increasing numbers of women are marrying men for their money (Page 6)

Date: 07-08-2011 5:32 pm (12 years ago) | Author: PRINCE OBINECHE
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8
- ameenmt at 9-08-2011 11:06 AM (12 years ago)
In which journal this was published, who are the researchers and what is the impact factor of the journal, make we know say na correct research no be biased report we are dealing with here (Confounder:Any of the aouthors has querrelled with his wife).
Posted: at 9-08-2011 11:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- DIGBYS at 9-08-2011 11:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  7-08-2011 08:01 PM
Hmmm i see.
hmmm! correct you
Posted: at 9-08-2011 11:09 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kennyades at 9-08-2011 11:52 AM (12 years ago)
I don't buy her claims.I believe in independence
Posted: at 9-08-2011 11:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 9-08-2011 12:21 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 9-08-2011 12:21 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- preciouslyme at 9-08-2011 07:16 PM (12 years ago)
thats life Gold diggers ruin it for the good ones lol
Posted: at 9-08-2011 07:16 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- preciouslyme at 9-08-2011 07:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: JUPOLYWEST on  9-08-2011 09:37 AM
YOU PEOPLE ARE VERY STUPID VERY WELL BECAUSE YOU ARE IN NIGERIA DOING RUBBISH LET ME TELL YOU PEOPLE... HERE IN CANADA NO WOMAN CARE FOR YOUR MONEY ONLY LOVE IS WHAT THEY WANT AND MANY OTHER COUNTRIES I HAD TRAVELED ,SO IF YOU PEOPLE ARE IN NIGERIA LOOKING FOR MAN THAT HAVE MONEY BEFORE YOU WILL MARRY THAT MEANS HAIL FIRE IS ON THE WAY OF YOUR LIFE AND TRY TO UNDERSTOOD THAT LOVE IS NOT MONEY AND WHEN YOU MARRY BECAUSE OF MONEY IT MEANS THAT THE FAMILY WILL NOT STAND AND ALSO IF THE MONEY FINISH THINGS WILL CHANGE, YOU LADY MENTIONED  THAT IF ANY MONEY NEVER BRAKE WOMAN HEART, YEAS YES DON'T THAT BECAUSE OF THE WAY THE SOME OF YOU PEOPLE LOVE MONEY MORE THAN THE MAN............ I NEVER DO THAT BUT IF ANY WOMAN THAT IS WITH ME AND TRY TO SHOW ME THAT SHE LOVE MONEY MORE THAN ME THEN I WILL GIVE HER RACE.............. STUPID PEOPLE THAT LOVE MONEY MORE THAN THEIR HUSBAND.

thank God I am not one of the stupid ones but I must correct you there are gold diggers all over the world, and in all cultures not just in naija in fact that word was not even created by Nigerians so please cool your temper. I see them all the time and I laugh......
Posted: at 9-08-2011 07:20 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- preciouslyme at 9-08-2011 07:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bellonurazaggah on  9-08-2011 11:06 AM
no wonder my baby is denying me Huh?

Posted: at 9-08-2011 07:20 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 9-08-2011 07:22 PM (12 years ago)
Preciously me and  u  Cool Cool

Posted: at 9-08-2011 07:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- descent1 at 9-08-2011 08:34 PM (12 years ago)
May God help me.
Posted: at 9-08-2011 08:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Geematrix at 9-08-2011 08:37 PM (12 years ago)
No bi small thing
Posted: at 9-08-2011 08:37 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 9-08-2011 09:00 PM (12 years ago)
that one na their phyuking BIZ
Posted: at 9-08-2011 09:00 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 9-08-2011 09:02 PM (12 years ago)
none of my BIZ
Posted: at 9-08-2011 09:02 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mosemsss at 9-08-2011 10:15 PM (12 years ago)
Yeah ur totaly infact completely right,95 percent of women dis days are completely into money..2 damn materialistic...dats why dey find there selves in broken marriage n more related dangers....may God help them.
Posted: at 9-08-2011 10:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ezecyyyy at 9-08-2011 10:24 PM (12 years ago)
No be today e don tee they start am
Posted: at 9-08-2011 10:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Celestial1 at 10-08-2011 01:40 AM (12 years ago)
It's just as easy to love a rich man as it is to love a poor man.  I can't blame a woman for choosing to marry a rich man, don't men want women with big asses, boobs and have the face to go with it.  Even when they look like a mangy dog they still want the best of women, then women have the same right to desire something of men, if money does it then let them be free to choose the man with the long pocket just as how men choose the women with the big rumps.
Posted: at 10-08-2011 01:40 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 10-08-2011 02:51 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 10-08-2011 02:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- coolboy92011 at 10-08-2011 02:23 PM (12 years ago)
hi
Posted: at 10-08-2011 02:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- valentine4life at 10-08-2011 05:00 PM (12 years ago)
It's apity dat women no longer mari bcoz luv,let dem rememba dat d lord says dat greatest of all tin is luv.
Posted: at 10-08-2011 05:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 50scent at 10-08-2011 05:03 PM (12 years ago)
watta pity  Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed

Posted: at 10-08-2011 05:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- adams933 at 10-08-2011 05:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on  9-08-2011 07:22 PM
Preciously me and  u  Cool Cool

Bobo na wa oooo ani babe wen de dis forum must be ya babe? I wish all this go b tru make I c how u go remain from January to December  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-08-2011 05:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8