"I Dont Have Problem Being 2nd Wife Of Prince Odianose Okojie " - Mercy Johnson (Page 10)

Date: 05-08-2011 8:01 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 16
- fannyblack1 at 6-08-2011 10:39 PM (12 years ago)
MERCY WHYYYYYYYYYYY
Posted: at 6-08-2011 10:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fannyblack1 at 6-08-2011 10:42 PM (12 years ago)
PASSING
Posted: at 6-08-2011 10:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Raymonakins at 6-08-2011 11:08 PM (12 years ago)
is ur live
Posted: at 6-08-2011 11:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- reymondokeze at 6-08-2011 11:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kattie77 on  6-08-2011 06:35 PM
where dat yeye @reymondokeze sef? he should reply all dese comment,anyway maybe he don go wash dead body cos na dat kind work he go dey do 4 Jand

MY NAIJAPALS, TAKE IT OR LIVET, I STILL STAND BEHIND MERCY JOHNSON AND WILL NOT WAVER. I CONTINUE TO ASK HATERS TO SHUT UP
Posted: at 6-08-2011 11:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- reymondokeze at 6-08-2011 11:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rita002 on  6-08-2011 07:10 PM
MERCY JOHNSOOOOOOOOOOOOOON WHY YOU OF ALL PEOPLE? WELL IF THIS IS REALLY TRUTH
THAT MEANS YOU HAVE FALLEN MY HANDS INFACT U DON PULL MY LEGS JOIN AM......................BUT WHY U?

WHY WETIN? SHE IS IN LOVE, U SHOULD B ASKING WHY PPL AR PLAYING SO MUCH HATE ON HER
Posted: at 6-08-2011 11:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- reymondokeze at 6-08-2011 11:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kattie77 on  6-08-2011 04:07 PM
Those dat are taking sides with mercy johnson should remember dey have sisters ooo,if this happens to ur sister how will u feel? pls @ Reymondokeze stop encouraging her in her evil act,if u love her so much why dont u marry her urself

WAT EVIL ACT? SHE IS IN LOVE AND THE GUY IS NOLONGER WITH THE LADY IN QUESTION. STOP HATING
Posted: at 6-08-2011 11:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- reymondokeze at 6-08-2011 11:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Annizzle on  6-08-2011 08:26 PM
Quote from: reymondokeze on  5-08-2011 11:35 PM
@Annizzle: how there u call Mercy Johnson a poor village girl? She is more famous than any other Africa girl i know around the world. U ar just jealous, just shut up if u have nothin reasonable to say. u wey no see gari soak.

Grin Grin Grin...really....this is some bare jokes....She is known for her curves and not her talent. Wink Wink Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

HEAR WAT U AR SAYING, BUT SHE IS FAMOUS BC OF THAT. JEALOUSY
Posted: at 6-08-2011 11:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cocoeni at 7-08-2011 12:01 AM (12 years ago)
 sitdown look.... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes na dog name Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 7-08-2011 12:01 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- preciouslyme at 7-08-2011 12:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  5-08-2011 08:01 PM
Mercy Johnson expresses her delight and happiness with being the second wife of "Prince" Odianose, she released a statement via her publicist - Bigsam Media

Just as we all know that it is barely three weeks to Mercy Johnson’s grand wedding ceremony, plans are being cemented and invitation cards have already started going out, but as the count down begins to the wedding date, some lady that goes by the name Lovely Okojie has surfaced, and her story is that she was married and is still married with two kids to Prince Odianose Okojie, Mercy Johnson’s husband to be.

As expected, this situation has been generating a lot of comments but here are some basic facts to the story.
The relationship between Prince Odianose Okojie and Lovely Okojie, packed up five years ago, and Mercy Johnson’s marriage plans to Odi has been in the open for quite a while. Odianose truly is the father
of the girl in the pictures being spread all over the internet but there are doubts that he is the father of the boy. Odianose is a prince and can marry more than one wife under customary law. In her bid to stop the marriage, Lovely Okogie has gone to Christ Embassy to demand that the marriage be stopped, but the Church has requested thatshe provides a marriage certificate to back up her claim but as at the time of this publication, Lovely is yet to come up with a tenable certificate.

While we are left to decide who is right and who is not, Mercy Johnson and Odi’s plans for the wedding remains the same, it will be a 4-day event that will run from August 25 to 28, 2011. In details, the court
wedding will be on August 25, Engagement will be on 26, Church wedding and reception will be on 27 and then a Thanksgiving Service/Bride’s party on 28.

Signed,
Bigsam Media,

CLICK HERE FOR PHOTOS OF Prince Odianose Okojie AND HIS FIRST WIFE

Don't believe everything you hear, let her bring that Marriage Certificate O
Posted: at 7-08-2011 12:02 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- eomo at 7-08-2011 12:22 AM (12 years ago)
Make una free mercy she is bringing back the days of good polygamous home.
Posted: at 7-08-2011 12:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 7-08-2011 12:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mimibre on  6-08-2011 10:25 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  6-08-2011 12:39 AM
Quote from: olakevin on  5-08-2011 11:37 PM
mercy,why do you want to b second wife? Huh? Sad

husband dey scarce now Grin Grin Grin
me sef i wan a third wife now , and not even second ooo and na no number i need sef
hehehe! Aj are u serious?

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-08-2011 12:31 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- mimibre at 7-08-2011 12:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-08-2011 12:31 AM
Quote from: mimibre on  6-08-2011 10:25 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  6-08-2011 12:39 AM
Quote from: olakevin on  5-08-2011 11:37 PM
mercy,why do you want to b second wife? Huh? Sad

husband dey scarce now Grin Grin Grin
me sef i wan a third wife now , and not even second ooo and na no number i need sef

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
why are u laughin? Tel me d truth now?
Posted: at 7-08-2011 12:34 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Africangirl09 at 7-08-2011 12:51 AM (12 years ago)
why una de cause una self for here self?
for me this metter is not my businex...
Posted: at 7-08-2011 12:51 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dourthing at 7-08-2011 01:34 AM (12 years ago)
Johnson mercy beeeeeeee i like 2 much enjoy your happi marriage life as long as you are happy  you can be 10th wife no problem for me , all i want is your happiness there is love in sharing let every women share the man with others , there is enough to eat in the man . Mercy anything way you do na style it gives me joy ,You are the best actress in Nigeria movie industries  because you can do and undo any were , any time . i wish i'm in Nigeria now i would love to be one of your special guest. Goodluck beeeeeeee let me know if you are still freee , i'm interested to be your man
Posted: at 7-08-2011 01:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mimibre at 7-08-2011 02:34 AM (12 years ago)
dude did u just said d best actress in nollywood? They're much more great n talented actress in nollywood not just only johnson merciless. Ahaaa! Dude get real ie!
Posted: at 7-08-2011 02:34 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- reymondokeze at 7-08-2011 02:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mimibre on  7-08-2011 02:34 AM
dude did u just said d best actress in nollywood? They're much more great n talented actress in nollywood not just only johnson merciless. Ahaaa! Dude get real ie!

I SEE U AR PART OF THOSE JEALOUS PPL ON NAIJAPAS. MERCY JOHNSON IS THE BEST NOLLYWOOD STAR
Posted: at 7-08-2011 02:49 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tith at 7-08-2011 03:07 AM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 7-08-2011 03:07 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- preciouslyme at 7-08-2011 03:38 AM (12 years ago)
I no fit lie MERCY Johnson sabi act well well all haters can eat .......................................lol  Grin
Posted: at 7-08-2011 03:38 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Frb2015 at 7-08-2011 04:53 AM (12 years ago)
she should be ashamed of herself the guy isnt even fine self biko mercy respect yourself mschewwwwww
Posted: at 7-08-2011 04:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Uwandu1 at 7-08-2011 05:07 AM (12 years ago)
Mercy, pls look 4 another husband.......Being a second wife we only distroy your fucture
Posted: at 7-08-2011 05:07 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 16