How Do You Tell Your Wife That Her Soup Is Not Sweet? (Page 9)

Date: 31-07-2011 11:57 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Bashir Emmanuel Terhile
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10
- Idbabe at 1-09-2011 01:51 PM (12 years ago)
I go tell am darling u tried 2day, try beta next time
Posted: at 1-09-2011 01:51 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 1-09-2011 01:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on  9-08-2011 11:38 PM
no be only purge, na runing stomach through out d week
where are thou? Huh?

Posted: at 1-09-2011 01:57 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 1-09-2011 01:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Brnsugarbabe37 on 28-08-2011 03:37 AM
Quote from: ceejay58 on  2-08-2011 02:16 AM
Poster this is exactly how to deal with such situation.... U 'll say to her ""Damn it woman, what sort of poison is this? Is dis how ya moma taught ya? Or did they sent u to come and kill me?"".... and then u just storm out of the house.......................hahahahaha.
DAM LMFAO

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 1-09-2011 01:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sexweezy at 1-09-2011 02:15 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 1-09-2011 02:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 1-09-2011 02:17 PM (12 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 1-09-2011 02:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sexweezy at 1-09-2011 02:20 PM (12 years ago)
Are u frowning at me  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-09-2011 02:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 1-09-2011 02:22 PM (12 years ago)
physco Angry

Posted: at 1-09-2011 02:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sexweezy at 1-09-2011 02:55 PM (12 years ago)
Go and have your medication
Posted: at 1-09-2011 02:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Evrarocks at 16-11-2011 10:08 PM (12 years ago)
Sum truth r best untold
Posted: at 16-11-2011 10:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lynnclassic at 16-11-2011 10:56 PM (12 years ago)
madam go vex o  Angry
Posted: at 16-11-2011 10:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beauti4 at 17-11-2011 12:47 AM (12 years ago)
Just tell her. She is suppose to be your best friend, sister and everything. So when she is not cooking it to your taste then tell her.

Just say: the Code of my Soft Membrane, why you know put small maggi for this your pot today na...it will work.
Posted: at 17-11-2011 12:47 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 17-11-2011 01:25 AM (12 years ago)
My Lady, where did you buy this soup ? you would've made me a nice soup than buying it from the canteen.

By then she must have known, that she cooked nonsense  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 17-11-2011 01:25 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 17-11-2011 01:35 AM (12 years ago)
 Grin  Grin Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes This your style don pass insult full for ground DK!
Posted: at 17-11-2011 01:35 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 17-11-2011 01:39 AM (12 years ago)
There's no insult in that, You will pretend u didnt know she made it... then allow her to do the confession that she actually cook it, then u can slow the pace and ask her .. How come darling, the soup didnt taste as good as her, that you know her soup taste sweet as her eemmm, Ask her if is the house help that add the ingredients. 

Posted: at 17-11-2011 01:39 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 17-11-2011 02:11 AM (12 years ago)
Huh, you will get into trouble if you bring the house help into the situation. Seriously, because you already know that the house help knows how to cook well...but your wife may not know if you have tested the girl's other food. Uhmmm
Posted: at 17-11-2011 02:11 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 17-11-2011 06:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 17-11-2011 02:11 AM
Huh, you will get into trouble if you bring the house help into the situation. Seriously, because you already know that the house help knows how to cook well...but your wife may not know if you have tested the girl's other food. Uhmmm
true
Posted: at 17-11-2011 06:44 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 17-11-2011 06:47 PM (12 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 17-11-2011 06:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- giftmurphy at 17-11-2011 07:50 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 17-11-2011 07:50 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 17-11-2011 10:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 17-11-2011 02:11 AM

Huh ? the girl get other food ?? which store or kitchen she cook that one  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 17-11-2011 10:31 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- boye143 at 18-11-2011 02:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Empress_Ameera on 16-08-2011 02:29 AM
I believe it is best to one day help her in the kitchen and tell her you want to show her how you like your soup....
Quote from: Beauti4 link=topic=74486.msg2519263#msg2519263 date Ok=1321487243
Just tell her. She is suppose to be your best friend, sister and everything. So when she is not cooking it to your taste then tell her.

Just say: the Code of my Soft Membrane, why you know put small maggi for this your pot today na...it will work.
Quote from: Celestial1 on 10-08-2011 01:51 AM
Well teach her how to make it tastier then.  If you are clueless in the kitchen and can't boil an egg yourself then eat whatever you get and keep your trap shut.  The only husband who has a right to complain about his wife's meals are the ones who can actually cook it better.  Many of you did not take the time to learn kitchen skills but expect your wives to be the  queen of  culinary world.  You want tasty soup,  then show her how tasty soup is made.
Quote from: uwa190 on  2-08-2011 11:53 AM
if you guys are married why will it be difficult to tell her that her cooking is bad? it shouldn't be difficult to say afterall, you guys understand each other and should be comfortable enough to discuss any issue at all. simply tell her the best way you can afterall you know her best, she definitly will understand. Wink
i agree da guy shud b understanding talk bout it, support each other ; )
Posted: at 18-11-2011 02:44 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10