mercy lord Reply
May God hav mercy on d victims. ......... AmenMay God hav mercy on d victims. ......... Amen Reply
hummmmmmmmmmmmmm bad news..................may there soul rest in perfect peace Amen............... Reply
May God look upon them with compassion! Reply
Saboteurs at work 2 cause diversionary action in order 2 loot and steal what belongs 2 hardworking Nigerians. Reply
Na wa For Lagos Residence this days ooo...make den go for 21 days Prayer N Fasting...Cos me i don tire for all dis bad bad news about Lagos all the time....Make una take heart bo....God is in Control Reply
God have mercy. May God replenish those who lost their goods in the inferno. The root cause of the inferno must be investigated. Reply
Na waooo!! so sad Reply![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
@frayobkk- That doesnt look like what I expected surulere market to look like. And kudos to that fireman, he must be super dedicated, last tym I heard there were no fuels for the firetrucks so he must have legged it there. Hope Fashola gives him an (*coughs) award. Reply![]() How r u doing bro...
sorry to those that were affected. Reply
Talk of sabotage Nigerian style! Reply
ohh God of mercy, ANOTHER round of big lost to my igbo brodas, Replypls fashola must come to their refuge, lack of fire fighter in the market place
Who is askin 4 d cos - this is d handwork of d juju pple in d area burnin their rivals shops at night 2ru magic ways.E do hapun b4 in alaba later wan of dem confes inside d market after an atak on pple like them by a man of god who held a crused in alaba internashnal mkt.Plis i advice doz afected 2 pray 2 god expoz dem.And may dem no tink sey na boko haram duwan Reply
I wonder if someone is trying to hide something by setting the place on fire? Reply
May God help those people and replenish their purse. Reply
so sorry. Reply
its well my brethren ReplyJust Observing NATURE
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy
“I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation
Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania
Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats