Pals i need your Advice (Page 4)

Date: 29-07-2011 1:17 pm (12 years ago) | Author: kingdom omodu
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10
- Ecto at 30-07-2011 06:23 AM (12 years ago)
Hei Guy!
 Work harder man. She wants many but you are a man  and you can want much much more than she ever know.

Just count yourself lucky and make the most of what you've got. Such girls are not easy to come by this days. You can always invite me

to help you out anytime you are weak. I hope she will understand with us.

Or better still you can get a divorce and be joined with these other lady who complained on Naijapals last time that her husnand

demands too much of her.

Hope this isn't a bad idea. Is it?
Posted: at 30-07-2011 06:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ecto at 30-07-2011 06:30 AM (12 years ago)
Hei Guy!
You know what? I can be of help. We can swap our girl friends. You know my girl friend will always come up with reasons why we shouldnt have sex even when I am dying to go to heaven. So you see. You can have my girl friend while I get yours. Trust me, I can do 24/7 if am welcomed.
Hope that is fine?
Posted: at 30-07-2011 06:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 30-07-2011 06:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 29-07-2011 10:57 PM
Quote from: kingoe on 29-07-2011 01:17 PM

I have just discontinue my relationship with my formal girl friend because she speak in tongues a lot whenever we are having sex, becouse that irritates me alot, Now the one i newly got cannot stay with me in the same room without requesting for sex.
what should i do now?

na your own luck be that ooo. sexmanial
Posted: at 30-07-2011 06:53 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- feyee at 30-07-2011 06:54 AM (12 years ago)
abeg i no fit laff Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-07-2011 06:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nickyvil at 30-07-2011 07:02 AM (12 years ago)
laff wan comot my head
Posted: at 30-07-2011 07:02 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Malachi09 at 30-07-2011 08:17 AM (12 years ago)
Guy..Pass me diz chickz na... Inbox me thier numba.. U knw na..Wat r frndz 4??

Posted: at 30-07-2011 08:17 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 30-07-2011 08:40 AM (12 years ago)
Give it to her, and later talks at length.
Posted: at 30-07-2011 08:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 30-07-2011 08:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 29-07-2011 06:06 PM
xena dat ur solution over coded dey worry am
abi?

Posted: at 30-07-2011 08:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- treasure1112 at 30-07-2011 09:00 AM (12 years ago)
wa ooooo u r so lucky to hv a girl like that of ur present girl...because that is what u guys love alot,so why then r u complaining?.na e be say u get big problem.
Posted: at 30-07-2011 09:00 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- DONKARL at 30-07-2011 09:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: precita on 29-07-2011 01:30 PM
Quote from: stephen153 on 29-07-2011 01:21 PM
hehehehehehehehe
thats funny
u mean she speaks in tongues?
that means she is out of this world and communicating to you in an emotional language
u just have to connect to the emotional spirit and u will join in tongues

it works

GOOD TALK

"a gizzard is enuf for a wise owl"

dis wil surly woke
Posted: at 30-07-2011 09:01 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- everkindboy at 30-07-2011 09:08 AM (12 years ago)
U AND YR GIRL NEED DELIVERANCE. mARRIAGE IS NOT YR IDEA BUT GOD. U NEED TO ENTER INTO IT GOD'S WAY IF U WANT PEACE.
Posted: at 30-07-2011 09:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 30-07-2011 09:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kingoe on 29-07-2011 01:17 PM

I have just discontinue my relationship with my formal girl friend because she speak in tongues a lot whenever we are having sex, becouse that irritates me alot, Now the one i newly got cannot stay with me in the same room without requesting for sex.
what should i do now?

YOU AGAIN?
Posted: at 30-07-2011 09:41 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 30-07-2011 10:52 AM (12 years ago)
na u find am go
Posted: at 30-07-2011 10:52 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- goksman2k3 at 30-07-2011 11:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 29-07-2011 01:29 PM
On a serious note, I wan waka before I do/say something silly>>>>>>>>>>>
this guy must be crazy! you've had great gfs and yet u complain .. he must like the log of wood I bet...bloody civilian
Posted: at 30-07-2011 11:16 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- omoiyajaka at 30-07-2011 11:17 AM (12 years ago)
is she using chiness ringin tone?.
Posted: at 30-07-2011 11:17 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- akposy19 at 30-07-2011 11:49 AM (12 years ago)
just disown her, cos there are  lot of girls, if you get married to her she might not be satified and fuvk ur frnds
Posted: at 30-07-2011 11:49 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 30-07-2011 12:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omoiyajaka on 30-07-2011 11:17 AM
is she using chiness ringin tone?.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin aye mi oooooo. I think she is.

Posted: at 30-07-2011 12:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 30-07-2011 12:34 PM (12 years ago)
She wan kill you b4 your time! Na your fault. Give her better lashing, next time she go fear to request for sex, abi she come from Edo State?  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-07-2011 12:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DonMatt at 30-07-2011 12:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: stephen153 on 29-07-2011 01:21 PM
hehehehehehehehe
thats funny
u mean she speaks in tongues?
that means she is out of this world and communicating to you in an emotional language
u just have to connect to the emotional spirit and u will join in tongues

it works

hey men that is true...really funny...i like that.

"a gizzard is enuf for a wise owl"

Posted: at 30-07-2011 12:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Drexxxypal at 30-07-2011 12:45 PM (12 years ago)
If she's speaking in tongues, then u gotta join the chorus. Abi the d thing no dey sweet u? I think u've reached the end of the trunk and scmolesting d ecstasy.
Posted: at 30-07-2011 12:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10