07-2011 05:58 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
HE WHO KILL WITH THE SWORD SHALL DIE BY SWORD, AND YR PLACE WILL BE EVERLASTING TORMENT WHERE YR FATHER THE DEVIL WILL BE. HE WAS A MURDERER FROM THE BEGINNING. HIS PURPOSE U ARE SERVING AND U WILL GO SAME PLACE. Posted: at 29-07-2011 06:03 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ajanni at 29-07-2011 07:40 AM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
ajanni at 29-07-2011 07:43 AM (13 years ago) (m) alright -----
What is alright here. the lie?. Ajjani i weep for you and your descendant.whats bad in naming the names? don,t weep for me , weep for your self and your generations , hey needed that very badly , so your charity should starts with your own people first --- ok? Posted: at 29-07-2011 07:43 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 29-07-2011 07:45 AM (13 years ago) (m) fcuk boko haram,jus be doin ur bombin in d north..keep killin d innocent people but one day u guyz must pay 4 it...dnt bring it close 2 naija delta if not...DISASTERZZZZZZZZ.
oboi i dey wait them seriously 4 that side no bi only you na de duty of every niger delta man and woman to protect our land. our people and our religion. we must face thembla-bla-bla we need actions and not talk talk , lets see who are the real men ,and not an empty vesel and talkative Posted: at 29-07-2011 07:45 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
To mention sponsor has no meaning now, carry your mission again let us see who stronger Posted: at 29-07-2011 07:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
which fool posted this shit,i was expecting to see names lyk general muhammadu buhari, babangida etc,who are renowned trouble makers but i see this trash.go to hel boko haram,every body knows this is a lie.
Those people that we always think they are behind the this shit... mostimes are not. I think we shouldn't be pointing fingers or mentioning names like M.buhari or Babangida... I don't mean they are innocent either but i know for sure that those people behind this deadly beast called Boko haram will soon be expose and they'll eat their shit. But i strongly believe that Taliban/Al-Qaeda are behind this through the support of some northern elites. They wants to ruin and make Nigeria a terrorist camp since we've gotten a Christian leader> so they believe by distroying Nigeria rather than to allow a Christian president to rule them (Northeners). But i still wonder why GEJ hasn't done anything to arrange for sovereign national conference meeting (SNC). This is getting 3much! God rescue us from this bloody killers! Amen Posted: at 29-07-2011 07:55 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
waco at 29-07-2011 07:57 AM (13 years ago) (m) This boko haram guys wanna let us know that they've got a powerful network right! ONE DAY NA ONE DAY!
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day. Posted: at 29-07-2011 07:57 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
fineguy147 at 29-07-2011 08:02 AM (13 years ago) (m) Oh boko dey fear too, u idiots have ur sponsors too, name them fools, i really support the other group, infact i want to sponsor them, useless good for nothing boko haram, thunder fire all of una Posted: at 29-07-2011 08:02 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ezecyyyy at 29-07-2011 08:18 AM (13 years ago) (m) That's a pure lie. Posted: at 29-07-2011 08:18 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ajanni at 29-07-2011 08:24 AM (13 years ago) (m) To mention sponsor has no meaning now, carry your mission again let us see who stronger
ALRIGHT Posted: at 29-07-2011 08:24 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
lanudja at 29-07-2011 08:26 AM (13 years ago) (f) Reply |
ajanni at 29-07-2011 08:32 AM (13 years ago) (m) you never serious -- for sure Posted: at 29-07-2011 08:32 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
Unlimitedd at 29-07-2011 08:39 AM (13 years ago) (m) this is an unleveled post...we need the sponsors of Boko Haram as well...
Just Observing NATURE Posted: at 29-07-2011 08:39 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ajanni at 29-07-2011 08:45 AM (13 years ago) (m) very good Posted: at 29-07-2011 08:45 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
jspcoll at 29-07-2011 08:46 AM (13 years ago) (m) hhahahahaha thry think they can set patrick yakowa up, really not who is sponsoring the boko haram, ofcourse we know, northern elite who earlier promised to make nigeria ungovernable if atiku or buhari didn't win, if it were oyinbo, even the post election voilence will be traced back to that statement, this is shameless and a total display of cowardness, i said it earlier that i don't even think the AK group exist, it's just boko haram's strategy 2 distract attention n send military attention elsewhere Posted: at 29-07-2011 08:46 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
wonders will never end Posted: at 29-07-2011 09:06 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |