but...............................
Quote from: papamedupin on 22-12-2008 08:52 PM been one{mr nice guy} 4 a very long tym,n really dont fancy d lyfstyle anymore.but changin means am not been myself.so strikin a balance is now d issue. how funnybut...............................
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 22-12-2008 07:48 PM if you do that to me trust me you will love it i will dump you the next day
Quote from: kelzteady on 22-12-2008 10:36 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 22-12-2008 07:48 PM if you do that to me trust me you will love iti will dump you the next day
teachers ReplyKEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
u can't get me like that Reply
@ poster... has it worked for u? Reply![]() ![]()
dis boy..i am sure u dnt kno what u r typing...or rather copying and pasting....believe me..i kno we want our independence..but d idea of kicking my pet, putting my gift in d trash can, leaving during a party, u will jut come home one day 2 visit me and u will see all d clothes u left on ur sleepover neatly folded and packed..with a note telling you to get out of my life!!!! Reply![]()
Quote from: sa-fire on 23-12-2008 12:11 AM @ poster... has it worked for u? been there, done that
All dis copy and paste.......... Reply
@ chiomsx Replydid you go to school at all? are you trying to tell me that the topics being posted on this forum actually happen to the people that posted them. i just thought i should bring up a topic to stir some discomfort to some folks. okay! sucker!!!!!!!!!!!!
no fightin brother Replyeasy does it
Tell him wella. Reply
oh boy Reply
Quote from: kelzteady on 23-12-2008 07:40 PM @ chiomsx did you go to school at all? are you trying to tell me that the topics being posted on this forum actually happen to the people that posted them. i just thought i should bring up a topic to stir some discomfort to some folks. okay! sucker!!!!!!!!!!!! dont u eva kal me a sucker..u son of a gun.....i kno it didnt happen...i was talking of in a scenario where it did happen 2 me...u mudafuka...dont u eva kal me a suka!!!!! asking me if i go 2 skul..when u cant even undastand d logic i hav written....i dnt want no bitchazness 4rm u!!!
Tek it easy chi... Reply
Quote from: akjasper on 23-12-2008 10:11 PM Tek it easy chi... i will oh!!!i'm all cool now...i juz dnt like pple messing abt wiv me n kalling me names like dat.....
hmmm......interesting Reply
Quote from: chiomsx on 23-12-2008 10:17 PM Quote from: akjasper on 23-12-2008 10:11 PM Tek it easy chi... i will oh!!!i'm all cool now...i juz dnt like pple messing abt wiv me n kalling me names like dat.....
Girls r like phones,they like to be held n talk to. u hv 2b loving n carin by spendin quality time with her,pampam her, attend to her needs both finanacially n otherwise,know wot she likes n dislikes, dnt cheat on her but if u hv to dnt make i obvious n dnt do it wit her frnds or sis.be her best frnd by givin her listenin ears. and finally always tell her u love Reply