just passing oo ReplyJust Observing NATURE
ewoo.i no dey 4 this ooo Reply
![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
reading ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
well there must be two issues here, is either that the wife is a bad cooker or .......here there must be fire on the moutain, cos any slittest mistake ,he is out to eat Reply2 it has being his habit, hemay not even give his wife thy money to cook, hahah
My hubby? Eat outside,wen I'm hale and hearty? God 4bid bad thing;cos I'll try everythin God has given me 2 break da yoke of any mama wateva! Reply
WOMEN HATE IT MORE THAN ANYTHING FOR THEIR HUSBAND NOT TO EAT THEIR FOOD Reply
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 2-08-2011 05:23 PM that marriage is not going to last...and he ave so much explanination to give...that is an insult you know! true explanation is needed becus me i no dey chop outside..if i chop outside, i go slepp outside...do all outside..wahala don come be that.... EDUCATION WITHOUT THE KNOWLEDGE OF JESUS CHRIST(GOD) MAKES YOU A CLEVER DEVIL!
Quote from: bittersweet on 2-08-2011 05:19 PM Quote from: esonu on 2-08-2011 04:45 PM Ladies what would be ur reaction when ur husband develops the attitude of eating outside thereby not having enough space in his stomach to eat ur own food when he gets home..........no insults pls You mean eating outside alone? ![]() If I know that my food is more than alright, but he still does that, something is amiss and he must give me reasons for his behavior! reasons?maybe u don't know how to cook ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 4-08-2011 08:57 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 2-08-2011 05:19 PM Quote from: esonu on 2-08-2011 04:45 PM Ladies what would be ur reaction when ur husband develops the attitude of eating outside thereby not having enough space in his stomach to eat ur own food when he gets home..........no insults pls You mean eating outside alone? ![]() If I know that my food is more than alright, but he still does that, something is amiss and he must give me reasons for his behavior! reasons?maybe u don't know how to cook ![]() Obviously u didn't read my comment well! I said that "If I know that my food is more than alright".. so ur reason is out of question, so he must come with something reasonable if he doesn't want trouble! Live and let live!
Quote from: xena15 on 2-08-2011 06:23 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 2-08-2011 05:19 PM Quote from: esonu on 2-08-2011 04:45 PM Ladies what would be ur reaction when ur husband develops the attitude of eating outside thereby not having enough space in his stomach to eat ur own food when he gets home..........no insults pls You mean eating outside alone? ![]() If I know that my food is more than alright, but he still does that, something is amiss and he must give me reasons for his behavior! ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 4-08-2011 09:10 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 4-08-2011 08:57 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 2-08-2011 05:19 PM Quote from: esonu on 2-08-2011 04:45 PM Ladies what would be ur reaction when ur husband develops the attitude of eating outside thereby not having enough space in his stomach to eat ur own food when he gets home..........no insults pls You mean eating outside alone? ![]() If I know that my food is more than alright, but he still does that, something is amiss and he must give me reasons for his behavior! reasons?maybe u don't know how to cook ![]() Obviously u didn't read my comment well! I said that "If I know that my food is more than alright".. so ur reason is out of question, so he must come with something reasonable if he doesn't want trouble! nope! i did..maybe to u it taste good but to him it doesn't..some women do think there food always taste good.while it is on d contrary in reality. so to save u the embarrassment he decide to eat outside. The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Who carry my food go outside ?? huh Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Imagine such act, carrying my food outside, wetin happen inside the house kwa nu ?? Reply![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
hehehe too much heat naa..ain't u feeling d heat have we r facing at d moment ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
“I Need Prayers And Support” – Portable Beg Fans As Ogun Govt Seals His Properties
Dad Celebrating His Birthday Killed Infront Of His 1Yr Old Son After Accusing Stranger Of Starr
Only Coward Kills His People To Make A Point – Yul Edochie Slams Biafra Agitators For Attacking
Ex-Convict, Abdulmutalib Abdullahi Bags Fresh Two Year Jail Term For Theft, Trespass In Niger
Police Arrest Indian Man Who Pushed Pregnant Woman Out Of Moving Train For Resisting Rape
Nasarawa Gov, Abdullahi Sule Sacks Special Advisers, Other Aides Over Poor Performance
Forbes Announces 2025 Top 5 Richest Musicians In Nigeria, Reactions Trail
Tiwa Savage Shares Glimpse Of Her Time In Saudi Arabia With Beautiful Photos
Court Freezes $225 Million In Assets Linked To Arise TV Owner Nduka Obaigbena
Ex Senate President, Saraki Congratulates Son’s First Grammy Award Win
Kanye West With Bianca Censori Escorted Out Of 2025 Grammys After Nαked Red-Carpet Appearance
Three Siblings Killed, Bodies Dumped In Deep Freezer In Anambra
PHOTOS; First Lady, Remi Tinubu Visits Babangida, Abdulsalami In Minna