"I Dont Have Problem Being 2nd Wife Of Prince Odianose Okojie " - Mercy Johnson (Page 15)

Date: 05-08-2011 8:01 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16
- pinyinboy at 9-08-2011 12:29 PM (12 years ago)
ok i get you mercy but know all wil go well ok
Posted: at 9-08-2011 12:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gafaoutlastlomo at 9-08-2011 02:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  5-08-2011 08:01 PM
Mercy Johnson expresses her delight and happiness with being the second wife of "Prince" Odianose, she released a statement via her publicist - Bigsam Media

Just as we all know that it is barely three weeks to Mercy Johnson’s grand wedding ceremony, plans are being cemented and invitation cards have already started going out, but as the count down begins to the wedding date, some lady that goes by the name Lovely Okojie has surfaced, and her story is that she was married and is still married with two kids to Prince Odianose Okojie, Mercy Johnson’s husband to be.

As expected, this situation has been generating a lot of comments but here are some basic facts to the story.
The relationship between Prince Odianose Okojie and Lovely Okojie, packed up five years ago, and Mercy Johnson’s marriage plans to Odi has been in the open for quite a while. Odianose truly is the father
of the girl in the pictures being spread all over the internet but there are doubts that he is the father of the boy. Odianose is a prince and can marry more than one wife under customary law. In her bid to stop the marriage, Lovely Okogie has gone to Christ Embassy to demand that the marriage be stopped, but the Church has requested thatshe provides a marriage certificate to back up her claim but as at the time of this publication, Lovely is yet to come up with a tenable certificate.

While we are left to decide who is right and who is not, Mercy Johnson and Odi’s plans for the wedding remains the same, it will be a 4-day event that will run from August 25 to 28, 2011. In details, the court
wedding will be on August 25, Engagement will be on 26, Church wedding and reception will be on 27 and then a Thanksgiving Service/Bride’s party on 28.

Signed,
Bigsam Media,

CLICK HERE FOR PHOTOS OF Prince Odianose Okojie AND HIS FIRST WIFE
Posted: at 9-08-2011 02:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bukky1298 at 9-08-2011 02:58 PM (12 years ago)
Mercy regardless the critics, my dear follow your heart. The Lord will see you thru. Good Luck.
Posted: at 9-08-2011 02:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mansura at 9-08-2011 03:32 PM (12 years ago)
mercy...jt ope u no wot u doing...being a second is naah easy ooooo
Posted: at 9-08-2011 03:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Chy4mc at 9-08-2011 04:17 PM (12 years ago)
Whatever is her call
Posted: at 9-08-2011 04:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Mayorsolar at 9-08-2011 05:00 PM (12 years ago)
Nawah o
Posted: at 9-08-2011 05:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ezecyyyy at 9-08-2011 10:29 PM (12 years ago)
First or second no problem, husband dey scarce now
Posted: at 9-08-2011 10:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dan_Fulani at 10-08-2011 07:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-08-2011 08:22 AM
ISLAM allowed me up to FOUR

True. But that does not mean that most men can afford
four (4) wives or want to have that many.
Progressive (educated) Muslims do not have more that one wife.
Having more than one wife does not bring you any joy but lots of
problems.  Count me out, one wife will be all I need.

dan fulani
(Mohammed Maiduguri)

Posted: at 10-08-2011 07:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- willydestiny at 10-08-2011 11:02 AM (12 years ago)
mercy, why settle for second best when u have already prove to the world that u are the best???
Posted: at 10-08-2011 11:02 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- precita at 10-08-2011 02:05 PM (12 years ago)
mercy ur 2much 4 all is mess pls am feed-up wit ur wedding gist dnt 4get dat he mist still leave u as he did to d 1st y not get urs n knw its urs. pls passing......... 
Posted: at 10-08-2011 02:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- skyleo at 10-08-2011 03:40 PM (12 years ago)
That is her own choice.
Posted: at 10-08-2011 03:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ola6818 at 10-08-2011 04:11 PM (12 years ago)
na she sabi oh'
Posted: at 10-08-2011 04:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 10-08-2011 04:39 PM (12 years ago)
its her time
Posted: at 10-08-2011 04:39 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- MissyBarbie at 10-08-2011 05:27 PM (12 years ago)
Mercy good for you oooo
Posted: at 10-08-2011 05:27 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mibenne at 10-08-2011 06:42 PM (12 years ago)
Agbasha oso ago mile...............today na ya turn tomorrow na another person turn
how u make ya bed so shall u lay on it.............who said he will stop after you Huh? Huh? ???lie he will marry 3rd....4th......................til
Posted: at 10-08-2011 06:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- somsy at 10-08-2011 07:38 PM (12 years ago)
I hope you know what your doing before you said 'Had i know' which comes @ last
Posted: at 10-08-2011 07:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Dan_Fulani at 11-08-2011 05:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ezecyyyy on  9-08-2011 10:29 PM
First or second no problem, husband dey scarce now

Not true for the rich and famous like Mercy Johnson.
She can pick anyone she wants from the millions of
fans and suitors. She is also very rich.

dan fulani
Posted: at 11-08-2011 05:15 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- njehjoseph at 11-08-2011 07:59 AM (12 years ago)
marcy jonhson i love you for who you are not for what you are.i may be the best housban
Posted: at 11-08-2011 07:59 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- esteeluv at 11-08-2011 09:33 AM (12 years ago)
i see nothin wrong in bein a 2nd wife,or u guys want 2talk?haba
Posted: at 11-08-2011 09:33 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- BabyNick at 12-08-2011 05:45 PM (12 years ago)

At last God has answered her prayer. Where was lovelyn when the wedding bell was rang
  to stop the marriage? No turning back Merch Johnson! Your fans are behind u.
  Happy wedding. I wish u the best!

Posted: at 12-08-2011 05:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria