Ada Mbaise
very amazing, God is in control Reply
I keep saying it dat its agitation is nt only treasonable but barbaric&satanic.if western education is a sin does it connote d church?They av been so brainwashed in2 believing dat west is d church&viceversa.let dem be involved dat n/western naija is nt d same as south west naija.they cannot av their way here.they shud go back 2 where book na haram god bless naijaI keep saying it dat its agitation is nt only treasonable but barbaric&satanic.if western education is a sin does it connote d church?They av been so brainwashed in2 believing dat west is d church&viceversa.let dem be involved dat n/western naija is nt d same as south west naija.they cannot av their way here.they shud go back 2 where book na haram god bless naija Reply
nawaoo Reply
This is becoming very scary if Boko Haram is now heading south Reply
What is wrong with those Melu and Goaat called Boko Haram, they should by now, know that JESUS is bigger than them, People are palnning good thing in Life, they are planning evil. by the Power of the Most High God , evil will continue to before them day and Night- Reply
They will not prosper in their evil deeds. Reply
boko haram wil soon meet thier waterloo Reply
na waa ooooooo Reply![]()
May God help us Reply
wicked soul he was beging and the good christian pity him and give to him, not knowing is plan is to kill the people who show him kindness, may God punnish all the boko aram and their sopporters, but why do they allow him to get to the police station they should have drage him away from the hand of that okada police and set him ablaze so he can feel the pain of explosion to death Reply![]() ![]()
YES ooooOOooooOOOo.....Police everywhere Goddamn area!! Reply
gud, hope the police will trace his sponsors ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
I thought those bastards were fighting for their worthless right at the north, why are they now migrating to the west? I'm sure this is more than ''western education is a sin''. I think they are actually against christians but God will destroy them. ReplyKINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: LEONE on 1-08-2011 04:44 PM God will continue to expose the likes of him. Amen KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: harold634 on 1-08-2011 04:13 PM Boko haram will soon come to an end. [/quot another prayer point ![]()
hmm na waooo ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
yes good news..God will surely expose them one by one.. ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Nemesis is catching up with dem ReplyJust Observing NATURE
Lagosians and those in ph has better wake up now and start monitoring those so-called beggars on the streets as some of them could indeed be agents of these terrorists.... Tips:> Hausas/fulanis re easy to identify as they always look different from anyone else......lol. Reply
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
“I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation
Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania
Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats