whatever... Reply
How and why will you negotiate with terrorist group? If the govt. go through Replywith this negotiations, it means that Boko Haram has won, and watch out for the emergence of other groups.
Quote from: ajanni on 1-08-2011 03:12 PM chei ----- criminal dem get master oooo Useless ajanni, are u not their member? stupid fool. Infact u be their master. Rotten pig like u. KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Now i understood that some people here do not have direction with what they say. Previously everyone was deciding that the government should settle BOKO HARRAM so that this terrific bomb blasts will stop but now you are still talking rubbish that negotiating with them is stupid. I think everyone of you that said that are really stupid. ReplyOk, No problem, I think its better that this country fight a deadly long war then we will see what happens next since you people don't need peace. I hope you have guns and bombs at home when the war begins? Idiots........ mtchewwwwwwww
it sucks ReplyJust Observing NATURE
WTF!!!! negoatiations???......This is confusely INSANE!!! .....This is very stupid Reply
wat ever-way the govt want to use to stop all these killings is welcomed by me,,,,, if they (boko haram) wants negotiation,no wahala.........cuz i believe if after govt don try to negotiat with them and they refuse what ever action the govt takes will be Justified Reply
Why the talk,I think naija gov is upto the task Reply
I think the gov't is dealing these killers with kid gloves, whaaaaaaat! Reply
Quote from: open_reality on 1-08-2011 09:57 PM Quote from: ajanni on 1-08-2011 03:12 PM chei ----- criminal dem get master oooo Useless ajanni, are u not their member? stupid fool. Infact u be their master. Rotten pig like u. wh*re
dat s d best solution. Reply
alright Reply
Quote from: promxya1 on 2-08-2011 01:25 PM dat s d best solution. NO, Its NOT. The only solution is to WIPE ALL THOSE ANIMALS OUT
Jonah wit all due respect, u are no fit to that post cos without western education u cant be called a title not to even talk of Doctorate u don no wat u are doin negotiating wit som set of barbarians is a stupid act, if u are wise enough u should know exactly wat to do, dont panic do the rite tin @ the rite time and allow people to praise u of good work and positive tinking, BUT NEGOTIATING WHIT THEM WILL SHOW HOW STUPID YOU ARE Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
smelling and dirty pigs :'( ReplyQuote
Quote from: ajanni on 2-08-2011 12:32 PM Quote from: open_reality on 1-08-2011 09:57 PM Quote from: ajanni on 1-08-2011 03:12 PM chei ----- criminal dem get master oooo Useless ajanni, are u not their member? stupid fool. Infact u be their master. Rotten pig like u. wh*re dead body. ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: lonelylover on 1-08-2011 01:17 PM Too bad,So Nigerian Government has became so weak to the extent of negotiating with those terorist (foolish abokis), Mr Jonathan i think you have to seek advice from OBAMA to know how best to deal with terorist. hehehe lol.......obama hate hide n` seek game lol my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
I wish them well... Reply
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
“I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation
Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania
Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats