ARE WOMEN TRULY UNFULFILLED AND INCOMPLETE WITHOUT HUSBANDS?

Date: 04-08-2011 6:56 am (12 years ago) | Author: Uche Emeh
- at 4-08-2011 06:56 AM (12 years ago)
ARE WOMEN TRULY UNFULFILLED WITHOUT HUSBANDS

Posted: at 4-08-2011 06:56 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- hotguy77 at 4-08-2011 09:23 AM (12 years ago)
Yes! Its just like having a medal at the end of a race. There is nothing as wonderful as having a man you call your own. A woman without a husband is like an empty vessel.
Posted: at 4-08-2011 09:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MissyBarbie at 4-08-2011 10:57 AM (12 years ago)
Seconded!
Posted: at 4-08-2011 10:57 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- frayobkk at 4-08-2011 11:09 AM (12 years ago)
as africans we believe in husband and wife to complete been a man or woman
but i tell u is a hard time we forget about those old believe
Yes GOD great man and woman to be one but if one cant find husband does that make her to be incomplete
if u ask me i said life goes on many die b4 getting to the age of marriage
and if u look around u will find out that woman ar more than men in this world
so if every men got married what about the remaining once Huh? who to answer this?

Posted: at 4-08-2011 11:09 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- drnoel at 4-08-2011 06:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on  4-08-2011 11:09 AM
as africans we believe in husband and wife to complete been a man or woman
but i tell u is a hard time we forget about those old believe
Yes GOD great man and woman to be one but if one cant find husband does that make her to be incomplete
if u ask me i said life goes on many die b4 getting to the age of marriage
and if u look around u will find out that woman ar more than men in this world
so if every men got married what about the remaining once Huh? who to answer this?

Guy on one hand u dey correct but on d other u no dey completely right. I agree say na really big african mentality but in also dey white people body too. On their own part (white people) marriage no mean anything, if u have lived abroad u go sabi wetin I dey talk. Them get very high rate of infidelity. U go see people way don dey 2gether 4 very long time but dey no go won marry, some of them go dey yash other people but still dey 2gether. I think most women, regardless of race go just feel empty if dey no get man wey dey go dey claime as their own. No just as im be, married or not.

Posted: at 4-08-2011 06:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 4-08-2011 06:31 PM (12 years ago)
ohh yeah same goes to the men..

Posted: at 4-08-2011 06:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- El-magnifico at 6-08-2011 03:46 PM (12 years ago)
Yes & to the both gender ............
Posted: at 6-08-2011 03:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 6-08-2011 04:27 PM (12 years ago)
No,they are not.With or without a husband a woman can still be complete.Cos we all have different goals and aims in life.Its all about being happy.
Posted: at 6-08-2011 04:27 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 7-08-2011 02:44 AM (12 years ago)
if she was taken out of a man and not from the elements like man then she needs Adam to complete her
Posted: at 7-08-2011 02:44 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 7-08-2011 08:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  6-08-2011 04:27 PM
No,they are not.With or without a husband a woman can still be complete.Cos we all have different goals and aims in life.Its all about being happy.

Posted: at 7-08-2011 08:43 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ajento at 7-08-2011 12:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gabuche on  4-08-2011 06:56 AM
ARE WOMEN TRULY UNFULFILLED WITHOUT HUSBANDS

Its no just women only. People could be truely unfulfilled without partners or companions. What matters most is the later years in life. I have see some that played away their lives thinking they will be young forever, even with all their money they can't even buy an honest person. Everyone that comes across them tend to take advantage of them bringing more stress to their pitiable lives. Having a husband/wife, companion or partner has its benefits down the road. The person will live longer, happier, healthier and achieve more , after all thats basically what life is all about.   
Posted: at 7-08-2011 12:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 7-08-2011 01:03 PM (12 years ago)
Its a personal choice...for me, yes i need a husband to be happy in life.
Its one of the things i need before i will feel complete. Just like children.
Posted: at 7-08-2011 01:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mydicksweet at 7-08-2011 01:35 PM (12 years ago)
I see  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-08-2011 01:35 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sammie7050 at 10-03-2012 06:34 PM (12 years ago)
yes bt den we shld let go of d old idea of 2ppl. trying 2 cage demsefs all in d name of marriage,ow many years dey 4 dis lyf sef,abeg go in 2 d world n sin no more
Posted: at 10-03-2012 06:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- giftmurphy at 11-03-2012 07:45 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Lips Sealed
Posted: at 11-03-2012 07:45 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- evedflower at 11-03-2012 11:26 PM (12 years ago)
If they feel in their heart that they are unfulfilled and incomplete without a husband, then they are. But if they feel fulfilled and complete without one, then no problem. It is all about how the individual feels, and not about what society says. The important thing is to be in good relationship with almighty God. He was the one who instituted marriage and if you so desire a husband, you tell him to choose for you.
Posted: at 11-03-2012 11:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Senegal at 12-03-2012 08:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  6-08-2011 04:27 PM

because you have several sex toys
Posted: at 12-03-2012 08:44 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kingnoah at 2-08-2012 10:18 PM (11 years ago)
woman cannt stay without a husband, na early grave for her den
Posted: at 2-08-2012 10:18 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- renztubz at 5-08-2012 01:21 PM (11 years ago)
Yes! I can't sleep without my husband beside me.

Posted: at 5-08-2012 01:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 29-05-2014 01:38 PM (9 years ago)
doubtful

Posted: at 29-05-2014 01:38 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac