Would You Leave Your Work To Be With Your Wife In Labor? (Page 2)

Date: 01-08-2011 12:21 am (12 years ago) | Author: Bashir Emmanuel Terhile
- dirtykid at 1-08-2011 11:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Emmanuel88 on  1-08-2011 10:27 AM
what If He come but the Doctors no Allow him into the labor room?

Why wouldn't a doctor allow the man to be in the labor room with the wife if she's having the baby in normal way without operation ? Any doctor that refuse the man to enter the labor room if he wants to, deserve to check her Doctorate degree proper, if he did qualified as a specialist at all.

Posted: at 1-08-2011 11:41 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Emmanuel88 at 1-08-2011 11:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  1-08-2011 11:41 PM
Quote from: Emmanuel88 on  1-08-2011 10:27 AM
what If He come but the Doctors no Allow him into the labor room?

Why wouldn't a doctor allow the man to be in the labor room with the wife if she's having the baby in normal way without operation ? Any doctor that refuse the man to enter the labor room if he wants to, deserve to check her Doctorate degree proper, if he did qualified as a specialist at all.

NOTED....
Posted: at 1-08-2011 11:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fjoeaug at 2-08-2011 07:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Emmanuel88 on  1-08-2011 12:21 AM

Guys Can U Abandon your Work & Stay With your Wife In A Labour Room?

She is about to give birth and she said she wants to see before she could deliver of a baby. Will you abandon your work? Just curious.  Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
sorry to say;; this is a stupid question!! how can a full grown man that got a woman pregnant ask this.(3 hisses)
Posted: at 2-08-2011 07:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 2-08-2011 08:03 AM (12 years ago)
Ofcos as the father u shud be there, which kinda man
wudn wanna b there sef  Huh? At d last stage of my pregnancy, my man was home.
Posted: at 2-08-2011 08:03 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- uwa190 at 2-08-2011 01:51 PM (12 years ago)
what a question! any responsible man would sure leave his work to be by his wife during labor.
Posted: at 2-08-2011 01:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sawndei at 2-08-2011 02:34 PM (12 years ago)
Immediately you hear your wife is in Labor, you are already disconnected from work.... so just fly and be by her, watch your handwork materialise...
Posted: at 2-08-2011 02:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- erikaakpan at 2-08-2011 04:12 PM (12 years ago)

She is about to give birth and she said she wants to see before she could deliver of a baby. Will you abandon your work? Just curious.  Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley

HE BETTER!!

Posted: at 2-08-2011 04:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 2-08-2011 06:00 PM (12 years ago)
Only on Condition
And dat is if she is giving birth to anoda Christ

Posted: at 2-08-2011 06:00 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 2-08-2011 07:29 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 2-08-2011 07:29 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Ajento at 2-08-2011 09:34 PM (12 years ago)

Your post just made me wonder what part of the planet you exist. I have never heard of any employer that will not tell you to go home for the day ones they know that it has to do with a baby being born, talkless of the father. Any man that will question that has no business with raising a family. A wife don't even need to request your presence, you should know that you are supposed to be there.
Posted: at 2-08-2011 09:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 8-06-2012 03:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  1-08-2011 12:31 AM

You shouldn't ask this kind of question, is a normal thing to do, no matter the level or nature of the Job, even your boss should understand that, if not, write them a resignation letter and make it clear to them why you're quitting the job, if they fail to understand that a child is about to come into this world and your presence is required during such hour as the father.
Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 8-06-2012 03:38 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 8-06-2012 06:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ajento on  2-08-2011 09:34 PM
Your post just made me wonder what part of the planet you exist. I have never heard of any employer that will not tell you to go home for the day ones they know that it has to do with a baby being born, talkless of the father. Any man that will question that has no business with raising a family. A wife don't even need to request your presence, you should know that you are supposed to be there.
Posted: at 8-06-2012 06:04 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- mizcollins1 at 8-06-2012 06:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on  1-08-2011 10:25 AM
If him no come see me during labor bcos of 1 yeye job,i go bite am when i meet am 4 house!!!
LMFAO!!!!!!
Posted: at 8-06-2012 06:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac