He lost interest in me or may be in sex (Page 5)

Date: 29-07-2011 3:10 pm (12 years ago) | Author: taiwo florence
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 21
- archimedes56 at 29-07-2011 10:05 PM (12 years ago)
The only thing both of 'u should do is 2 go straight 2 hospital 4 system test.
Posted: at 29-07-2011 10:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- RocketShip at 29-07-2011 10:12 PM (12 years ago)
ALU EME!! cook sweet soup for him and seduce him..he must o gree...the way to a man's heart is thru his stomach..if that fails, then you might want to rape him..
Posted: at 29-07-2011 10:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Michro at 29-07-2011 10:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: archimedes56 on 29-07-2011 10:05 PM
The only thing both of 'u should do is 2 go straight 2 hospital 4 system test.
abi?

Posted: at 29-07-2011 10:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kelechi86 at 29-07-2011 10:15 PM (12 years ago)
 Smiley
Posted: at 29-07-2011 10:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 29-07-2011 10:15 PM (12 years ago)
OH MY SIS GIRL, I BEG U TAKE COURAGE, THE BRAVE SOUL CAN MEND EVEN DISASTER......EVERYTHING COMES IN TIME TO THOSE WHO CAN WAIT.....COMING HERE OR TALKING TO HIS FRIENDS CAN NEVER SOLVE THE PROBLEM RATHER IT WILL FUSE IT....PLS SIT DOWN WITH HIM NO MATTER WHAT IT TAKES, U'RE EQUAL TO THE TASK, DONT PUT THE BLAME ON HIM.. U MIGHT SAY, PLS  DADDY I NEED HELP, CAN WE GO TO OUR FAMILY DOCTOR TO SEE WHAT WE CAN DO ABOUT THIS ISSUE......U KNOW, HE WHO STOPS BEING BETTER STOPS BEING GOOD.......

Posted: at 29-07-2011 10:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 29-07-2011 10:20 PM (12 years ago)
i think five years is just too long for a reasonable wife to study and understand her husband very well, you should be in a position to tell his friends about him and not you enquires from them, however i thing there are alot of things you are still hidding from us , and not untill you tell us the whole truth before we could give you any useful advices
Posted: at 29-07-2011 10:20 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Tabia at 29-07-2011 10:26 PM (12 years ago)
Hi, first lets talk about appearance. Men tend to be controlled by their sight ie when they see a fine chick their stuff will begin to stand. How have you been looking lately? Do you put on your best lingerie or nighty in the bedroom when you guys are alone? Think of what attracted him to you? What he likes and what turns him on?
Next how do you behave lately? Do you nag at him aften? Do you tell him that  he makes you feel unhappy? I know you are unhappy now but then men like it when they feel they are the center of your happiness. So try not to even make them know cos they will feel they are not wanted.
Next, look for the right time to talk to him about it. I mean when he is in a good mood or when you feel its right. When your doing that hold his hands, look into his eyes. Dont panic when your talking. Tell him how lovely it is when you guys used to have sex. Tell him you all sweet stuff.
Its sad that you asked his friends about him being impotent. Do you think he will find it funny if he gets to know? Imagine how his friends will be looking at him now? Mind the kind of third parties you invite into marriage. If you are having any problem, there are ebooks online that you can read. Remember gossips spread alot and it wont be fair if your husband hears it.
If all this doesnt work then take the case to God, and you will get a solution.
Wish you the best!
Posted: at 29-07-2011 10:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bikman at 29-07-2011 10:31 PM (12 years ago)
JST PRAY 4 HIM 4 God 2 change his mind
Posted: at 29-07-2011 10:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sugaDaddy1forU at 29-07-2011 10:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: precita on 29-07-2011 03:18 PM
e fit be say him na homo dats wen una hear people say testin be4 marriage is life saving una thk say na Hiv test along
WHAT ARE U TESTING? HOW CAN U TEST A HOMO, SO IF U GO TO BED WITH HOMO U WILL KNOW HUH......SO U ARE U ADVISING THE LADIES ON THIS FUROM TO GO TO BED BEFORE MARRIAGE.......

Posted: at 29-07-2011 10:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 29-07-2011 10:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 29-07-2011 10:34 PM
e fit be say him na homo dats wen una hear people say testin be4 marriage is life saving una thk say na Hiv test along
WHAT ARE U TESTING? HOW CAN U TEST A HOMO, SO IF U GO TO BED WITH HOMO U WILL KNOW HUH......SO U ARE U ADVISING THE LADIES ON THIS FUROM TO GO TO BED BEFORE MARRIAGE.......

Posted: at 29-07-2011 10:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jerry357 at 29-07-2011 10:45 PM (12 years ago)
better divorce, time is not on your syd really he may be gay
Posted: at 29-07-2011 10:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bikman at 29-07-2011 10:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 29-07-2011 10:40 PM

quoting u rong. is dat d advers ur giving?
Posted: at 29-07-2011 10:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jeffrey4u at 29-07-2011 10:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tflo on 29-07-2011 03:19 PM
well i do not know, because i'm so confused

Don't b cos i will fill the vacum
Posted: at 29-07-2011 10:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wandepope at 29-07-2011 10:57 PM (12 years ago)
poster i counsel marital issues privately.
Posted: at 29-07-2011 10:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- wandepope at 29-07-2011 11:00 PM (12 years ago)
honestly i like to help you but certainly not this way because it has to do with your marriage
Posted: at 29-07-2011 11:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sugaDaddy1forU at 29-07-2011 11:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tflo on 29-07-2011 03:47 PM
divineproject, a woman like i cant just sit and watch i have reported to all necessary people around, i do not know i am so confused
OH NO THIS IS WHERE U'RE WRONG BIG TIME, ANY MARRIED PERSON HAS HIS OR HER OWN SKELETON IN THEIR CLOSET. IF I DONT TELL, U WILL NOT KNOW, U'VE TO LEARN HOW TO KEEP THINGS TO URSELF. I HOPE U'RE NOT THE PERSON DRIVING UR HUSBAND AWAY....THERE'S THINGS WORTH KEEPING WITHIN URSELF, 5 YRS IS NOTHING, I HAVE SEEN COUPLES HAVING THEIR FIRST CHILD AFTER 15 YRS...PLS GOD'S TIME IS ALWAYS THE BEST.......

Posted: at 29-07-2011 11:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laurenta at 29-07-2011 11:05 PM (12 years ago)
It might be  phsycological or he's having a mistress outside. I dnt want to put any fear in ur mind but when a man starts puting his job first all the time..it's a sign something wrong is going on somewhere.

As a man atleat once a week or latest 2weeks should have sex with his wife. If not, then definately there's a mistress somewhere. Jus be praying and makesure you're always looking sexy. He'll be back fully. Nothing is immpossible with God, if u keep praying.
Posted: at 29-07-2011 11:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sugaDaddy1forU at 29-07-2011 11:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bikman on 29-07-2011 10:49 PM
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 29-07-2011 10:40 PM

quoting u rong. is dat d advers ur giving?
PLS PROVE ME WRONG, HOW DO U FIND OUT WHO IS A HOMO...

Posted: at 29-07-2011 11:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- will0101 at 29-07-2011 11:15 PM (12 years ago)
whey be say una go dey rush go dey eat wetin una suppose eat...now yawa won gas...i think ur man is tire of ur hole tht is wht is keeping him away frm the 10yard....see here in canada gals dey package dem self..first go do makeup for ur hole Example(wax)..and later see doctor for honeypot disgner...if u do all this one..@ nite on bed just tell ur man u ve a special offer for him...when u go naked nobody will tell im to strike..bcuz all ingrident u apply already...and b4 una do anything try and buy something tht luk like afrodisiack...e.g tomoto 1,carrot 1, lot we ve u knw....eat together with him...he must surely cum inside u and u must concive...
Posted: at 29-07-2011 11:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- calvin2b1000 at 29-07-2011 11:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DONZE on 29-07-2011 09:43 PM
I feel compelled to advice u, not dat l know much but l think l can help. Losing urge for sex could be a result of several factors:
1.He may be depressed over an issue in ur relationship. There may be a silent issue that shook his emotions towards u;
2.He may have health problems, especially around his reproductive operations;
3.He may have gone thru an abuse or betrayal which something in u reminds him of;
4.He may be punishing u for some offence which u unknowingly committed;
5.He may be involved outside or became afraid of not satisfying u'
6.He could be spiritually manipulated & cant explain why d loss of urge.
 Anyhow, reporting to friends & family is wrong & may drive him more into his shell. See a good marriage counsellor & fight to recover ur marriage. Dont give up on it, if u lose this, u can as well lose any other thing. Fight for ur own. May God help u.
correct yarn i hail u Donz

Posted: at 29-07-2011 11:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 21