"The Photos Of Prince Odianose Okojie Were Fake, He Is Single" - Mercy Johnson (Page 3)

Date: 08-08-2011 5:29 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8
- mimibre at 9-08-2011 02:20 AM (12 years ago)
Dis is rubbish! Dis useless story of dis lady/bitch is totally freakin me out! Seriously.
Posted: at 9-08-2011 02:20 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimibre at 9-08-2011 02:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shawntyxl on  8-08-2011 09:49 PM
Mercy isnt that pretty, just Bosom  she has
thank u! Seconded on dis one.
Posted: at 9-08-2011 02:24 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimibre at 9-08-2011 02:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-08-2011 11:11 PM
Quote from: nametalkam on  8-08-2011 05:29 PM
@realmercyj Mercy Johnson has taken to twitter to clarify the wedding photos of Prince Odianose Okojie that was published last week on Naijapals. She confirms that the photos were not for any wedding and the man she is about to marry is very much single, though he is the father of the kids in the pix

I believe Mercy Johnson, women these days are very desperate and un-happy when they see their Ex trying to make progress in life. The bittered baby mama sent in those photos to try and disturb this glorious and happy wedding occasion coming up, but her plans failed.

Incase you missed the photos sent in, click here to view them

this girl is really crazy

Aj seriously really really i tel ya.
Posted: at 9-08-2011 02:31 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- flavour-real at 9-08-2011 02:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: efoxa on  8-08-2011 10:11 PM
we dey pray make we no born picken way go put us 4 shame in public,he is married with two children and there no single men in nigeria or in the world or nah moni nah cos all this wan so mercy grow up and be wise
Please just close your mouth if u dont know what to say..........which money, u and i know that mercy is money her self.....we don't have to just start judge people like that.....I believe that mercy will not just go and marry somebody husband all in d name of marriage.....at-list this i know very well that, this has be a relationship of more than two yrs....so tell me, where was this lady all this while..
Posted: at 9-08-2011 02:32 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- flavour-real at 9-08-2011 02:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: banana4good on  9-08-2011 01:21 AM
well well well,mercy Johnson,pls stop specking like a small girl,how can you call a divorce man with two kids ,a single man,bear it in mind that what you are going to be is a second wife,bec the first one have a male child,and she can comes back to there home at any time to stay,maybe not now,but wen her son grows up and have power to do anything in the family,he most bring back his mother home,by then you will see what we call problems in the family,pls be wise,i know it will be doing you ,like you are acting firm, you are not,so mercy Johnson ,this is a life matter
  THE QUESTION IS, DID HE PAY THE BRIDE PRICE ON THE FIRST WOMAN, OR IS IT JUST COURT MARRIAGE IN ITALY,,,,,,,,,,,,,U AND I KNOW THE CULTURE AND EVEN THE BIBLE SAID IT,,,,,EVEN IF U LIKE BORN 20 WITHOUT BRIDE PRICE, THAT PERSON IS NOT UR WIFE, I SEE COURT MARRIAGE AS REAL MARRIGE
Posted: at 9-08-2011 02:47 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- flavour-real at 9-08-2011 02:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mimibre on  9-08-2011 02:20 AM
Dis is rubbish! Dis useless story of dis lady/bitch is totally freakin me out! Seriously.
MAY BE YOU ARE THE BITCH HERE.....WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM, ARE U PERFECT?  FROM UR LOOK, U WILL EVEN DO THE WORST....WHY ALL THIS HATRED?
Posted: at 9-08-2011 02:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Rosemerry at 9-08-2011 02:58 AM (12 years ago)
Always hear both sides b4 jumping to conclusion. Hard lesson 4 NP dat were throwing all manners of insults at this woman.
Posted: at 9-08-2011 02:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pnwagod at 9-08-2011 03:32 AM (12 years ago)
Ok, he had two kids with his baby mama... hahaha, sorry Mercy. I bet after you have kids with him, he will find another low self-esteem woman to deceive. When that happens, Mercy will be baby mama #2.  I guess men are too scarce. All I am saying is that this your prince of a guy has comma(,)  with his life style and relationship with woman. I hope this drama works for you. I am a man, I detest men that are not contented with one woman. Any victim that comes  into their trap will carry belle, after which tears will follow.
Posted: at 9-08-2011 03:32 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Blindwanderer at 9-08-2011 03:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Annizzle on  8-08-2011 06:55 PM
He is a single "parent" not man. Grin Grin
good point Wink
Posted: at 9-08-2011 03:44 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Blindwanderer at 9-08-2011 03:45 AM (12 years ago)
if na say, how come she talk say she no get any wahala being a second wife?!
Posted: at 9-08-2011 03:45 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ubongette at 9-08-2011 04:21 AM (12 years ago)
my grandfather talk say, eyen anwan esi dat itit, isi dat ke enyen
Posted: at 9-08-2011 04:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Omapri at 9-08-2011 05:41 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 9-08-2011 05:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jideben at 9-08-2011 05:54 AM (12 years ago)
 >:(y not allow Prince to come up openly and deny this allegation, y is it dat u are d only one defending him, he  has d right to speech or as a prince he is meant to be silent while preparing for wedding. D same pix u claimed to be fake are where d two children are, for goodness sake y not allow a good home continue with its peace and look for ur help mate. The candid fact is that whoever rejoices at the fall of a blissful home shall surely dig his/her doom. Repent now and leave prince alone with his family. God will help u get a gud hubby
Posted: at 9-08-2011 05:54 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Lilliansteve at 9-08-2011 06:25 AM (12 years ago)
EEH YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA.
Posted: at 9-08-2011 06:25 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adesuwa2010 at 9-08-2011 06:48 AM (12 years ago)
 Undecided Angry]
Posted: at 9-08-2011 06:48 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Adesuwa2010 at 9-08-2011 06:53 AM (12 years ago)
Only God knows whom among dem is telling the TRUTH !!!!!!!!
Posted: at 9-08-2011 06:53 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ttytessy at 9-08-2011 07:13 AM (12 years ago)
well nothing to say much,just follow your heart mercy, and make sure that u know what u are doing
Posted: at 9-08-2011 07:13 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 9-08-2011 07:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mimibre on  9-08-2011 02:31 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  8-08-2011 11:11 PM
Quote from: nametalkam on  8-08-2011 05:29 PM
@realmercyj Mercy Johnson has taken to twitter to clarify the wedding photos of Prince Odianose Okojie that was published last week on Naijapals. She confirms that the photos were not for any wedding and the man she is about to marry is very much single, though he is the father of the kids in the pix

I believe Mercy Johnson, women these days are very desperate and un-happy when they see their Ex trying to make progress in life. The bittered baby mama sent in those photos to try and disturb this glorious and happy wedding occasion coming up, but her plans failed.

Incase you missed the photos sent in, click here to view them

this girl is really crazy

Aj seriously really really i tel ya.
Posted: at 9-08-2011 07:14 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 9-08-2011 07:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  8-08-2011 10:04 PM
Quote from: shawntyxl on  8-08-2011 09:49 PM
Mercy isnt that pretty, just Bosom  she has

Why are you jealous? The Bosom  is not just pretty, it is famous too.

extra ordinary Bosom
Posted: at 9-08-2011 07:16 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- dourthing at 9-08-2011 08:02 AM (12 years ago)
See make every body hustle him hustle why Mercy own come different? na 2days them start to see 2nd , 3rd, 4th,5th wife , why mercy own come different amebo people .una go drink panadol 4 person matter , una must wond holy ghost fire go phyuk una up. Mercy carry go if you love the guy and the guy love you , do your thing notime like now let them say because they must always talk , ether na fist hand, 2nd hand , or 3rd hand... Hand na Hand . Man  na  Man  ...all hammer na hammer any how you take make am , if e easy make them go try am . I love  you Mercy i wish you happy married life . if i dey naija i will be there to celebrate with you. Gudluck. any position reach your hand take so far position dey there
Posted: at 9-08-2011 08:02 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8