why (Page 3)

Date: 31-01-2008 3:30 pm (16 years ago) | Author: smiley
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8
- dejifortune at 16-02-2008 03:53 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 16-02-2008 12:19 AM
Quote from: dejifortune on 15-02-2008 01:40 AM
Quote from: myragonza on 12-02-2008 05:16 PM
patiently waiting for Deji.........

Myra+vixen+ASA = NUMBER ONE

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Glad u like that

Posted: at 16-02-2008 03:53 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 16-02-2008 04:55 AM (16 years ago)
I like anything coming from you....boo Kiss
Posted: at 16-02-2008 04:55 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 16-02-2008 05:12 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 16-02-2008 04:55 AM
I like anything coming from you....boo Kiss

and u know what? u didnt make my world cos you are MY WORLD

Posted: at 16-02-2008 05:12 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 16-02-2008 04:13 PM (16 years ago)
so i am out of ur world ehn......

Posted: at 16-02-2008 04:13 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- orilanda at 17-02-2008 03:26 AM (16 years ago)
i guess he visits ur world and vixens with a space ship

Posted: at 17-02-2008 03:26 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 17-02-2008 06:24 AM (16 years ago)
from the kennedy center Cheesy
Posted: at 17-02-2008 06:24 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 18-02-2008 02:42 PM (16 years ago)
but he is definitely NOT one of em' UFOS.....if u know what i mean.... Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-02-2008 02:42 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- silky4u at 18-02-2008 03:27 PM (16 years ago)
i dont think this question can be answered or if there is even a right answer to this questions.  men cheat because they are not satisfied with what they already have.  they want to be able to get a sample of every woman before they can learn to apperciate what have/

Posted: at 18-02-2008 03:27 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 18-02-2008 03:29 PM (16 years ago)
thats exactly my point...... Kiss

Posted: at 18-02-2008 03:29 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 18-02-2008 10:14 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: silky4u on 18-02-2008 03:27 PM
i dont think this question can be answered or if there is even a right answer to this questions.  men cheat because they are not satisfied with what they already have.  they want to be able to get a sample of every woman before they can learn to apperciate what have/

I wonder if fineboy uses the same excuse as well...
Posted: at 18-02-2008 10:14 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 19-02-2008 02:26 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 16-02-2008 04:13 PM
so i am out of ur world ehn......

U know life is meaningless without you Kiss

Posted: at 19-02-2008 02:26 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Grease at 19-02-2008 09:54 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on  1-02-2008 04:16 PM
@Myra i think he's coughing cause you gave the innocent look..he thinks otherwise....

@dguy...you will never cheat as long as you have a down ass chic like me by your side....just think of me as MILK...and you know what milk does to the body.... Wink Kiss

I repeat......men cheats cause they probably got a chic that ain't doing them right, and some cheat cause they wanna experiment....but no matter their reasons for doing so......all that will change once they get with a bad chic like me and MYRA Wink Kiss Kiss Kiss

I will stop cheating when i am married but for right now cheating is fun..We all know that Smiley

Posted: at 19-02-2008 09:54 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- silky4u at 19-02-2008 10:07 AM (16 years ago)
wow 

Posted: at 19-02-2008 10:07 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Grease at 19-02-2008 10:10 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: silky4u on 19-02-2008 10:07 AM
wow 

Ain't that right silky4u Huh?

Posted: at 19-02-2008 10:10 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- silky4u at 19-02-2008 10:52 AM (16 years ago)
whatever floats ur boat suga.

Posted: at 19-02-2008 10:52 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Grease at 19-02-2008 11:14 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: silky4u on 19-02-2008 10:52 AM
whatever floats ur boat suga.

Cool

Posted: at 19-02-2008 11:14 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 19-02-2008 04:00 PM (16 years ago)
even now that i am not married......i don't cheat.....its just not in me

Posted: at 19-02-2008 04:00 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Grease at 19-02-2008 11:39 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 19-02-2008 04:00 PM

Try it..It's fun you going to love it Smiley

Posted: at 19-02-2008 11:39 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 20-02-2008 12:45 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Grease on 19-02-2008 11:39 PM

GOD FORBID!! Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-02-2008 12:45 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 20-02-2008 12:50 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Grease on 19-02-2008 11:39 PM

i dont have to try it cos i am getting good chocolate and honey fun from my girls here and nothing can be sweeter

Posted: at 20-02-2008 12:50 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8